QMobile Noir J7 Reviews

Check QMobile Noir J7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir J7 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir J7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir J7 video review.

QMobile Noir J7

Rs. 15,999

Display 5.5

Battery 3100 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 32 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir J7 User Reviews & Feedback

I have a dead Qmobile j7 with complete box agr koi lena chahta ha to mijh sa contact kry from bahawal nagar my phon nmbr is 03095077970

  • Malik Rizwan , Bahawal nagar
  • on Jan, 14 2020

I like a this deisng i am recently purchase a device it is name copy of samsung j series

  • Azhar , karachi
  • on Jan, 15 2019

Kisi ke pas q mobile ka bord ho to mujh se rabta kare mujhe chye 03074031598 javed iqbal

  • Javed iqbal , Lahore
  • on Dec, 23 2018

Lenovo a7010 sale karna ha kise NY Katrina ho to rbta kary 03434555799

  • Gulshan Abbas , Sargodha
  • on Dec, 20 2018

03469709303

  • hussnain shah , balakot paras
  • on Jun, 06 2018

Hi Dosto mere paas QMobile Noir j7 hen which i want to sell it All Accessories and box available without warranty because warranty khatam ho chuki hen Mobile ko bohat hi ihtiaad se chalaya gya Condition A1 hen koi dost lena chahta hen just call ya sms me My Telenor number +923403658963 hurry up i have great mobile I

  • Saleem , Dadu
  • on May, 18 2018

Noir J7 is the most recent brand by QMobile which make my mind to buy it, I have an old device but this time I want to replace it with this new model.

  • najeeb , khi
  • on Apr, 15 2018

Type your Comments / QMOBILE J7 FORMET KARNE PAR FORMET HUWA HAI BUT USAME KUCHH PROBLEM HAI MOBILE ON KARNE KE BAD GOOGLE ACCOUNT MANG RAHA HAI HAMNE EMEL ID AUR PASSWORD BHI DALA PAR ACCOUNT NAHI BAN RAHA HAI USKE LIYE KYA KARANA PADEGAA KI CHALU HO JAYE

  • ajay kumar , ghosi
  • on Apr, 10 2018

I have J5 but I want to buy Noir J7 smart phone, Insha Allah I will definitely buy when my device will sell. Actually, I love the large display phone which I find on J7.

  • ashar , khi
  • on Apr, 02 2018

Samsung Galaxy j7 sale karna chahta Hoon Kisi ko chahiye toh please mujhe call kare 03135 164078

  • Anees ul hassan , Attack City
  • on Dec, 19 2017

Samsung Galaxy j7 sale karna chahta Hoon Kisi ko chahiye toh please mujhe call kare 03135 164078

  • Anees ul hassan , Attack City
  • on Dec, 19 2017

QMobile j7 sale karna hai condition 10/ 10 warranty 2 month Tajpura Lahore contact 03038422959

  • Rana akbar Ali , Lahore
  • on Dec, 18 2017

Me ya mobile sel karna cahta ho 5 manth warnti har cheez sath hai candishn 10/10. 03451732609

  • Hafiz Atiq , Sargodha
  • on Oct, 25 2017

Main q mobile J7 sale kirna chats hun variety 6 months with all orangnal items Rs 13000 contact me 03445880704 at Rwp taxila

  • Muhammad saqib , Taxila
  • on Aug, 03 2017

AOA. Q mobile J7 golden for sale. Condition 10/10, 6 months waranty, back cover, glass protector, with box, charger, data cable, instruction manual, Price Rs.13,000/, negotiable, contact # 0323 8847149, Lahore

  • Talha Sipra , Lahore
  • on Jul, 17 2017

Mr. Iqbal ap kitne rupay men sale krna chahtay ho Mujhe ye mbl chahiye

  • Mohsan Haidery , Lahore and Sahiwal
  • on Jun, 30 2017

Noir e2 3gb ram 8 megapiexl front back 13 megapiexl14 month warranty . with 64 gb card i win it jeeto pakistan. Exchange with big screen mobile 5. 5 ya 5. 7 saf set ho in warranty . 03458586212. Lahore sheikhupura . only cal

