QMobile X7 REVIEWS

Check QMobile X7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile X7 features and specifications. The QMobile X7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile X7 video review.

QMobile X7

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile X7 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to buy this X 7 model how i get
By: NADEEM, ISLAMBAD on Jul, 19 2016
my favorite sal x7
By: kashifmehmood, bhakkar on Mar, 16 2015
Very beautiful mobile
By: usmankamran, faislabad on Dec, 22 2014
Ya bekar mobile ha ek to battery timeng bohad kam ha or signal to utha ta he nahe
By: Zia Shar, Sukkur Sindh on Oct, 14 2014
After watching the result of its camera i dont think so it is 1.3 mega pixel but i like the sound in mp3 player which is awesome.
By: mahad, khi on Sep, 29 2014
I have 32 GB memory card and this mobile does not support 32 there is only 16 gb capacity... what the fish.
By: Hakim, Karachi on Sep, 10 2014
I bought it and then sold it out just next day it was looking good in computer pictures but in reality its not.
By: Tahir, Karachi on Sep, 09 2014
I am nokia addicted i bought this phone but i did not like it. for doing one thing you have go through many options so i bought the nokia again
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
Ma ny apna qmobile x7 sale krna ha kal ly k aya hn final 3300
By: umair saqib, Lalamusa on Jul, 10 2014
Now i am using X7 mobile phone of QMobile brand. Every thing is perfect in this phone and also the camera is much better than VGA camera mobile phone.
By: ahsan, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
Qmobile X7 is just an average mobile but it is good in this reasonable price, also the 1.3 megapixel is better in cheap cost.
By: abdul rafay, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
Qmobile X7 is a very beautiful smart phone with very fast touch screen android software. I want to purchase it in the next month.
By: fawad, karachi on Jun, 30 2014
QMobile X7 is also a worst set of this brand because its camera is not good and the keypad is also very hard that is why i face the difficulty.
By: habiba, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
There is no such special thing in this mobile phone its just a normal one with normal price and normal specs
By: Aki, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
I had this then i sold it out. i really did not like the phone very much the functions are like china mobile and you have to go through many option just to save the contact
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on Jun, 23 2014
I only used X7 in just two days because message typing is the main problem in this phone and also the theme of LCD is very dull color.
By: faizan, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
The best thing about QMobile X7 is the battery of this mobile it runs for 4 days which is really nice and the main reason i bought this set
By: Aki, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
QMobile X7 is best mobile phone, its battery is very strong it runs for 3 days, i do not really use my mobile but 3 days it cool
By: Rehan, Karachi on Jun, 09 2014
I have used QMobile X7 but now it is out of order because its drawn in water bucket. This set is very good and attractive due to its low price and 2.4 inches LCD display. Now i want to buy another QMobile.
By: sameer, karachi on Jun, 02 2014
I had this i sold it out in just before two days of using i did not like it, there was not big problem but i just did not liked
By: Sannan, Karachi on May, 29 2014
Its screen is very short and it is also very bold, when i put this in my pants it shows clearly that something in the pant
By: Shot, Karachi on May, 21 2014
Its camera is very good and clear enough battery give long time and dual sim option is also very nice
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on May, 19 2014
ye mobile kb tk lahore aa ja a ga or is ki processing Q slow he
By: Abdul Rauf, Habib Abad on May, 16 2014
Its only available in Karachi, wait for some weeks you will get it in couple of weeks in Multan
By: Abrar, Karachi on May, 15 2014
kahan se milta hai 4 din se ye mobile talash kr raha hon lhr se bhe nai mil raha
By: usman, multan on May, 13 2014
i have this mobile phone it is very slow in process, but look wise and shape wise its nice battery is also good camera is good but just processing is slow
By: GOGO, Karachi on May, 13 2014
Agr Qmobile X7 koi sale krna chahta hai to contact me.
03085358480
By: Muhammad Tahir, Mandi Bahauddin on May, 13 2014
Bhai Ye Mobile Kaisy Hai Betery Timing Kaisi hai Koi Batao Gy Plz....................
By: kamran, lahore on May, 07 2014
i have tis mobile phonee but i purchased this phone in 3500 and here price are 3150. This is wrong yar
By: Emad, Karachi on May, 06 2014
Q mobile x7 kasa ha kise ne chalaya he to muje batai plz
03112032487
By: kamran ali solangi, thatta on Apr, 24 2014
I like this mobile phone its stylish i like it body but its very bold and heavy. Camera is just fine not too good you can buy this for normal use its good
By: Zahid, Karachi on Apr, 21 2014

QMobile X7 : Related Mobiles

QMobile X7 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on QMobile X7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile X7 detail

Where to Buy QMobile X7 in Pakistan?

QMobile X7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X75 in Karachi?

QMobile X7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X7 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile X7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile X7 in Islamabad?

QMobile X7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.