QMobile G127 Reviews

Check QMobile G127 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G127 features and specifications. The QMobile G127 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G127 video review.

QMobile G127

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

QMobile G127 User Reviews & Feedback

G127 mobile phone is just support 2GB memory card because when i use my 8GB memory card in it , it speed is very slow.

  • hina , khi
  • on Feb, 17 2015

Little bit the signals of radio teasing me when i in the room of my home but overall G127 is a best mobile phone by qmobile.

  • majid , khi
  • on Feb, 09 2015

Sara I want to purchase Q mobile G127 can you tell me specifications and condition?

  • ali , lahore
  • on Feb, 09 2015

QMobile G127 is that cheap then i think in second hand this mobile will be at least in 1000, please can i know the market value of second hand mobile phone.

  • Sara , Karachi
  • on Dec, 15 2014

wow, g127 is a very lovely mobile phone. In a large battery backup you can easily run the radio and mp3 player in this phone, its price is much lower that is it i buy it.

  • asad , khi
  • on Dec, 14 2014

Yo have to use microscope for reading the SMS text in QMobile G127 the screen size is hell short... i dislike this cell phone

  • Amir Ali , Karachi
  • on Nov, 15 2014

Nice mobile phone i want to know is anybody here wants to sell his QMobile G127 in Larkana so please do contact me

  • Amir Ali , Karachi
  • on Nov, 13 2014

I am using this mobile phone by qmobile for the last four months, its simple and every thing is perfect, most specially its keypad is good for typing

  • abbas , khi
  • on Oct, 15 2014

This is much better for the whole E series mobile phones by Qmobile. I specially like its shape and design which is very beautiful.

  • jawed , khi
  • on Oct, 02 2014

My wife ask me this lovely phone by Qmobile, i will definitely gift her because this is such a beautiful phone in a limited budget.

  • azaan , khi
  • on Sep, 29 2014

i just come to read reviews and happy to see four comments... according to comment this mobile sounds ok.

  • Taha , Karachi
  • on Sep, 10 2014

Very very short screen size i hate tiny mobile phone i like big screen at least 5 inches i must

  • Rahim , Karachi
  • on Sep, 09 2014

Voice brand is also good for providing us an economical set like qmobile but in the beauty, Voice is -better than qmobile.

  • danial , hyderabad
  • on Aug, 16 2014

I don’t like this mobile but only the ad of this phone is good. The colors of its LCD display is too much blund and sound is also unpleasant.

  • hamid , khi
  • on Aug, 05 2014

Uncle amir sb ap ka program boht he acha he or ap ki bt krny ka style ,us ki to kia bt he

  • Sharafat Ali Abbasi , Bahawal Nagar
  • on Jul, 21 2014

In the reamadan transmission Pakistan ghar, Amir liaquat also gifted G series mobile phone. Last time my sister won this set.

  • shayan , karachi
  • on Jul, 10 2014

QMobile G127 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G127 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile G127 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G127 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G127 in Pakistan?
QMobile G127 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile G1275 in Karachi?
QMobile G127 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile G127 in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile G127 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile G127 in Islamabad?
QMobile G127 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.