QMobile Noir Z10 Reviews

Check QMobile Noir Z10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir Z10 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir Z10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir Z10 video review.

QMobile Noir Z10

Rs. 16,500

Display 5.2

Battery 2900 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 16 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir Z10 User Reviews & Feedback

Anyone have display panel of Qmobile Z10? i used the phone for a long time and it was working fine untill recently its display died. finding a panel for such an old device is quite a task.

  • Samad , Faisalabad
  • on Mar, 15 2021

I need qmobile z10 kaising my contact number 03066991412

  • Syed Mahdi Raza , Sahiwal
  • on Nov, 02 2019

Mujh z10 ka panl chaie mera boht keemti deta he mob me jo bhi panl sel krna chay rabta kre 03244603160.03154304612

  • Waris , Lahore
  • on Jan, 04 2019

Mujh z10 ka panl chaie mera boht keemti deta he mob me jo bhi panl sel krna chay rabta kre 03244603160.03154304612

  • Waris , Lahore
  • on Jan, 04 2019

Z10 For sale 03014413666

  • Sohail , Lahore
  • on Dec, 10 2018

Main eska board sale krna chahta.03455969739

  • M israr , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 01 2018

Mujy apna z10 saalll karna by final price 5000 by contic 03405875034

  • Haier , Dubai
  • on Aug, 27 2018

Me need z10 Mobil 5000 to 7000.. what's app number 0313-1950768

  • sheeraz ahmad , charsadda Peshawar
  • on Feb, 03 2018

I need z10 Mobil 5000 to 7000.. what's app number 0313-1950768

  • sheeraz ahmad , charsadda Peshawar
  • on Feb, 03 2018

Q z10 a best mob and i,like this mob thanks q

  • Azmatbukhari , Chenabnagar
  • on Jan, 20 2018

Me need Q Z12 plz contact me 03449442447

  • Ghulam Muhammad , Karachi
  • on Jan, 13 2018

Mujhe APNA z10 sale karna hai final price 9000 hai.contact number 03104064006

  • Muhammad kamal , Taxila,wah cantt
  • on Dec, 28 2017

i need qmobile z10 original recharger please give me if anyone have my contact number is : 0341-1364541

  • Usama , Lahore
  • on Nov, 25 2017

I wanna sell my QMobile Z9 Final rate 10000 Who's interested.so first of all text me than call me 03322765575

  • Nawaz , Quetta
  • on Nov, 18 2017

Kia ap sail karna chahe ge. Return me s6s

  • Kashif , Wah cantt
  • on Aug, 04 2017

Mery pass by 6500 ka dun ga QMobile Z10 glass totta hua hae...final rate only 4mahiny chala hae

  • Umer , Jhelum
  • on Jun, 19 2017

Ha karna 10000 ka

  • alu , lhr
  • on Jun, 03 2017

Bhai kisi k pas mbl z10 h to sell krna h to contact me 03209206423

  • hassan raza , hafizabad
  • on Apr, 28 2017

I want to sell my LG G4 32 internal and 256 gb sup condition 10/10 no any fault 5.5 disply 16 mg back and 8 front Marshmallow black. If any person interested plz contact at this num 0321-4929629 Plz only call don't mis calls and sms only serious buyers contact me thnx

  • Saim Tahir , Lahore
  • on Apr, 26 2017

this phone is so nice

  • aqib khan , mardan
  • on Apr, 25 2017

hello i want to sale my Z10 Qmobile condition is 10/8 Black full accessories with box. warty October 2017.. contact at 03134478700 Muhammad Asif

  • Muhammad Asif , islamabad
  • on Jan, 18 2017

I want to sell 13000 my z10 black wid full box n accessories only two months used wid 8 months warranty only serious buyers can contact 03359482375 no foolish offers not exchange

  • Ameel khan , Rawalpindi
  • on Dec, 18 2016

Kisi ny 32 gb 11 months ki wrnty ma lena ha tw contact kro 12500 ma only Rawalpindi

  • sibi , Rawalpindi
  • on Dec, 16 2016

I wana seel z10 in good condition serious person contact at least 9000 03127998775 in Islamabad

  • Kashmir , Islamabad
  • on Dec, 11 2016

the camera quality of this phone is so good, I literally like it.. the resolution result is good enough to capture my selfies..

  • fida , faisalabad
  • on Oct, 29 2016

8000 tak agr koi bejta hai tu Contact me

  • Taifshah , Peshawar
  • on Oct, 28 2016

bb z10 with box sale 10/10 one hand use rwp 03145248894 final 10000

  • Yasir , Rawalpindi
  • on Oct, 26 2016

QMobile presents Noir Z10, an amazing device featuring AMOLED capacitive touch screen of 5.2 inches that is well protected by Gorilla Glass 3. The QMobile Noir Z10 works on 2 GB RAM, and 16 GB internal memory without any card slot.

  • khawar , gujranwala
  • on Oct, 24 2016

Nice

  • Hasnain khan , Lakki marwat shahbaz khel
  • on Oct, 20 2016

I want to sale Qmobile Z10 with 11 month warranty 32gb ROM & 3gb Ram Excellent 10/10 new condition Only Rs.13300 final price Gujranwala 03006376105

  • Arshad , Gujranwala
  • on Oct, 06 2016

Mary pass Lenovo A2010-a ha 10\10 condition ha warenty k sath 70000 rupay ma jo lana chahy wo is number par rabta kry 03318831878 from kharian

  • Ibrar rana , Kharuan
  • on Sep, 26 2016

The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of QMobile Noir Z10 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device and low price also.

  • Yasir , Karachi
  • on Sep, 15 2016

This Q mobiles set noir z10 is is very thin and looking very calsy and also stylish mobile phone my mother have this phone and she like her phone very much

  • roshni , lahore
  • on Sep, 11 2016

Q mobile noir z10 is looks very stylish and gorgeous and thin mobile I really like thin mobiles please tell me the other thing about this mobile phone

  • horain , pindi
  • on Sep, 09 2016

I want to buy used Z10 or Infinix S - X521 3GB under warranty in KHI 03009247168

  • Inam , Karachi
  • on Sep, 07 2016

Ye acha set hai?

  • Ali , Peshawar

mjy Z10 chahy achi halt men 9k tk. agr koi sel krna chahy to rply or contct on 03024463476. plz

  • atif ali , pattoki kasur

Mjay z10 mobile zarorat ha us ki price 9000 tk ho

  • ulfat , mianwali

Battery solution ... just 2 app install kr lain aik #Greenify & Task killer...yh 2 app apki soch sy zayada battery performance achi krdn gi...jinka mobile 3ghnty nkalta hai wo aik bar battry full low krn yaha tk ky mobile off hjy then charge py raat ko laga ky so jyn subah apka cell apko hyran kr dyga...or har 2sry hafty yh amal dohrana hy btryy ful low krky then full charge... 4pm sy charge hy abhi bhi 25% battery pari hy ...

  • asad , Sahiwal
  • on Aug, 04 2016

Muje z10 mobile ache conditions mein chaheye black colour mein price 9000 mein AGR koi dena Chaney tu es no PR call karay 03319631717 sialkot

  • usman raiz , sailkot
  • on Jul, 31 2016

QMobile Noir Z10 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir Z10 Reviews

Read 100 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir Z10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir Z10 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z10 in Pakistan?
QMobile Noir Z10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z105 in Karachi?
QMobile Noir Z10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z10 in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile Noir Z10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z10 in Islamabad?
QMobile Noir Z10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.