QMobile XL25 REVIEWS

Check QMobile XL25 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile XL25 features and specifications. The QMobile XL25 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile XL25 video review.

QMobile XL25

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile XL25 User Reviews & Feedback

i wana buy this phone .i am in jaranwala .if any one sell it plz do massages sent delete on this nmber 03076863334
By: abida yaqb, jaranwala on Jan, 08 2018
I wana buy this phone. I am in lahore. If any one want to sell it plz do contact me on this number 03354224837
By: Joel Walter, Lahore on Oct, 21 2016
Can anyone tell me about the keypad of this model,is that good for chating???
By: Royyal, Quetta on Oct, 04 2016
XL25 phone embeds a great tracker that won't let your phone be stolen at any cost and it also comes with feature of auto call recorder so that you can listen to all of your important calls on XL25 without any problems.
By: Mer, islamabad on May, 16 2016
I own this phone Q mobile Xl25 for 5 years already and can definitely say that it doesn't support microSD cards larger than 2gb
By: Fahad, Karachi on May, 13 2016
Mujhy yeh mobile Lena ha
By: Tanveer Hussain, Sargodha on Apr, 23 2016
I want to sell q mobile A290 with people contact only g9 month warrenty card only on Rs 7500 all accessories available. Faisalabad people contact on my number 03082697086/ 03471825586
By: AryaanAryaan , Faisalabad on Mar, 20 2016
This page contains all the relevant information regarding QMobile XL25! This phone has all the decent specs one can look for! I am all surprised and happy to see such an informative website
By: Talha, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
QMobile XL25 is surely an amazing phone packed with all the essentials one can ask for! I am all happy and glad to have this phone in my hand. The screen is good and apps installed are working fine
By: Khalid, Karachi on Mar, 18 2016
very nice
By: ijaz ahmad, Haveli lakha on Mar, 14 2016
Very good results
By: Amjad ali, Jalbai swabi kpk on Mar, 07 2016
I am having limited budget and I want to buy a simple phone. My friend recommended me QMobile XL25 page that contains all the relevant specs and features information and price details. Price also matches my pocket perfectly. thank you
By: Ikram ullah, Lahore on Mar, 01 2016
I am glad to see the specifications and features of QMobile XL25 that comes in various entertainment features like Video/ Audio players, built in games, and FM Radio! I can buy this for my school going son!
By: Mumtaz, Karachi on Feb, 18 2016
Xl series mobile phones are good both looking wise as well using, I have Qmobile Xl25 which I recently buy because my phone old phone is out of order.
By: ghazal, khi on Feb, 15 2016
Xl25 is the most reasonable choice with attractive colored display screen as well the builtin games in this phone is also good which I enjoy in the free times, this such a lovely phone.
By: junaid, khi on Feb, 12 2016
What about the FM radio sound of qmobile Xl25 mobile phone? I just feel interest to buy those phone which simple but support the mp3 songs.
By: majid, khi on Feb, 06 2016
QMobile XL25 is my favorite phone these days. I have purchased it some eight days back and so far so good! Having a good experience. It does not stuck up nor battery drains quickly.
By: Warda Ismail, Mianwali on Feb, 04 2016
QMobile XL25 is surely a decent bar phone with all the basic functions. I love the way this phone looks like with wide screen display. Thank you QMobile for improving the display specs.
By: Beena Khan, Jacobabad on Jan, 30 2016
Hey really its a XL and dude cell phone in Q series Q mobile XL25 i like its body shape styling with top to the bottom and its smart camera allows me to save some memorable days and in boring time i was listening songs cause its have amp3 audio payer and supported space of SD card and long lasting battery timing with still using mp3 player and calling or messaging its battery timing was strong when i bought it so its market cost is 4 thousand but now i'm shocked Hamari web provide us this cell phone in very low prices i wanna say thanks to Hamari web (Y)
By: ali, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
We noted that all the models of XL series phones are different in the design but due to the low price I purchase Qmobile XL25, it is affordable in the price.
By: Zubair, khi on Jan, 25 2016

QMobile XL25 : Related Mobiles

QMobile XL25 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile XL25 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile XL25 detail

Where to Buy QMobile XL25 in Pakistan?

QMobile XL25 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL255 in Karachi?

QMobile XL25 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL25 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile XL25 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL25 in Islamabad?

QMobile XL25 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.