QMobile Noir M6 Reviews

Check QMobile Noir M6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir M6 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir M6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir M6 video review.

QMobile Noir M6

Rs. 20,500

Display 5.5

Battery 5000 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 64 GB 4 GB RAM

QMobile Noir M6 User Reviews & Feedback

Qmobile Noir M6 is a nice phone but not for using a long time. it starts breaking down after some time. kbhi software issues to kabhi hardware.

  • Qasim , Murree
  • on Feb, 22 2021

Used Qmobile noir m6 long ago, it was the only phone by Qmobile i found interesting werna to bohat low quality phones atay thay pehlay.

  • Aqib , Lahore
  • on Feb, 19 2021

Aslam.u aalilum I want qm6 touch panel and pouch plz help

  • Ghulam , Sujawal
  • on Aug, 03 2020

If anyone have noir M6 touch panel or dead set. Kindly contact me 03118507652

  • Arsal khan , muzaffarabaf
  • on Nov, 03 2019

i want qm6 argntly contct fast....03338159316

  • hafiz waqas , lahore
  • on Nov, 01 2019

This mobile is so perfect for selfie lovers it’s camera is superb I love it

  • Mahad , Karachi
  • on Sep, 03 2019

Q MOBILE M6 KA TOUCH KAHA SE MIL JASE

  • SAQIB KHAN , MALAAKAND BATKHELA KHAR
  • on Aug, 07 2019

This mobile phone has excellent battery timing and features are very good

  • Imran , Karachi
  • on Jul, 06 2019

Agr lahore me koi m6 sale krna chahta hy tu cal me acha rate mile ga.0301-4888220

  • Iftikhar , Lahore
  • on Mar, 19 2019

Mujay m6 zarort hi agar kisi ko malom hi To contect, .. 03168210356

  • Molana , Karachi
  • on Mar, 07 2019

Mujhey QMobile M6 chahiye ager kisi k paas ho toh contact me number 03054651427

  • Yousaf , Muridke
  • on Feb, 10 2019

QMobile M6 chahiye contact number 03054651427

  • Yousaf , Muridke
  • on Feb, 10 2019

Noir m6 it is good beautiful screen camera quality is fine smoothly running best phone

  • Daniyal , Lahore
  • on Feb, 01 2019

Buy the Qmobile noir m6 in the minimum rates from the market because of the new-year from many of the way which is selling smartphones

  • tooba , islamabad
  • on Jan, 29 2019

QMobile M6 chahiye contact number 03 45 81 85 230

  • Rana Zain , Noshwera
  • on Jan, 27 2019

Good price better performance and absolutely the amazing result of the camera which I definitely expect to have in the Qmobile

  • reena , islamabad
  • on Jan, 20 2019

Fantastic Cell Phone! I have been using for 9 months

  • Jahanzeb Khan , RAWALPINDI
  • on Jan, 18 2019

Qmobile nice beautiful m6 series phone i like a phones i am using 1 am month perfectly run

  • Hamza , Karachi
  • on Jan, 15 2019

I want to buy Qmobile Noir M6

  • Zakir Baloch , Gwadar, Balochistan
  • on Dec, 27 2018

I want Qmoile Noir M6 please sent me

  • Wazir Ali , Chitral
  • on Nov, 28 2018

I want Qmoile Noir M6 please sent me

  • Wazir Ali , Chitral
  • on Nov, 28 2018

03016202008

  • Jameel ahmed , Ajk barnla
  • on Nov, 21 2018

1 pec fram Dubai

  • Aurangzeb , UAE
  • on Nov, 13 2018

Dual sim option available. This phone is very affordable. Long lasting battery.

  • Jawed , karachi
  • on Oct, 28 2018

bahi koi m6 bechna chata ho

  • sher ali , quetta
  • on Oct, 17 2018

Price low ki gay 14,000

  • Mgmg , Mgjg
  • on Aug, 27 2018

Maray pas q E2 ha 10 month wornty ha agr koi m6 k sat marcha lagay tu rabta kary ya koi chash ma lana chata ha rabta kaary 03125205395

  • Usama awan , islamabad
  • on Jun, 27 2018

Want to buy Qmobile M6 Contact 03143008030

  • Ehsan Ullah , Lahore
  • on Jun, 04 2018

Good phone

  • Raja zohaib , Islamabad
  • on May, 10 2018

Good phone

  • Raja zohaib , Islamabad
  • on May, 10 2018

The 5.5 inches display and the AMOLED Touch screen of this Qmobile Noir M6 make the specs of this phone more strong that is why this phone is in the top of my list.

  • Adeel , khi
  • on Apr, 10 2018

Q Mobile Noir M6 the good smartphone which has the really good and the amazing speed of the RAM which is we want to have in the list

  • Asad , karachi
  • on Mar, 15 2018

qmobile noir m6

  • amen , turbat
  • on Mar, 06 2018

I want to purchase Qmobile M6 in Rawalpindi/Islamabad ..... any one interested in selling this phone with minimum 6 months warranty can contact me ....... 033390499338 ..... kindly send sms first .....

  • Waheed , Islamabad
  • on Feb, 22 2018

q mobile M6 is a fantastic phone...

  • khizar khan , Peshawar
  • on Feb, 01 2018

Asslamoalaikum Mere pas M6 hai 11 month ki warrnty hai Sb kuch sath hai kuch b open nhi kiya Mje gift mila hai main iphone user hon r iphone sy exchange krna chahta hon iphone 6s 32 gb yan 64 gb sy Difference main pay kr don ga R agr kisi ny cash py lyna hai tu wo contact kry Chaska party dor rhy R M6 mobile ki is time original price 25900 rupes hai Kisi b Qmobile shop sy pta kr lain Idr fake price mention hai Mobile buht acha hai r sb kuch hai is main Finger print sensor front py 4 gb ram 64 gb room Serious buyers contact me... Thnkx

  • Asif ali , Lahore
  • on Jan, 16 2018

I Have HTC One M-9 With 3 GB Ram, 32 GB Rom & 21 MP Camera. Set Is Totally Neat & Clean. I Am Selling Because I Need Dual Sim Mobile. If Anyone Want To Exchange Q Mobile Noir M-6, With My HTC One M-9. He Can Contact Me On 03322359535 In Karachi. He Will Pay The Difference.

  • Qureshu , Karachi
  • on Jan, 13 2018

M6 koy dost Bechana chata ho connected number 03025544106

  • Ali , bwp
  • on Jan, 11 2018

whats its real price with discount?

  • asad , matta swat
  • on Jan, 02 2018

I want this

  • samad , MARDAN
  • on Dec, 30 2017

QMobile Noir M6 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir M6 Reviews

Read 69 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir M6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir M6 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M6 in Pakistan?
QMobile Noir M6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir M65 in Karachi?
QMobile Noir M6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir M6 in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile Noir M6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir M6 in Islamabad?
QMobile Noir M6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.