QMobile XL20 REVIEWS

Check QMobile XL20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile XL20 features and specifications. The QMobile XL20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile XL20 video review.

QMobile XL20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile XL20 User Reviews & Feedback

this set are available in the market and what is the price of this XL20 qmobile
By: Najam, peshawar on Apr, 15 2018
Simple features, elegant design, and amazingly low price tag of QMobile XL20 is eye catching for all users. It is much recommended for those who prefer local brands. But I will appreciate if you guys can mention some more details about specs or some good points about this phone. Thank you
By: Marium, Karachi on Mar, 06 2016
This new Xl20 by Qmobile brand is not a good supporter of SD card, I just use the 4 GB SD Card in this phone but it speed become very slow when I listen Mp3 songs in it.
By: tariq, khi on Feb, 23 2016
The 3 inches large display make this QMobile XL20 more attractive phone. It is little bit out from my range but I will definitely buy this phone because I like it.
By: Safdar, khi
The whole XL series bar phones by Qmobile are good due to the stylish design but you know in my requirement the main thing is camera, first I check the camera result before buy any phone.
By: Fayaz, khi on Feb, 01 2016
i dont like this handset its too much wide and the complaction uis'nt match and the L.C.D brightness is'nt better mean its ordinary handset yeah the signal strength was awesome but the battery timing were not good its this hand set want to afraid you
By: zeeshan, karachi on Jan, 30 2016
It seems like a usual feature phone from QMobile. The QMobile XL20 does not feature any thing outstanding in this device and price matches the features. Suitable for basic phone usage.
By: Farah, Karachi on Jan, 30 2016
XL series by Qmobile bring some new look with stylish edges, In this series I purchase XL20 mobile phone because its price is very reasonable.
By: Zafar, multan on Jan, 25 2016
The screen size of 3 inches for QMobile XL20 is simply out standing. Bluetooth is there too for sharing files. You can have this phone for just making calls thats it! I will rate it 6/10
By: Huma, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
I was looking for a decent dual SIM simple phone, and here I found the specs of QMobile XL20 on this page along with the price. I will shortlist this phone for buying.
By: Dilawar, Karachi on Jan, 07 2016
I am willing to sell my QMobile QMobile XL20 as soon as possible in Lahore. I can sell it on half price. The phone is in good condition with one year warranty. Only serious buyers can contact me here.
By: Aqib, khi on Jan, 03 2016
QMobile XL20 is available in good condition for reselling purpose and I am demanding a half price for this phone. I request only the authentic and genuine buyers can contact me here as a response to this message
By: Hira, Karachi on Dec, 31 2015
I like the display and smart camera specs of QMobile XL20 as it is effective and better than other devices! Features of Auto call recorder, Torch, schedule SMS, Tracker, speakerphone are the pluses of this phone!
By: Kausar, Lahore on Dec, 23 2015
The smart camera of Qmobile Xl20 mobile phone is much better as compare to the camera of the other phones, I recently buy this phone, it is very light in the weight.
By: tehsin, khi on Dec, 07 2015
I specially like the display of Qmobile Xl20 mobile phone which give me perfect display which I want because I like the large display mobile phones.
By: zia, khi on Dec, 03 2015

QMobile XL20 : Related Mobiles

QMobile XL20 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on QMobile XL20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile XL20 detail

Where to Buy QMobile XL20 in Pakistan?

QMobile XL20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL205 in Karachi?

QMobile XL20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL20 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile XL20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL20 in Islamabad?

QMobile XL20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.