QMobile Noir A80 Reviews

Check QMobile Noir A80 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A80 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A80 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A80 video review.

QMobile Noir A80

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

QMobile Noir A80 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sell this phone for Rs. 5000. Condition 9/10. anybody interested can contact me 03452388076 frm karachi

  • Noman , karachi
  • on Aug, 01 2015

Its a use less cell phone

  • mehwish , karachi
  • on Mar, 25 2015

main QMobile x5 Dena had agr koi le to call me 03038389071 contact

  • zubair Ahmad , merpur khas
  • on Mar, 17 2015

salam kya koi mari help ker sektha ha mira qmobil a80 patron lock ho gya ha both try per ab wo g mail acount mang ra ha me wo b bool gya ho ab kase reset keru data los no problm plz help me

  • qaser , islamabad
  • on Oct, 11 2014

I want to buy QMobile Noir A80 with the exchange of my old mobile of QMobile. I like this mobile because its looking very dashing.

  • arif , karachi
  • on Jul, 02 2014

Main apna sell qa80 sail karn chahta hoon set good conditions main hai five month warrinty mukamal asesries main hai price 10000 hai agr kisi bhai ne lena ho to is no pe rabta karain 03336876653 Faisal Lahore

  • Faisal , Lahore
  • on Apr, 17 2014

je q mobile a8 bas ye mera pasand hy

  • ahmad khan , peshawar
  • on Apr, 01 2014

i want to seel my phone nokia lumia 520 price mony 4500 and 8 month warranty mob no 03429198791

  • ihtisham ali , malakand
  • on Mar, 25 2014

I wants to sale nokia E71 Fainal price iz 3000 only If any one wants to perchse, i live in chiniot, cntct me 03336576734

  • waseem , Chiniot
  • on Mar, 21 2014

hi ... Kia koi batye ga a 80 kasa cell ha mjy buy karna ha pls koi batye kia ic sa skype vedio calling prefect hoti ha ?? Pls jaldi jawab dyin

  • ali , karachi
  • on Feb, 26 2014

A60 koi na left plzxxxxxxxx 3din. Howe he muje lye we buht hang hora he

  • anum irfan , pak
  • on Feb, 25 2014

Average mobile ... good for new users of qmobile. runs perfectly one mine if you are really if you say it hangs no way man didnt hanged yet on me

  • Junaid , Lahore
  • on Jan, 30 2014

guys noir a60 plz plz koi na le mene do din peley lia hai nd ab hang hora hai start hojata hai but noir k page pe aa k ruk jata hai battery b baqwaas hai mera idea tu hai k noir a60 kbi na lo its a waste of money agr affordable hai tu noir a700 ya noir a10 lelo they are awsome phones noir a60 k dhokay main na ao

  • varda , rawalpindi
  • on Jan, 20 2014

I'm ahmed koi bta skta hai qmobel a80 la double cemra ha ya single aj hi Btana plz Jaldi is numbr pr 03129961729

  • Ahmed yousaf , Abbottabad
  • on Jan, 17 2014

mobyl ki working thk hai pr lekin flash light single hone ki waja se raat ko pics nae le sakty or video b nae bana sakty. so i dnt advise any one to buy this mobyl

  • seharbutt , islamabad
  • on Jan, 05 2014

Sher Afzal Khan:I want to purchase this set 2nd hand, but in good condition and no fault. if anyone want to sale, contact on my cell ph number 03213053926. my area, New Air Port Road Lahore Cantt

  • Sher Afzal , Lahore
  • on Dec, 31 2013

Mary pas Xperia mk 16i set hai main ne sale karna hai agar koi lana chaye to rabta kary Imran ali 03005013717 islamabad

  • imran ali , islamabad
  • on Dec, 29 2013

yr mujha koi batae ga ka q a60 or q 80 ma sa achw kn sa ha

  • nadir , karachi
  • on Dec, 05 2013

i want to purchase a80 plz contact 03454433204

  • zia , lahore
  • on Dec, 02 2013

ye mobile buhat acha he or is ki picture nice he is liye ap sab dosto ko b lena chahiye. 03063353875

