QMobile Noir i2 Power Reviews

Check QMobile Noir i2 Power reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i2 Power features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i2 Power review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i2 Power video review.

QMobile Noir i2 Power

Rs. 6,999

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

QMobile Noir i2 Power User Reviews & Feedback

It’s gorgeous design attracted me towards it and it’s affordable too I like it

  • Maham saad , Karachi
  • on Sep, 03 2019

This mobile phone has gourgeus design and sounds quality good

  • Kamran , Islamabad
  • on Jul, 06 2019

send me one mobile stock i2 power

  • Malik Ali Choudry , dahranwala
  • on Feb, 23 2019

how is camera of QMobile noir i2

  • waseem , saidu sharif
  • on Feb, 12 2019

Battery timing is long it is very nice working performance no facing issue

  • Danish , Lahore
  • on Feb, 01 2019

Qmobile noir i2 power the best smartphone which has the amazing look and the great design with the best performance of the Android operating system

  • danish , karachi
  • on Jan, 29 2019

Qmobile noir i2 power the best smartphone which has the good specs and the amazing price and the amazing price which is I need

  • ammara , panjab
  • on Jan, 20 2019

Gold colour Mobile phone 1 piece

  • Malik Ali Choudry , Dahranwala punjab
  • on Jan, 18 2019

Nice beautiful this price i really like that very good price long battery life cellphone

  • Hamza , Karachi
  • on Jan, 15 2019

This Mobile Is Good. I Download Porn Videos From

  • Nida Baloch , Bhera
  • on Jan, 04 2019

I have been using this cellphone since it was launched and according to it is a very reasonable cellphone in affordable price.

  • Imran , karachi
  • on Oct, 29 2018

Koi ye bhi bta dy k ye mobile ab market men available hai kia

  • Zubair , Toba Tek Singh, Pakistan
  • on Aug, 30 2018

agar koi ye mobile use kr rha ho to plz btaye k ye kesa mobile hai aur kesa chalta hai. Agar acha chalta hai to me b le lon kia

  • Zubair , Toba Tek Singh, Pakistan
  • on Aug, 30 2018

QMobile Noir I2 Power can be a good gift to give to your loved ones on this birthday. I really like the pink metallic color of this phone.

  • deeba , khi
  • on Apr, 12 2018

The battery capacity of QMobile Noir I2 Power phone is good. Huge battery capacity has become a need now since we use different type of apps.

  • zahid , khi
  • on Apr, 12 2018

Q Mobile Noir I2 the smartphone which can support the 4G network very well and can share it too very clearly as we need

  • Ather , karachi
  • on Mar, 15 2018

i want this mobile contact me My number 03027348778

  • Bilal , Multan
  • on Mar, 14 2018

i want to buy q mobile i2 power plz contact me 03403194423

  • mudasir , lahore
  • on Feb, 09 2018

q mobile i2 is ware bast pohn

  • M Ramzan Malik Asad Ali , faisalabad
  • on Dec, 19 2017

It does not support USB it is the major fault in this mobilel

  • Haseeb , Sialkot
  • on Oct, 11 2017

Q Mobile Noir I2 this is the best smartphone which is has no problem like lagging and many other things what we don’t want

  • Adi , Karachi
  • on Oct, 08 2017

Q Mobile Noir I2 this is the best smartphone which is has no problem like lagging and many other things what we don’t want

  • kASHIF , kARACHI
  • on Oct, 08 2017

For the good performance this smartphone is really awesome because it helps every user to install their own apps what they need

  • Rashee , Karachi
  • on Oct, 06 2017

HI I AM USING IT IS KA BLUETOOTH ON HO GYA HA BAND KARO TO PHONE BAND HO JATA HA BAKWASS HA PAISE ZAYA BATTERRY SAHI HA JALDI GARAM HO JATA HA STUCK HO TA HA AGAR LANA HA TO AMAZON FIRE PHONE LO GOOD

  • UNKNOWN , KARAHI
  • on Jul, 12 2017

Qmobile nor i2 power kisa hain plz kohi btye ga k es ki bateery 3000 MAH hain k nahi

  • Rabbi ul Rahman , Lahore
  • on Jul, 06 2017

Plz someone tell me my i2 power is showing 1900 mAh battery while box par 3000 mAh likha hay.why.plz someone answer.

  • WAQAS , Lahore
  • on Jun, 17 2017

Hey friends I want to sell my phone Mobile x25

  • touqeer , kohat
  • on Apr, 23 2017

Hi. Friends i want to sell my qmobile i2 power. 15 days used. All accessories. Only 6500. Only serious buyers contact 03478510566

  • Zeeshan , burewa
  • on Apr, 18 2017

I want this phone

  • kashif khan , peshawar
  • on Mar, 27 2017

Aj kal is ki kiya price hy new ki..

  • Rehan , Peshawar
  • on Mar, 17 2017

QMobile noir i2 power for sale final price 6500. 11 March 2017 ko liya. 4 din used only. Full warranty 03122112859 Gujranwala k log rabta karen Reason shape ni pasand

  • Fawad , Gujranwala
  • on Mar, 15 2017

koi ye bechna chahta ha to mjhy batay. 0302.5430146

  • ehsan khan , mianwali
  • on Mar, 12 2017

if you want to sale q i2 power in 5000 range than you contact me on 03484102031

  • adnan zafar , Changa Manga
  • on Mar, 10 2017

Very nice set and Bettry timing bhi but long hai

  • Sana , Sukkur
  • on Mar, 10 2017

Qmobile i2 power battery timing

  • Nadeem Farooq , Depalpur
  • on Mar, 09 2017

Kia is ki batery remove able ha k ni

  • mudassar , multan
  • on Mar, 06 2017

I2 power yar ya kasa set h.. Or es ki bettery timing kasi h.

  • M.Umair Shafiq , Faisalabad
  • on Mar, 01 2017

It is long time partner because it gives the extra time of battery which makes my day really better what I want with any smartphone of mine

  • Ammar , Multan
  • on Feb, 22 2017

Ye sat bahut zabrdast hy lekin iski ram 2GB hoti aur camra 5+5 hota aur bettri 3500mah hoti to kia kamal ka sat hota

  • طیب شاہد اعوان , Kalabagh
  • on Feb, 20 2017

Dosto kisi ne use kia he ye mobile i2 power ,kesa he battery timing wagerah.?

  • Abdul Hameed , Sukkur
  • on Feb, 19 2017

QMobile Noir i2 Power : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i2 Power Reviews

Read 47 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i2 Power - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i2 Power detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 Power in Pakistan?
QMobile Noir i2 Power is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 Power5 in Karachi?
QMobile Noir i2 Power is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 Power in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile Noir i2 Power from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 Power in Islamabad?
QMobile Noir i2 Power is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.