QMobile Noir J7 Pro Reviews

Check QMobile Noir J7 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir J7 Pro features and specifications. The QMobile Noir J7 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir J7 Pro video review.

QMobile Noir J7 Pro

Rs. 14,499

Display 5.5

Battery 3150 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 32 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir J7 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile is a good choice if you want a smart phone with good features and in low price you should go for it I like it

  • Maham , Karachi
  • on Sep, 03 2019

This phone has fast charging system and it works very nicely you will like it for sure

  • Saad , Karachi
  • on Jul, 05 2019

Qmobile noir j7 pro I am using this smartphone which has the amazing performance of the applications and the great price we just need

  • quratulain , karachi
  • on Apr, 23 2019

Looking the beautiful smart phone of Qmobile noir j7 pro that has the best abilities and the long lasting battery standby that works for a long time easily

  • fariya , multan
  • on Apr, 13 2019

I believe there is no affordability issue when one choose to buy QMobile, the set is good, no hanging issue and the battery timing is worth the praise.

  • farya , Smethwick
  • on Mar, 06 2019

Beautiful screen display nice camera quality phone and battery timing is amazing long time usage

  • Hassan , Lahore
  • on Feb, 19 2019

Without get any trouble now I can easily shot the every photo clearly form this smart phone of Qmobile noir j7 pro who has the best front and back camera

  • harib , l
  • on Feb, 03 2019

Qmobile noir j7 pro the smartphone which has the good specs and the definite specs what I extremely need and this is the great smartphone for me

  • tooba , multan
  • on Jan, 29 2019

Qmobile noir j7 pro the smartphone which has the good specs and the definite specs what I extremely need and this is the great smartphone for me

  • danish , islamabad
  • on Jan, 29 2019

Qmobile is the good brand for the cheap price of the smartphone and has the latest android based operating system which is really good for me to have.

  • Shahid , k
  • on Jan, 27 2019

Qmobile is the great smartphone which has the amazing performance of the application with the reliable speed of the browsing data with the best camera result

  • Binyamin , Attock
  • on Jan, 19 2019

Look at the price of this beautiful QMobile noir phone, for those who are willing to purchase a smart phone in a mid range this may be a right choice to use whatsapp and other apps.

  • Daud , faislabad
  • on Jan, 18 2019

The shape of this smartphone is amazing for grabbing it while playing games for the long time what we really need in the free time

  • zareen , multan
  • on Jan, 14 2019

03482454129

  • Gol , Kamari katchi para
  • on Nov, 10 2018

This phone is good for people who are looking for affordable price. Camera results are also good.

  • Yawwar , lahore
  • on Oct, 28 2018

Qmobile mobile kharedna apnyapp ko gali dena hie

  • Hameed , Pashwer
  • on Sep, 06 2018

bakwas hn q mobile .

  • Dani lashari , Shah sadar din
  • on Aug, 10 2018

Bhot a6a h muj ko bhot pasnd h is ka toch bhot a6a h ap bi is ko karidy shukrya! Pakistan

  • Abbas Mehmood , Pir Mahal
  • on May, 21 2018

This Qmobile Noir J7 Pro phone is the new series of the Qmobile, this may also be compatible for using 4G LTE. Let see what price of this phone now in current days.

  • Ahmed , khi
  • on Apr, 10 2018

Bakwas hey blue tooth memory card nahin uthata signal drop kerta chalety off ho jata hey

  • Atif , Raealpindi
  • on Mar, 28 2018

Q Mobile Noir J7 Pro the smartphone which can fulfil the need of mine and has the great speed of the processor which is I want

  • Khaldi , karachi
  • on Mar, 15 2018

Noir j7 pro kesa mobile hai koi btay ga plz.

  • Mudassar , Dubai
  • on Nov, 15 2017

Q Mobile Noir J7 Pro the smartphone which is really awesome in the minimum price you got everything in this smartphone what you need for faster speed

  • samia , lahore
  • on Oct, 05 2017

Q Mobile Noir J7 Pro which has the amazing performance and never lagging on using the internet with the multi-tasking services

  • Saman , Karachi
  • on Oct, 01 2017

Yeh boht fazool mobile I like only samsung

  • Khalid rahim , KPK mardan pakistan
  • on Jul, 02 2017

ye bahot acha mobile hai

  • musaddiq ktk , karak
  • on May, 21 2017

ye bahot acha mobile hai

  • musaddiq ktk , karak
  • on May, 21 2017

QMobile Noir J7 Pro : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir J7 Pro Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir J7 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir J7 Pro detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 Pro in Pakistan?
QMobile Noir J7 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 Pro5 in Karachi?
QMobile Noir J7 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 Pro in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile Noir J7 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 Pro in Islamabad?
QMobile Noir J7 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.