QMobile XL50 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile XL50

QMobile XL50 User Reviews & Feedback

Q Mobile Xl50 the smartphone which has the amazing functions and the really good price what we can easily afford for buying it
By: Kareem, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
Buy this smartphone for the great experience of the Android because this smartphone has the amazing performance and updated version of android
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
It can beat mine previous mobile phone who has the another brand because it can able to face everything like save mine many data in this big Belton memory
By: subeena, islamabad on Apr, 07 2017
I want to know how to send facebook pic to a friend on XL50
By: Farman, Deda ismail khab on Dec, 31 2016
I have seen the many peoples to use this brand’s model because it provides many new mobiles which give use the good experience
By: marwa, Karachi on Dec, 29 2016
i want to buy used XL50..if any want to .pl contect / 03444758393..
By: AKRAM, manawala distt .sheikhupura on Jun, 21 2016
Rotating Smart Camera of QMobile XL50 is surely the best feature of this simple mobile phone! I am although disappointed with the battery and display of QMobile XL50! It is really poor!
By: shehzad, karachi on May, 12 2016
QMobile suits the likes of lower middle class users in terms of affordability and usage. QMobile XL50 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price.
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Mar, 06 2016
I want to sell my old device from QMobile XL50 that I purchased almost 2 months back. The phone is in good condition and is available with all accessories. No warranty is there. Anyone interested then please let me know?
By: Furqan, Nawabshah on Feb, 18 2016
XL series by Qmobile bring some new look with stylish edges, In this series I purchase XL50 mobile phone because its price is very reasonable, the other phone of this series are also good.
By: Habib, khi on Feb, 01 2016
I am glad to read about the rotating smart camera feature of QMobile XL50! The screen size is also improved and therefore I can consider buying it. I am impressed with the low price of this phone.
By: Zara, Lahore on Jan, 30 2016
Xl 50 is little bit expensive phone because the stylish edges give a very lovely look, LCD give it a better look with top moving camera, I will buy this phone.
By: Zakir, khi on Jan, 25 2016
QMobile XL50 is regarded as a decent phone with rotating smart camera. I love this spec the most in any phone. Will definately gift it to my little brother.
By: Samina, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
I think that QMobile XL50 is the perfect bar phone that matches my requirements perfectly. I love to get my hand on this phone. Please respond me how this phone actually functions?
By: Hina, Quetta on Jan, 07 2016
My aunt is selling her brand new QMobile XL50 that she purchased few days back. She want to sell it urgently, therefore if anyone eager to purchase this phone then please reply here.
By: Ajmal, khi on Jan, 03 2016
Large screen bar phone finally! I am all glad to see the new QMobile XL50 with all the specs and price in Pakistan updated online. Most recommended to all!
By: Faryal, Karachi on Dec, 31 2015
Rotating Smart Camera of QMobile XL50 is surely the best feature of this simple mobile phone! I am although disappointed with the battery and display of QMobile XL50! It is really poor!
By: Laiba, Lahore on Dec, 23 2015
3.0 Inches size in the bar phone is enough to see the display that is why I decide to purchase such a great invention by Qmobile which name is Qmobile XL50.
By: uzair, khi on Dec, 07 2015
I like to see the rotating camera option in the Qmobile but look at the power of the lens of this camera, it is smart camera, I don’t think so its result is good.
By: zain, khi on Dec, 04 2015

QMobile XL50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile XL50 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile XL50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile XL50 detail.