QMobile Noir A950 Reviews

Check QMobile Noir A950 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A950 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A950 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A950 video review.

QMobile Noir A950

Price N/A

Display 4.65

Battery 2100 mAh

Camera 8 MP

Storage 4 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir A950 User Reviews & Feedback

Q mobile A950 meri ke caheye as ke price kya he

  • Shabeersagar , Kambershahdadkot
  • on Jul, 04 2017

This Qmobile noir a950 is the very good mobile of this brand that doesn’t provide any problem and don’t have any issue who stop to using it eagerly

  • naila , karachi
  • on Mar, 18 2017

For the best details and the official reviews about any smartphone I use to come at this website because it is allow me to take the official details about it

  • Shahzad , Karachi
  • on Mar, 10 2017

When I go the anywhere so this protect to mine sim connection continuously and don’t stop any moment and provides the best signals of 4G internet connection

  • suman , pindi
  • on Feb, 09 2017

The QMobile Noir A950 is the coolest smartphone which is so easy to use and also the functions of this smartphone is amazing in cheap price

  • Meerab , Karachi
  • on Feb, 06 2017

The QMobile Noir A950 is the coolest smartphone which is so easy to use and also the functions of this smartphone is amazing in cheap price

  • Anas , Karachi
  • on Feb, 06 2017

qmobile noir a950 is fully loaded with big features and specifications. Its camera is so amazing .it capture picture very beautifully front camera take mind blowing selfies.

  • gareeda , france
  • on Feb, 04 2017

I’ll never sale this mobile of Qmobile noir a950 because this is mine first best mobile that didn’t irritating me then mine before mobile

  • saba , karachi
  • on Jan, 31 2017

Upcoming smartphones from QMobile Noir is really amazing because mostly companies try to beat QMobile brand but will never beat it because the Noir series is best series in QMobile

  • Wassam , Lahore
  • on Jan, 29 2017

I really like this type of smart phones and this Qmobile noir a950 is very nice for using because its touch screen is very smooth with the jelly beans software

  • hameeda , lahore
  • on Jan, 12 2017

Qmobile Noir A950 runs of Android OS v4.1 Jelly Bean that offers more than a huge number of applications to advance your life. Get you all favorite updates on.Such an amazing Mobile.

  • Sami , karachi
  • on Aug, 21 2016

After seen the new series of Samsung now I decided to sell my QMobile Noir A950 if anyone want to purchase so please contact me

  • Sameed , Karachi
  • on Aug, 10 2016

QMobile Noir A95 such a amazing smartphone ever who you should want to use wide color full screen and some extra functions who QMobile doesn't give of it's any smartphone

  • danish , islamabad
  • on Aug, 04 2016

This is not only Smartphone this is the partner of a day who allow to save your time and and don't give you any worry from battery timing sides even you can easily Camera in this Smartphone

  • Fozia , karachi
  • on Jul, 26 2016

There no too much difference between QMobile Noir A950 metal one and QMobile Noir A950 metal HD almost same functions they both have just little graphics difference of screen not so much

  • fahad , Karachi
  • on Jul, 20 2016

QMobile Noir A95 such a amazing smartphone ever who you should want to use wide color full screen and some extra functions who QMobile doesn't give of it's any smartphone

  • Nadeem , Karachi
  • on Jul, 15 2016

Want to sale Qmobile A950, Warranty expired, Islamabad 03365442884, Demand PKR-10,000.

  • Tashfeen Ihsan , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 06 2015

Noir a950 Qmobile set bohat acha set hi Hd result hi mey uze kar raha ho.

  • Sabir Hussain , faisalabad
  • on Oct, 31 2014

Can anyone tell me how to condition contacts in Qmobile A950? When i press keys in dial pad it doesnt show the contacts anymore. I recently factory reset my A950. Facing this problem since than. When keys are pressed in dial pad, smart phones show relevant contacts. Plz help

  • tanveer , Rawalpindi
  • on Aug, 24 2014

hi friendz i am jameel niazi i bought q mobile noir A950 any intrested plz contact me my limit is 15000_ 16000

  • jameel niazi , sargoda
  • on Jun, 12 2014

can anyone tell me how battery is result of Q950 ...

