QMobile XL40 REVIEWS

Check QMobile XL40 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile XL40 features and specifications. The QMobile XL40 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile XL40 video review.

QMobile XL40

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile XL40 User Reviews & Feedback

Yar battery timing is ki kamal ki hai bht class ka set hai
By: Usman, Rawalpindi on Jun, 30 2017
yr yeh acha mobile ha k bus bakwas hi mobile ha . Wese Qmobile ma bakwas set zadia hain
By: Rai Naeem Khan, okara pakistan on Nov, 12 2016
This phone is really good for first few months of use. I have faced several problems as
a. Red screen on the edges
b. Speaker - It stops several times and then automatically works again.
After Sales service is the poormost. They will ask to keep your phone for 2-3 months to get the problems resolved. I mean, who in the world would want that ?

I will give 0 marks for after sales service, Instead of this phone, i will suggest to buy other phones with better support. This is a problematic model. No reliability.
By: himmat , khi on Mar, 12 2016
QMobile XL40 is the best phone due to its user friendliness. It can serve as your working partner for long. Do grab this phone as it has all the features you can think of!
By: Iqra, Okara on Mar, 07 2016
Both Xl40 and Xl30 looking same, I like both models because I just like the stylish body that is why I purchase Qmobile Xl40 as well it display is very wide and long.
By: ibrahim, khi on Feb, 23 2016
Mazharhussain
By: 9258371, rawalpindi on Jan, 24 2016
My aunt is selling her brand new QMobile XL40 that she purchased few days back. She want to sell it urgently, therefore if anyone eager to purchase this phone then please reply here.
By: Danial, khi on Jan, 03 2016
The Price of QMobile XL40 is expected to be decline in next few months. Can anyone tell me if this news is accurate or not? I am willing to purchase this
By: abbas, khi on Dec, 25 2015
You know in the bar phone, 3.2 inches size is quiet enough which is available in Qmobile Xl40, it is a very useful hand set, I love it.
By: saqlain, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I want to sale my QMobile XL40 mobile with 12 months warranty in Rs. 2,700, please only interested persons call me, my mobile number is 03442521985.
By: Raza, KHi on Dec, 10 2015
wow! Qmobile XL40 is the phone which can run 3D games, I just see the specifications of this phone and decide to go in the market just only purchase this phone.
By: sohail, khi on Dec, 07 2015
I have bought this new QMobile XL40 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: mustafa, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Xl 40 is also provide a good camera result specially to capture the images, I really like this phone because it is a stylish bar phone by Qmobile.
By: amjad, khi on Dec, 01 2015
Xl 40 is also a beautiful phone which size is also large but I am noting that there is no any difference between the camera result of Qmobile XL 40 and Qmobile Xl 10, looking wise both are good.
By: mujahid, khi on Nov, 25 2015
Before sending MMS in this Qmobile XL 40 mobile phone it is necessary to get the MMS service or is it already activate? It may be my first experience to use Qmobile bar phone.
By: raheem, khi on Nov, 23 2015
My brother bring QMobile XL40 with 2 GB SD card, I like this such a lovely phone because it can also support the mp4 videos, I really like in this reasonable price.
By: amir, khi on Nov, 20 2015
In which format of the videos which can easily play in QMobile XL40? In my SD card, many of the Mp4 songs are available but it shows some error when I click on the play button.
By: zameer, khi on Nov, 12 2015
For the dual sim network, I recommend QMobile XL40 because it give you a perfect signals as well the text typing is also easy in this phone which you can also convert to urdu keypad if you want.
By: abid, khi on Nov, 09 2015
Look at the curve style of this Qmobile X40 smart phone which make it more stylish, the battery is also 1300mAh which can give a large backup, I like every thing in this phone as well the price.
By: sajjad, khi on Nov, 07 2015
In the XL40 mobile phone the urdu keypad option is very helpful because my father can only use those phone which functions are easy and have urdu supported software is also available.
By: abrar, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Koi bta skta ha q xl 40 mobile kesa ha sund kesa ha is ka
By: mushtaq sani, islamabad on Oct, 14 2015

QMobile XL40 : Related Mobiles

QMobile XL40 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on QMobile XL40 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile XL40 detail

Where to Buy QMobile XL40 in Pakistan?

QMobile XL40 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL405 in Karachi?

QMobile XL40 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL40 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile XL40 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile XL40 in Islamabad?

QMobile XL40 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.