QMobile XL30 REVIEWS

Check QMobile XL30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile XL30 features and specifications. The QMobile XL30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile XL30 video review.

QMobile XL30

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile XL30 User Reviews & Feedback

If any one have that mobile fone contect me 03008962168
New or in use condition
By: Izhar hassan, Lahore on Dec, 21 2018
Surprisingly, I am not getting incoming calls since this morning. When tried from other mobile the 'busy' voice is coming. Tried a couple of times by removing the SIM card. Unable to understand how to fix the problem.
By: rameez, khi on Mar, 12 2016
I am really upset to see such average and low specs for QMobile XL30. The phone is not at all innovative and seems all similar to other feature phones of QMobile. I rate it low!
By: Faryal, Karachi on Mar, 07 2016
Qmobile Xl30 is also an expensive phone because the same specs phone I purchase in the Rivo brand which price is very reasonable. The battery backup of is good in this phone.
By: hussain, khi on Feb, 23 2016
I am a huge fan of QMobile's QMobile XL30. I was waiting for the launch of this phone and is impressed by the way it is presented here. Added it in my favorite phones list.
By: Dawood, khi on Jan, 03 2016
The best thing I love about QMobile XL30 is its amazing specs and price that give you a good reason to purchase it. I want to know does this phone have good resale value.
By: shakir, khi on Dec, 27 2015
The battery backup of Qmobile XL30 is not much longer than the other bar phone of this brand, it is stylish phone that’s why I bought it.
By: saif, khi on Dec, 18 2015
Nice
By: Irfan Ali Yousafzai, Sanghar sindh on Dec, 15 2015
I have 4GB SD card which I want to optimize in Qmobile XL30 but I don’t know whats wrong in this phone that it always shows there is no SD card when I keep into this phone.
By: sohaib, khi on Dec, 07 2015
Is the price of QMobile XL30posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: mustansar, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Look at the camera of this Qmobile Xl 30 but I don’t know why it just introduce smart camera in moving option, any way after oppo only Qmobile introduce it.
By: faiz, khi on Dec, 01 2015
Any info about volume? Please share your experience about sound quality and other performances if some body has used this phone
Regards
By: Rafiq Ahmad , Peshawar on Nov, 28 2015
Any info about volume? Please share your experience about sound quality and other performances if some body has used this phone
Regards
By: Rafiq Ahmad , Peshawar on Nov, 28 2015
Xl 30 is the more stylish phone which front and back both look amazing, it is a very new style which edges make it unique, I also like the display of this lovely bar phone.
By: ghazali, khi on Nov, 25 2015
The strong metallic body of Qmobile XL 30 protect it from breaking but I also noted that the metallic body loss it colors very fast, I think we use transparent protector in it.
By: raheel, khi on Nov, 23 2015
The lower edges design of Qmobile XL30 mobile phone make it so different and give it stylish look, I like the look and insist my father to bring this phone.
By: yusra, khi on Nov, 20 2015
I specially purchase QMobile XL30 because it can run the SD Card in this phone in which I have a large collections of Mp3 songs as well I also listen radio but sound is very slow.
By: ateeq, khi on Nov, 12 2015
Look at the edges of QMobile XL30 mobile phone which is very unique, I like it because it give a very stylish look of this phone and the price is also very reasonable, I like to buy for using it.
By: hasham, khi on Nov, 09 2015
The sound is not much good of this Qmobile Xl30 mobile phone which I check while using the SD card in this phone, I have a large collections of Mp3 songs but in which only few songs are play.
By: maaz, khi on Nov, 07 2015
Can I buy the handsfree of this Qmobile XL30? Actually I missed my original handsfree in any place which gave me a high bass energetic sounds which I expect in this phone, I love it.
By: abid, khi on Oct, 23 2015

QMobile XL30 : Related Mobiles

QMobile XL30 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile XL30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile XL30 detail

Where to Buy QMobile XL30 in Pakistan?

QMobile XL30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL305 in Karachi?

QMobile XL30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL30 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile XL30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL30 in Islamabad?

QMobile XL30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.