  • Mr iqbal , Lahore sheikhupura
  • on Jun, 28 2017

Main ye mobile sell karna ha 03236342078 wranty five month

  • QAISAR abbas , Muredke
  • on Jun, 27 2017

Required Noi j7

  • Nadir Shehzad , Lahore
  • on Jun, 18 2017

I want to buy this phone

  • Shaharyar , Kashmir
  • on Jun, 13 2017

ic ki last price kia ho gi

  • noor elahi , bagh ajkl
  • on Jun, 10 2017

I want this mobil price km hu skti kia Sara apka mobil thk hy to bta day

  • jamal , Faisalabad
  • on May, 28 2017

kuch kam ho sakhte hein tu batain 13 ya 14 tak

  • salman , karachi
  • on May, 20 2017

What is your demand for j 7

  • Shakeeb Ahmad , Lahore
  • on May, 14 2017

main apna j7 sale karna chahta hon 10 maa warnty hi Sara samana hi cal 03024271400

  • faisal , lhr
  • on May, 08 2017

My favirout

  • Awais , Faisalabad
  • on Apr, 03 2017

Home delivery hy is ki btao ?

  • Tahir shahzad , Mailsi
  • on Apr, 02 2017

Home deliveryY hai bro iss ki

  • Rashid , Dhok saydan
  • on Mar, 22 2017

I took same thing type of mobile who has the beautiful camera result that shot the beautiful photos every time and every where

  • lareeb , multan
  • on Mar, 18 2017

For the online gaming the QMobile is the best because it has the file supporting software which allows you to play anything in it

  • Taha , Karachi
  • on Mar, 10 2017

I want to sell QMOBILE NOIR J7 With 11 months warranty 3GB RAM 32GB ROM Conditions A1 Colour Super and Shinning Grey Available with All nd Full Accessories Any one interest then hurry up My Contact Number +923403658963 I am From Province Sindh District Dadu city Taluqa Johi city

  • Abdul Salam , Dadu
  • on Mar, 05 2017

I have the best mobile who gives me the best backup from the battery timing and I charge that just few minutes who works in whole day

  • shumayla , lahore
  • on Feb, 17 2017

this amazing phone is really look awesome with shiny body whereas the specification of qmobile noir j7 are also upgraded.

  • mukhtar , rahim yar khan
  • on Feb, 14 2017

When I go to the market to buy a new mobile so before I see this site to knowing the all information about that mobile

  • uroosa , hydrabad
  • on Feb, 09 2017

After two years this smartphone has the same speed same performance what I was used before two years so It is thumbs up for the QMobile

  • Samrad , Karachi
  • on Feb, 06 2017

The device has good structure and i personally like qmobile manufactured devices because they are much better as compare to other ones.

  • hasan , gujranwala
  • on Feb, 04 2017

When I want to buy the any mobile of any brand so before I use this site to knowing the full detail about that who gives me every important information

  • sabeen , pindi
  • on Jan, 31 2017

QMobile Noir J series is the biggest series for the faster android version lovers so they can easily get the best apps in this smartphone without any problem

  • Areeb , Multan
  • on Jan, 30 2017

QMobile Noir J series is the biggest series for the faster android version lovers so they can easily get the best apps in this smartphone without any problem

  • Areeb , Multan
  • on Jan, 30 2017

i want to buy q j7 if any one sell that contact me my no is 0316 2331405

  • Fayaz Hussain , Karachi
  • on Jan, 30 2017

QMobile Noir J7 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir J7 Reviews

Read 80 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir J7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir J7 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 in Pakistan?
QMobile Noir J7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir J75 in Karachi?
QMobile Noir J7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile Noir J7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 in Islamabad?
QMobile Noir J7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.