QMobile Explorer 3G Reviews

Check QMobile Explorer 3G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Explorer 3G features and specifications. The QMobile Explorer 3G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Explorer 3G video review.

QMobile Explorer 3G

Price N/A

Display 2.8

Battery 1450 mAh

Camera 2 MP

Storage 128 MB 64 MB RAM

QMobile Explorer 3G User Reviews & Feedback

mujhy ye mobile chahiye agr kisi k pas hy tu please contact me..03024144018

  • khalid mayo , kasur
  • on Nov, 01 2017

Ye mobile markeet min arha hai main lena chata hon

  • Akhtar , Bhakkar
  • on Apr, 30 2017

The QMobile Explorer 3G specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.

  • faiz , khi
  • on Dec, 03 2015

m use kar rha hon aik dum bakwas mobile ha mery pass ha can't install any java software and browsing is very slow whats app & video call not work & Secure Connection Failed Error in browser

  • sajid , hairpur
  • on Nov, 06 2015

Is me jo company walo ne khasiyt de he wo sb thek he ???

  • Amanullah , Kandhra
  • on Sep, 17 2015

is ka tu whatsapp kam hi nai karta qmobile wallon ko khud patta nai kun nai kam karta qmobile center wallon ne softwear bhi kiya pher bhi nai chala

  • kami , rawallpindi
  • on Sep, 16 2015

Year muja koi batay ka is ka 3G kaisa ha speed kaisa ha or is ka featcher kaisa hai.

  • Rana Zaryab Mahmood , Faisalabad
  • on Sep, 14 2015

Yr koi muje ye batey k QMobile 3G speed kiya hai or btri timing kesi hai plz my contecd 03422897683

  • Usman ansari , from karachi
  • on Sep, 13 2015

Es me sms hai k thread view hai? Or net ke speed bettry timing kesi jo uae kar raha ya company me sy koi reply kare plz 03007220899

  • Waseem fsd , fsd
  • on Jul, 24 2015

Plz give me a qmobile explorer 3G reset code bcose whatapps problam in useing plz reply must

  • irshad , karachi
  • on Jul, 20 2015

I want to purchase explorer3g, I'm from shah kot at Lhr Fsd road. If any body from Faisal abad or near Shahkot who want to sale contact me#03457553411

  • Shoaib , Shah kot
  • on Jul, 09 2015

Is phone ki 3G speed kesi hai battery timing + is mai applications installed hotay hai k nahi. Msg me on 03149483847

  • Zeeshan Ahmad , Bannu
  • on Jul, 07 2015

IS MA WHATSAPP HA PER SIGN IN NAI HO RAHA, PLEASE IS KA HAL BATA DAIN

  • ALI , lahore
  • on Jul, 03 2015

Opera mini hai is mein?

  • M.Haseeb , chakwal
  • on Jun, 26 2015

Hello, I want to buy Explorer 3G in second hand option. I want to have expert opinion on my buying decision. Please let me know if this phone is worth a purchase.

  • Yumna , Khi
  • on Jun, 20 2015

Qmobile is a good company but these type of low end phone can destroy there image in front of their audience.

  • Noor , Karachi
  • on Jun, 17 2015

For the 3G network explorer is the model which peoples appreciate while using this phone, I also want to purchase this phone.

  • Ishtiaq Ahmad , karachi
  • on Jun, 11 2015

Really nice barphone with wifi and 2 camera usman shah mansehra

  • Usman shah , Mansehra
  • on Jun, 01 2015

Yar main Explorer 3G mobile lena chahta hon kai mugy bta skta hai k us ki. Betray timing kia hai or is main koi problem to ni hai use krne main.. Or is ja wifi ka kia result hai

  • UMAR DOGAR , sahiwal
  • on Jun, 01 2015

It is a great thing Qmobile launching their Qwerty cellphones with integration of 3G that can benefit their users.

  • Saad Ullah , Islamabad
  • on May, 28 2015

QMobile Explorer 3G : Related Mobiles

QMobile Explorer 3G Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile Explorer 3G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Explorer 3G detail

Where to Buy QMobile Explorer 3G in Pakistan?
QMobile Explorer 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Explorer 3G5 in Karachi?
QMobile Explorer 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Explorer 3G in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile Explorer 3G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Explorer 3G in Islamabad?
QMobile Explorer 3G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.