QMobile XL10 REVIEWS

Check QMobile XL10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile XL10 features and specifications. The QMobile XL10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile XL10 video review.

QMobile XL10

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile XL10 User Reviews & Feedback

Only the pover boten is working plz help
By: Dani, Pindi on Dec, 19 2017
I want xl 10
By: Farooq khan, matta swat on Jul, 22 2016
The screen is superb and I almost watch all Netflix movies on this mobile phone. The biggest problem is lagging. The CPU is not good enough. If you are going to use it mainly for watching movies, reading PDFs, it is a very good choice.
By: ayaz, khi on Mar, 12 2016
I was searching for a low end device in affordable rates, and finally I have landed on this page. QMobile XL10 is the phone that you love to possess. I am all happy and amazed to check out the phone features here.
By: Parveen, Lahore on Mar, 07 2016
Please send XL 10 On this address.
By: Mohammad Rafiq Khan, 111-c 3/13 nazimabad no 7 near real bakers. on Mar, 04 2016
Xl10 mobile phone is recently launch in the market but it is quiet difficult to buy from Sakkar that is why usually I give the online order when I need any new mobile.
By: junaid, sakkar on Feb, 23 2016
The most delightful and human friendly QMobile XL10 from QMobile is available. I have checked the specs and have made my mind to purchase it.
By: Babar, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I am really disappointed to see such average specs and features for QMobile XL10 updated on this page. The device has nothing attractive or meaningful for users. I give 1 star for it only!
By: ali, khi on Dec, 25 2015
Many users of Qmobile Xl10 says that the display is amazing of this phone, I am also looking a phone, hope that I will buy this model.
By: athar, khi on Dec, 18 2015
Zuhaib rana
By: Zuhaib, Karachi on Dec, 14 2015
This Qmobile XL10 is a video player phone, I want to run the HD video songs in this mobile which is available in my SD card, can it support this format video songs?
By: sohrab, khi on Dec, 07 2015
I want to sell my QMobile XL10 at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: mushtaq, khi on Dec, 03 2015
XL series by Qmobile is also looking good, I forget the name of the model number in L series which have moving camera, I just watch the ad of this phone.
By: sana, khi on Dec, 01 2015
The smart camera of Qmobile XL 10 is not suitable to capture the image, in a very bright light it can capture the image, I am just using it for calling but the battery backup of this phone is much good.
By: abrar, khi on Nov, 25 2015
Qmobile XL10 is also comes in a large display which make it more stylish phone, I really like the display with keypad because it is easy to type text, battery backup is also long.
By: fasih, khi on Nov, 23 2015
The graphics of this QMobile XL10 phone look better in the 2.8 inches display, I love to play games, I hope it may be support the games which I want to play.
By: saima, khi on Nov, 20 2015
The red joy stick key in the centre of QMobile XL10 give it a stylish look, I like this phone because it give me a very long talk time, in this phone I just dial calls and write text.
By: anas, khi on Nov, 12 2015
This QMobile XL10 mobile phone is just look like a simple rectangle phone in which there is no any style and the design which make it special bar phone but the display size is good to see.
By: laeeq, khi on Nov, 09 2015
MMS and GPRS are also available in Qmobile Xl10 mobile phone that is why I purchase it when it is launch in the market, for calling and SMS it is such a good choice in a reliable body.
By: arij, khi on Nov, 07 2015
Xl10 and the other mobile of this series keypad button is very smooth that is why it is very difficult to type text, usually I purchase a mobile phone which keypad is made by rubber because it is very easy.
By: adeel, khi on Oct, 23 2015

QMobile XL10 : Related Mobiles

QMobile XL10 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile XL10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile XL10 detail

Where to Buy QMobile XL10 in Pakistan?

QMobile XL10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL105 in Karachi?

QMobile XL10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL10 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile XL10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL10 in Islamabad?

QMobile XL10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.