QMobile Z9 Plus REVIEWS

Check QMobile Z9 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Z9 Plus features and specifications. The QMobile Z9 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Z9 Plus video review.

QMobile Z9 Plus

Price: Rs. 18,300

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Z9 Plus Video Review

QMobile Z9 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

muje z9 plus ki lcd(unit) chahei agar kisi k pas he to plz contact me 03402841744
By: ilyas, peshawar on Feb, 23 2018
Qmobile z9 plus is the really trustable mobile then another mobile phone who I used before because that did some issues form some ways
By: ayza, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
It gives me the bets things from every ways like camera results, 3G Wi-Fi internet connection which I use to download mine favorite apps and games
By: neeha, karachi on Mar, 17 2017
No dough the best mobile of the best series of Z and the all phone of this series of this brand are outstanding and perfect in every thing
By: rimsha, Lahore on Mar, 14 2017
Now I have better mobile becomes mine previous mobile who get hanged in some way and that was really irritating me
By: suhana, pindi on Mar, 09 2017
I expected same this type of mobile who has the beautiful camera that help me to shot the beautiful photos and this also good in every thing
By: kibra, pindi on Mar, 07 2017
For the good performance of Android and the faster speed of Apps I just get this QMobile Z9 plus which has the great deals of Apps
By: Shaheer, Karachi on Feb, 12 2017
This Qmobile z9 plus making me happy because this is mine expectable mobile phone who I found that from many times
By: sarham, lahore on Feb, 10 2017
The specs of QMobile Z9 Plus are placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: Mehmood, Karachi on Feb, 09 2017
Agr koi sale krna chahta hy to tell me ? 03022310626. J7 Q mobile
By: jabbar, vehari on Feb, 03 2017
QMobile Z9 plus is the coolest smartphone better functions of android with the amazing speed of the gaming and browsing data experience
By: Wasif, Lahore on Feb, 03 2017
mobile’s noir z9 plus is also packed with amazing camera which consist of 5mp smart sensor camera on front and a powerful 13mp fully loaded camera on its rear with assistance of LED flash.
By: danish, turkey on Feb, 02 2017
Would you like to tell me the location of Qmobile service centre in Karachi, actually my device is in warranty but I don’t know why it hanged when I try to open its FM Radio.
By: mustafa, khi on Jan, 27 2017
Samsung Galaxy z9 plus will surely give you many reasons to watch movies, and play games on the large and sophisticated screen. 
By: taimoor, shadiwaal on Jan, 11 2017
QMobile z9 plus is equipped with 13 MP back camera with latest camera features to give you better image quality. The front selfie shooter of 5 MP is also quite awesome
By: naseem, jehlam on Jan, 09 2017
This is the best page for me for finding the great authentic rates of the smartphones and now I don’t need to search for any website with that
By: Umer, Ka on Jan, 08 2017
qmobile sharp z9 plus never lets you miss any important conversations as it can save all your personal and business chit chat with pre installed call recording feature.
By: fareeha, frankfurt on Jan, 04 2017
For the 3G network, this QMobile Z9 Plus is not a right option that is why I decide to sell this lovely device. Its condition is 10/10 and I am expecting good price of this phone.
By: wahaj, khi on Dec, 31 2016
I really like this hand set but this is too much expensive so any buddy have to sold own this mobile phone you will tell me bought it
By: wania, lahore on Dec, 29 2016
The Mobile phone information is available at this page which is really helpful for me for getting the information and knows about any smartphone
By: Arshad, Karachi on Dec, 25 2016
I use this set its very nice look and battery . I use it last 2 month .
By: iqbal malik, Lahore on Dec, 18 2016
It’s have many new features who is not available in the other phone I also want to buy this mobile phone but its price are very costly for me
By: shaina, gujrat on Dec, 13 2016
It has the best battery timing and which we use for to using many things like using many data of 3G or 4G internet connection
By: zulekha, pindi on Dec, 09 2016
Many brands of Qmobile are available in the markets I have seen the many peoples who can using this brand sets because its many smart and good mobile are available now
By: raima, toronto on Nov, 28 2016
Many people don’t know the special functions in QMobile smartphone and after spend my lots of time I got some special things in this QMobile Z9 Plus
By: Hammad, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
This is the very good model of Qmobile brand that is Qmobile z9 plus its camera result is really good then the other models of now days
By: sadia, karachi on Nov, 25 2016
Any user of this QMobile Z9 Plus share me your experience to use 4G LTE in this device, actually I like the look of this phone that is why I decide to purchase it urgently.
By: shabeer, khi on Nov, 23 2016
In this page Qmobile z9 plus is looking very gorgeous actually I don’t see this mobile phone in the reality any time I saw this phone in the photos
By: shanza, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I thought this the largest Smartphone in QMobile who can beat many Smartphones of other brands. QMobile Z9 plus price is reasonable because of it's extra ordinary special specs
By: Zaman, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
This phone Qmobile z9 plus look very good, however when I am using for sometime I have a software problem its cause to damage the whole system
By: kalsoom, islambad on Nov, 19 2016
The Qmobile z9 have a big smart screen whose use from very eagerly and its smooth touch Is very nice which making with the jelly beans
By: shazia, lahore on Nov, 18 2016
Without any lagging it will give me the best performance of gaming chatting 3G browsing with the good battery timing.its bettery timing is amazing
By: khadija, queeta on Nov, 10 2016
Q mob ka ye mobile boht out call hi is ki timing boht hi l like it yar. I buy 3 days ago
By: Dr iqbal malik, Lahore on Nov, 04 2016
I don't have much experience with a quad core processor maybe that's why it also seems a little slow to me sometimes.
By: ahmad, faislabad on Nov, 03 2016
Talking about the camera specs, the QMobile comes with a 13 MP rear camera and 5 MP smart front camera which allows the users to make memorable photos, selfies and video calls to your loved ones living abroad
By: nadia, najran on Oct, 26 2016
I was looking for a phone to buy, and this Q mobile z9 plus is cool, I like it, I just wish if I can buy it too.
By: danish, khi on Oct, 21 2016
This mobile is very awesome because its screen touch is very smooth and is have a big screen who make this mobile very good
By: rashna, pindi on Oct, 17 2016
The right choice for all the Android users because of the faster speed of gaming and the stylish body and slim shaped where you can easily handle it.
By: gazala, rawalpindi on Oct, 07 2016
Smartphone filled with awesomeness! QMobile Noir Z9 Plus comes in premium metallic build with7.2mm thickness to give it an illustrious slim look. Get the accurate QMobile Noir Z9 plus price in Pakistan updated online.
By: maria, jehlam on Oct, 04 2016
QMobile Z is my favorite series in QMobile all and in fact they give us many opportunities in these QMobile Z smartphones
By: Kamran, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016

QMobile Z9 Plus : Related Mobiles

QMobile Z9 Plus Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on QMobile Z9 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Z9 Plus detail

Where to Buy QMobile Z9 Plus in Pakistan?

QMobile Z9 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Z9 Plus5 in Karachi?

QMobile Z9 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Z9 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Z9 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Z9 Plus in Islamabad?

QMobile Z9 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.