QMobile Noir J5 Reviews

Check QMobile Noir J5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir J5 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir J5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir J5 video review.

QMobile Noir J5

Rs. 9,999

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

QMobile Noir J5 Video Review

QMobile Noir J5 User Reviews & Feedback

sorry to say that J5 battery is not available in market though it is a good device.

  • Mohammad Ashraf , Hyderabad
  • on Jan, 24 2019

Reasonably priced phone with good body dimensions and weight, good internal storage and have variety of colors.

  • Faraz , karachi
  • on Oct, 28 2018

In QMobile, Noir J5 is the device which I have, this phone is best in terms of speed and for huge storage. I recommend this device to the users you should try QMobile smartphone.

  • ashar , khi
  • on Apr, 15 2018

Noir J5 is specially built for those who want both front and back cameras that is the reason that I also prefer this series, J5 is little bit expensive as compare to the other.

  • vaneeza , khi
  • on Apr, 02 2018

i want sale my j5 good 10/10 condition 8 month waranty 03108809144 seris buy call me

  • Arish , lahore
  • on Nov, 04 2017

Q Mobile Noir J5 this is the good smartphone which has the literally amazing features you will definitely love to use and I am feeling really amazing with that

  • Ahmed , Karachi
  • on Oct, 08 2017

Q Mobile Noir J5 my best smartphone because of longtime reliable experience I love to use it and can easily make my browsing speed good as I need

  • Sami , Karachi
  • on Oct, 06 2017

Koi btsakta msg ki or what's up ki tone ko kesy set krgy unky options ko bhi dekh liye sub sahi hae jb msg at a hae ringtone nh bjti

  • Aveeniqbal , Karachi
  • on Jul, 24 2017

Qmobile noir j5 is the beautiful device that has the good abilities that help to use it easily every time with the best Wi-Fi signals

  • meerab , karchi
  • on May, 20 2017

Ab kitne hai price ya to phly ti na ab batain

  • shiz , lahore
  • on Apr, 27 2017

Battery timing kitni ha

  • usman , gujrat
  • on Apr, 09 2017

Qj5 is not goog mobile after secrn gala is touch not warks

  • Muhammad TaHir , peshawar
  • on Apr, 09 2017

Agar koi bhai Qmobile.j5 exchange krna chahta ha my Samsung Grand Prime to contact kry in lahore johar town.. 03406118234

  • Abu Bakar , lahore
  • on Apr, 07 2017

sir body ko acha banany liye kon si medicn use kry

  • Hafiz Asif , Mian channu
  • on Mar, 17 2017

Q,mobile j5 sale at cheap prize Contact me 03416419001

  • umer , bwp
  • on Mar, 03 2017

Salam sir ye J5 ki betrry kitni hy

  • Rameez , Dera
  • on Feb, 20 2017

In just few minutes I download the many things in min Qmobile of Qmobile noir j5 with the best Wi-Fi connection same like mine expectation

  • sidra , quetta
  • on Feb, 17 2017

mobile j5 packs noired space to save data but it can be increased up to 64gb via external card slot.this is very good mobile.

  • sadat , rabigh
  • on Feb, 14 2017

q l20 ha das month warnty me only 8000 daba completed hai contact. 03005258865

  • shehzad ahmed , dera Ismail Khan
  • on Feb, 10 2017

Mje j7 chaye no 03472354061

  • ameen , karachi
  • on Feb, 07 2017

Mery pass j1 ace hai kya kmal battrey hai I want to sale 11000 1 weak used ji ny lyna hai call kary

  • 03430066439 , multan
  • on Feb, 04 2017

Agar koi Q Mobile LT 700pro ya phir j7 mobile warrenty me sail karna chahta hey tu mere is no per rabta Karen plz,,,0321 7610832 * 0333 7620832

  • Akhtar Rasool , Faisal abad
  • on Feb, 04 2017

I want to sale my qmobile noir j7 in RS:10,000/ only who want to buy call me on this nmbr 0333-3445156

  • Rehana , Karachi
  • on Jan, 15 2017

qmobile noir j series one the best series from this leading brand. This series is filled with qmobile fuel that brings noired experience in your life.

  • adeel , jehlam
  • on Jan, 12 2017

new model view

  • islamabad , islamabad
  • on Dec, 19 2016

Agr koi qmobile j5 bechna chahta h to mjh sy rabta kry main ny lena h 03077310215

  • M Zahid , Vehari
  • on Dec, 14 2016

Please show me the latest price of this model because I have seen this model’s price from many times and now this is changed in the markets

  • chanda , hydrabad
  • on Dec, 09 2016

Mujhe laena hai rep he

Qmobile j5 lena chaye ke nahi koi bataye ga iska beak camera or fornt camera kesa hai ye set heng tu nahi hota hai plzzzzzz comnts

  • hammad , karachi
  • on Dec, 07 2016

QMobile Noir J5 is a cool smartphone I am using it with the best range of signals and the great speed of RAM for playing games on it

  • Saim , Karachi
  • on Dec, 06 2016

Qmobile j5 kesa hai koi bataye ga mujhe lena hai or iska camera kesa

  • noman , karachi
  • on Dec, 06 2016

Easily available and more easy to use reliable good performance good camera the loudest standard voice everything is on reasonable price

  • parween , hydrabad
  • on Dec, 05 2016

QMobile J5 gives you an 8 MP back camera along with LED flash. that allows the users to enjoy clicking numerous pictures using all these features. 

  • nawaz , orlando
  • on Dec, 02 2016

The smaller version of J7, the new QMobile Noir J5 is for those who believe in great specs and affordable price.

  • rishi , india
  • on Dec, 01 2016

The interesting features are that the device has the best image capturing camera. The image also gives a high resolution capturing.

  • abeeda , toronto
  • on Nov, 30 2016

This is the very nice hand set and also very easy to use because its Belton memory has a big space which help it to fast working

  • ammara , karachi
  • on Nov, 28 2016

The QMobile Noir J5 can easily run heavy applications simultaneously as it comes with 1.3 GHz quad core processor and a 2 GB RAM is also present inside QMobile J5 that will definitely allow you perform all the functions effectively

  • rizwan , france
  • on Nov, 27 2016

This is ever best smartphone i see in QMobile Noir J5 I am very excited to using it. It can be support many new applications what i now for my office wok

  • Waqar , Karachi
  • on Nov, 27 2016

QMobile Noir J5 has many features which is Samsung Galaxy J series has but I like the best functions of this smartphone because it gives me the faster speed

  • fateen , gujranwala
  • on Nov, 26 2016

The Qmobile is on of the best mobile company in Pakistan I used many hand sets of Qmobile and they all are very good for using without any hanging

  • naeem , queeta
  • on Nov, 23 2016

QMobile Noir J5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir J5 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir J5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir J5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J5 in Pakistan?
QMobile Noir J5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir J55 in Karachi?
QMobile Noir J5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir J5 in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile Noir J5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir J5 in Islamabad?
QMobile Noir J5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.