  • gul hassan dahri , hala new village sandhan
  • on Nov, 28 2013

yeh mobile bohot allaw hai mene chalaya haimere dost ke pax hai us ne 1 month pehle 13500 ka lia tha camera result bhi acha hai ..........0335590154

  • usama , khewra
  • on Nov, 25 2013

please tell me about Noir A80's net spead skype call, download etc. Cause i want to buy it. Please

  • imran khan , khushab
  • on Nov, 21 2013

Barry timing is only one dya only one dya

  • naveedjan , fasilabad
  • on Nov, 20 2013

I want to sail my Q-Mobile A-30 with 11 month guaranty plz contact 0314-5844672 price 6500

  • Sohail , Islamabad
  • on Nov, 16 2013

I WANT TO SALE MY Q MOBILE NOIR A 80 WITH 12 MONTH FULL WARRANTY UNTOUCH SET DEMAND 13200 ONLY CONTACT ; 0345 2676237..............

  • MUMTAZ , KARACHI
  • on Nov, 14 2013

Hell0 friends i want to purchase QA80 Cel if any friend have this kind of cel and want sale out plz contct me . If cel is avail with out thats wel n good else i also prefr in waranty. Make it sure cel's condition and accuracy must required. Thanx. Contact +923006842747 Muhammad Tajammal Sial from bahawalpur provinence(punjab)

  • muhammad tajammal saajan sial , bahawalpur
  • on Nov, 12 2013

Me apna ph0n nokia c3-01 sale krna chahta ho good condition total smaan k sath . . .finl prize 4000. . .03074418878

  • Awais , Lahore
  • on Nov, 08 2013

Bros! May ye mobile kharednay wala hun koi mere madad krskta hai es par skype vedio calls, or hd game$ chal saktay hai ya nhe?

  • javed , mardan
  • on Nov, 07 2013

I wn't to Buy This Mobile in Good cndtn cn't me at... 03434092927 m.b.din

  • hussan , m.b.din
  • on Nov, 07 2013

noir a80 kesa set he tell me frndz because i want to buy

  • sikander , karachi
  • on Nov, 07 2013

mere pas samsunag galaxy s2 he one year waranty k sath look like new and want to sell

meray pass samsung galaxy star hay 10 mahinay warranty b hay agr kisi nay QA80 daina hay to btao

  • king , pindigheb
  • on Oct, 24 2013

I WANT TO BUY Q MOBILE A80 contact me 03139704280

  • FARHAD ULLAH , BANNU
  • on Oct, 23 2013

Q Mobiles Noir A80, please add a video presentation of this mobile phone, i wish to watch its outer shape, body. Please confirm me the above mentioned price is actual market price because I wish to purchase this mobile, if any body have old please do contact.

  • Muhammad Ahmar , Lahore
  • on Oct, 22 2013

i sale QMOBILE e750 8 month waranty new all acsreis price 3050 final.......i live in lahore pakistan contact#0321-9426466

  • Rohail khan , lahore
  • on Oct, 22 2013

want to cel my Noair A500 with 9 month guaranty plz contact 03003837092. price 11000

  • wahid , karachi
  • on Oct, 17 2013

Please include video presentation of this Q Mobiles Noir A80 as you have uploaded many other mobile phone. The above mentioned specification of this mobile phone is really awesome and it is affordable price who loves smartphones.

  • Syed Hashmi , Karachi
  • on Oct, 15 2013

I like Qmobiles Noir series no doubt it is wonderful mobile phone with high-end features. Please confirm me the above mentioned price is actual market price because I wish to purchase this mobile for some one who is very special for me.

  • Latif Butt , Rawalpindi
  • on Oct, 14 2013

QMobile Noir A80 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A80 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A80 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A80 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A80 in Pakistan?
QMobile Noir A80 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir A805 in Karachi?
QMobile Noir A80 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir A80 in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile Noir A80 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir A80 in Islamabad?
QMobile Noir A80 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.