QMobile X900 (High) REVIEWS

Check QMobile X900 (High) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile X900 (High) features and specifications. The QMobile X900 (High) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile X900 (High) video review.

QMobile X900 (High)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile X900 (High) User Reviews & Feedback

I wanna sell my mob q mobile x900 in rate 12,000 if any one wanna buy contact me on this no. 03351709297
By: Harris , faisalabad on Nov, 09 2018
I wanna sell my mob q mobile x900 in rate 12000
By: Harris , faisalabad on Nov, 09 2018
I want x900 please call me 03135856965 zeeshan islamabad
By: Zeeshan, Islamabad on Jan, 09 2018
I want x900 my no;03142239308 f
By: anas, karachi on Sep, 29 2016
Main QMobile x900 with 6 month warranty k sath sale krna cahta hu price 12000
Contact 03406115413
By: kashif, lahore on Jul, 18 2016
My All brother Mujhe Apna Mobile Sale krna hy Samsung galaxy J7....Price 19000
Contact
03124504396
By: Aaliya emaan, Lahore
Agar koi bhai x900 high seal karna chahta hai to mujh se is number pe rabeta karen
By: umair, charsadda on Mar, 13 2016
I have QMobile x900 2GB. 3 month available warrenty. In lahore. Only mobile Price:9650 negotiable 03023322348
By: Awais, Lahore on Feb, 05 2016
I have x900 high. 2gb ram.16gb memory 11 months warranty.just 12500.03332862766.Bwn.ctn.
By: Mujeeb Khan, bahawalnagar. chishtian on Jan, 16 2016
agr ksi ko 11000 main chahiye ho warranty k sath karachi main to Call 03337108023
By: Wajahat, karachi on Jan, 01 2016
I wana to sale my X900....in wonderfull condition.8 month of warranty.. All accessory..... 03334554804
By: ahmad ali, kasur on Dec, 21 2015
If anyone purchase x900 in peshawar areas. I want to buy with in2 days contact me on03339537541
By: khattak, peshawar on Nov, 19 2015
Good mobile to have
By: Dr Abbas, pabbi on Nov, 15 2015
I'm selling my X900 , 16 gb rom ,2Gb ram,133 back nd 5 frnt camera wid waranty starts from novmbr just in 13900.... Contct me in faisalabad 03478035436
By: Abdullah, faisalabad on Oct, 14 2015
I m selling my this mobile at Rs.14,000.00 fnf with 11 month warranty, protector, pouch and all accessories. 0321-2672022
By: Jawed, Karachi on Oct, 05 2015
X900 high, 11 months warranty black colour.
Demand 15000.
0333-3346966
By: Tauseef, Karachi on Oct, 04 2015
Good mobil
By: wwaqas, sialko on Oct, 02 2015
Any user tell me that is it true that the result of the camera of Qmobile X900 smart phone is 13 mega pixel? In the configuration many smart phones have actual result is not similar which is mention.
By: obaid, khi on Oct, 02 2015
koi ye mobile 15000 tak dena chahta hai to is number par call karen . 03433058339.
By: talha , karachi on Sep, 28 2015
koi bata sakta hai ke mobile me white color ata hai ya nahi?
By: talha, karachi on Sep, 24 2015
koi bata sakta hai ke mobile me white color ata hai ya nahi?
By: talha, karachi on Sep, 24 2015
Thanks for sharing this the specification details of this phone because I was searching for this phone and didn't find any specification worth to read.
By: Zain, Lahore on Sep, 18 2015
Assalam O Alaikum koi friend is k baaray mein full detail day sakta hai to day do comment par because i want this mobile if this mobile is in excellent features
By: M Anas Rafiq, Okara Pakistan on Sep, 15 2015
X900 16 gb required urgently with ull warrenty 03217280220
By: w a art, pakpattan on Aug, 30 2015
x 900 q mobile for sale almost box pack warranty starts from sep
By: anas, karachi,pak on Aug, 28 2015
I guess the front camera of this phone is less it should be more 5 megapixel is just like nothing. I hope that QMobile will come an amazing camera features.
By: Sonia, Lahore on Aug, 14 2015
Qmobile X900 high is the phone which is famous due to the high rounded edges which look so lovely in the shape. The main reason to purchase this phone is selfie, it is the selfie phone with 5 mega pixel camera.
By: zeenat, khi on Aug, 10 2015
I bought Qmobile X900 very early when it release in the market, X900 is such a better choice as compare to the other smart phones by Qmobile because the camera is 5 mega pixel which can capture high quality images.
By: nameer, khi on Aug, 07 2015
QMobile X900 specs are good and this is uptill the most expensive cell of Qmobile. I like this local brand beacuse its reasobale and reliable in quality.
By: Yunius, Lahore on Jul, 23 2015
Agahr koi Bahia z8puls sell karna Cathy to is number par rabet Katy
03461234383
By: zafar maan , sahiwal on Jul, 19 2015
Agahr koi Bahia z8puls sell karna Cathy to is number par rabet Katy
03461234383
By: zafar maan , sahiwal on Jul, 19 2015
The price of this phone are fine and I think I should buy this one instead for other ones that specs are not good and they are expensive too.
By: Fahad, Karachi on Jul, 15 2015
I have this Qmobile X900 smart phone in the white color, in white it give a better look which i like. Its configuration is totally act on my requirement specially the size is too much large and wide.
By: majid, khi on Jul, 08 2015
Dear All attention Please, Is set ko koi bhi mat lay is mein major issue internal memory ka ha ap sirf 0.99 gb space mein apps install kar sakte ho baqi memory 12 GB free ha for SD card and issue iske signals 2G per sahi hain but 3G per bht vary kartain hain. means stable ni ha. If something is missing call 03444482366.
By: Ehsan Ali, Multan on Jul, 04 2015
Any one wants to sale your x900 contact me,
But serious person.
0345-4642292
By: 03454642292, muridke on Jun, 29 2015
I would like to know what is high in QMobile X900 High? I mean is it called this because of IPS Screen display, its memory specs or coz of its battery? Overall it is not a bad phone at all.
By: Nisha, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
I eager to keep smart phone which displays are brilliant in which I also like this beautiful X900 high smart phone, such an outclass phone.
By: ahsan, khi on Jun, 23 2015
What the difference between Qmobile X900 high and low phone I guess both are same and there is no such change I noticed.
By: Naveera, Lahore on Jun, 17 2015
The display in this X900 is very large that is why I purchase it but I don’t like the videos quality in this phone of qmobile.
By: Nauman Mahr, karachi on Jun, 11 2015
Very good
By: saif satti, okara on Jun, 03 2015

QMobile X900 (High) : Related Mobiles

QMobile X900 (High) Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on QMobile X900 (High) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile X900 (High) detail.