  • sam , karachi
  • on Apr, 29 2014

q mobile bikul bekar he koi bi nai lena skype bi nai chalta or net bi slow chalta he acha nai he

  • ayesha , lahore
  • on Apr, 02 2014

zabardast phon hy main khud yehi use kr raha ho .color bhi camra bhi zabrdast

Bhaio ye q mobile noir a950 set na lena kiun ke is me games slow chalti ha or ye hang ho jata ha phone aise naen lena try other cmpnys like samsung,apple,htc

  • ameer ali , islamabad
  • on Mar, 03 2014

According QMobile specificationx there is 3g.BT when we visit in handset applications.theres mention 2g. Let me confirm. is it 3g supportive or not Bcz in A600 or a900 they are 3g supportive BT A950 not.....let me confirm plz.he can we use 3g in it...

  • tehmeena , rawalpibdi
  • on Feb, 25 2014

mujhe a950 kitne tak ka mel jae ga jali bato ya gar kisi ne seal krna ha to rabta kare ..............hafiz masood ur rehman....03205999979

  • masoom ur rehman , rawalpindi
  • on Feb, 23 2014

I like q mobi i have noir950 .I advice to all my friends thay get q mobil because very low price and result is good not more you buy and try .I hope every body will find good

  • M Rizwan , PIROWAL (KWL)
  • on Jan, 10 2014

i like q mobil a 950

  • mojibul hoque , abudhabi
  • on Dec, 15 2013

Mr shaheen contact if u wan to sel A950 "" I'm interested to by "" plz. Contact 03328855151

  • fazal , islambad
  • on Dec, 12 2013

salam i want know about QA950 mobile b cos there is no 3g network in this mobile . how we can do skype video call on it?

  • kamil , karak
  • on Nov, 14 2013

I like Q Mobile & now i want 2 buy 2day....i also advise people of pakistan to use Q Mobile also...tc & to 2 all

  • jehan , kualalumpur
  • on Nov, 10 2013

Kya a950 mein 3g network nahi hai? Aur skype kese chalta hai

  • adnan khan , karachi
  • on Oct, 26 2013

High on performance elegant I have stopped using my tablet after I purchased this a950 mobile connectivity is great lots of apps now I am connected to all my friends through tango Skype whatapps viber video calling is great

  • zulfiqar khan , Rawalpindi
  • on Oct, 19 2013

i like A950

  • Nadeem Hassan , Juharabad
  • on Oct, 11 2013

i want to buy A950 QMOBILE used phone if anybody want to sale call me on this number 00971555451474 or 00971566212508 or text me 03328194498

  • SALMAN NASIR , Abu Dhabi UAE
  • on Sep, 22 2013

Salam : I wish to sell out my mobile Q Mobiles Noir A950, if any body interested to purchase this mobile, please inform here. The specification of this mobile really good.

  • Shaheen , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 18 2013

I want to sell my HTC rhyme smart phone only 3 months used. All original accessories. Or exchange with Q mobile A950. Only serious buyers can contact . last price 15000. 03335475694

  • Zubair Khalil , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 11 2013

i want to buy A950 QMOBILE used phone

  • NAVEED IQBAL COMRADE , PESHAWAR
  • on Sep, 10 2013

After Amir liaquat's show i think the sale has rapidly increased ... the way he has marketed this good phone is astonishing. the phone is already good for use plus highly trending on social media. i think its great

  • Nayyar , Karachi
  • on Aug, 29 2013

The above upload is very useful for its presentation, I like this.. it is very handy mobile phone all the features are great and quality is good. I wish to buy 2nd handed QMobiles Noir A950 if anybody is interested to sell out his / her phone inform me here...Thanks

  • Salman , Lahore
  • on Aug, 28 2013

QMobile Noir A950 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A950 Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A950 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A950 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A950 in Pakistan?
QMobile Noir A950 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir A9505 in Karachi?
QMobile Noir A950 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir A950 in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile Noir A950 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir A950 in Islamabad?
QMobile Noir A950 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.