QMobile M1 Reviews

Check QMobile M1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile M1 features and specifications. The QMobile M1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile M1 video review.

QMobile M1

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

QMobile M1 User Reviews & Feedback

Waw

  • Ayob , Khan
  • on Mar, 06 2019

I want to sale my mObile with 6 mnth warranty, charger, handfree and bOx. Only serious buyers cntct me. My nmbr 03323518805. Final price 1600. Gulistan e johar, Khi.

  • Noman , Karachi

Presenting one of the finest phones QMobile M1! Equipped with all the essential features and specs that you all love to have. I have browsed through to witness the review of any customer regarding this phone but couldn’t find one. Anyways, I still love to purchase it.

  • Wahida , Karachi
  • on Jun, 29 2016

Hi i have setting prablum in my phone Qmobile M1when i am downloading video or songs and sms also it will be asking u need delete to some items when i am delete item then only i am receiving sms, songs,and video. plz help me!

  • Farhana , Karachi
  • on May, 13 2016

It is worst phone ever. I used this phone since 1 year. Sometime phone stoped working . Message typing is very slow.

  • umair , karachi
  • on Apr, 08 2016

I want to buy this Qmobile M1 from QMobile as soon as possible in used form but good condition. Any user of this phone who want to sell this phone let me inform please in this page.

  • hussain , khi
  • on Apr, 04 2016

Q mobile my fevrt

  • M.Aashiq , sahiwal
  • on Mar, 31 2016

This phone QMobile M1 contains simpler features and specs and therefore, I am all impressed by the way it is been displayed for us here. It would be great if you guys will post some genuine reviews of the phone.

  • Javed , Karachi
  • on Mar, 30 2016

QMobile M1 seems like an amazing phone that you can ask for! I want to ask if we can use our own previous phone's SD card as well in this one or not.

  • Rida , Islamabad
  • on Mar, 19 2016

QMobile M1 is there available for sale online! I think this phone is surely amazing and can grab the interest of all the QMobile users. The price is easily affordable too. I am all happy and glad to access it

  • Raheela , Karachi
  • on Mar, 18 2016

I decide to buy Qmobile M1 because last night some snatchers snatched my smart phone which was very expensive that is why I decide to use a bar handset, I think it’s a right choice.

  • abbas , multan
  • on Mar, 18 2016

QMobile phones suits the likes of middle and lower middle class users in terms of affordability. QMobile M1 is not a tech savvy phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price.

  • Tina , Khi
  • on Mar, 01 2016

I want to know if the prices mentioned on QMobile M1 is accurate to the core? Like is it valid for all the cities of Pakistan or just the major ones! I am glad to access the features and specs here on this page for all QMobiles !

  • Iqra , Sukkur
  • on Feb, 18 2016

Where is the option to use speaker phone in my Qmobile M1 mobile phone? I want to use the speaker phone while calling but I am not success to find the option.

  • babar , khi
  • on Feb, 15 2016

I am thinking to buy this phone QMobile M1 for keeping at home that can be even carried at crowded locations and market places. I think the specs mentioned are reasonable and price is low as well to make a buying decision.

  • Asif Qadeer , Lahore
  • on Feb, 12 2016

I want to but this phone QMobile M1 in proper packing and one year warranty from an authorized dealer in Chiniot. I dont know from which shop I should buy it! Please guide me through

  • Kaleem , Chiniot
  • on Feb, 10 2016

M series mobile phone are good both looking wise as well using, I have M1 which I recently buy because my phone old phone is out of order.

  • dawood , khi
  • on Feb, 06 2016

In my opinion QMobile M1 is a classic bar phone with some amazing specs and features that one can surely desire to purchase. Why no WIFI present in this phone, GPRS does not serve the purpose

  • Asif Qadeer , Faisalabad
  • on Feb, 04 2016

M1 the coolest looking handset and and stylish body style with 2.4 inches great color displays and the best ever thing its support SD card cause it have a audio mp3 player with Fm radio technology and the sound system is awesome with long lasting battery life who gives you 3 days timing in only one hour for charging looking really in black color and wide when you hold it on you hand the best pocket set when i bought it so its market cost is 3,500 but now i'm wondering Hamari web provide us in really good prices i wanna say thanks to them :)

  • mesum , karachi
  • on Jan, 26 2016

What is the recent market price of Qmobile M1 phone, actually in the configuration, the battery of this phone looking very strong to give long backup, it is also a dual sim.

  • Abid , khi
  • on Jan, 25 2016

QMobile M1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile M1 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile M1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile M1 detail

Where to Buy QMobile M1 in Pakistan?
QMobile M1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile M15 in Karachi?
QMobile M1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile M1 in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile M1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile M1 in Islamabad?
QMobile M1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.