QMobile X900 (Low) Reviews

Check QMobile X900 (Low) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile X900 (Low) features and specifications. The QMobile X900 (Low) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile X900 (Low) video review.

QMobile X900 (Low)

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

QMobile X900 (Low) User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my QMobile X900 (Low) at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You

  • ahmad , khi
  • on Dec, 02 2015

Do not buy this phone its not a good phone this phone diappointed me and I dont want that any other person diappointed by this phone.

  • Sama , Karachi

Qmobile x900 is a great phone but the its not a 4G phone and I am looking for a 4G phone.

  • Ammar , Karachi
  • on Jun, 17 2015

My sister use this mobile and she is fine with performance e of this phone's processor.

  • Lareb , Lahore
  • on May, 19 2015

I have issue with the storage spec of this phone it contain only 32 GB of external memory that is not more.

  • Osama , Lahore
  • on Apr, 27 2015

q mobile all madol is very nice kia bat ha q mobiles ke

  • amraiz , hari pur
  • on Apr, 18 2015

Functionally QMobile X900 (Low) seems good mobile phone but rather i will chose QMobile X900 high because thats batter one.

  • Wasif , Khi
  • on Apr, 15 2015

This X900 from Q Mobile comes in expensive tags. I dont understand that same features are there in other devices but they are low priced, then why price of this phone is too much high?

  • Quratulain , Karachi
  • on Apr, 08 2015

There is no reason of having this price, QMobile X900 (Low) is just normal smartphone there ain't nothing then why soo costly???

  • wasim , khi
  • on Apr, 07 2015

Do i have call name QMobile X900 (Low) on shop because there are two cell phone low and high? price of both cell are not same.

  • hamza , khi
  • on Apr, 02 2015

X900 dont have enough features LT600, and I think the price of the phone is all also extra high. Secondly the battery of phone is just 2100 mAH not enough for the one who is a social networking freak!

  • Zarah , Lahore
  • on Mar, 30 2015

Qmobile is a good cellphone. I am satisfied with its performance. I would recommend other people too that if they want to buy cheap smartphone in a good price go for Qmobile.

  • Azrah , Karachi
  • on Mar, 20 2015

QMobile X900 (Low) : Related Mobiles

QMobile X900 (Low) Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on QMobile X900 (Low) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile X900 (Low) detail

Where to Buy QMobile X900 (Low) in Pakistan?
QMobile X900 (Low) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile X900 (Low)5 in Karachi?
QMobile X900 (Low) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile X900 (Low) in Lahore?
You can buy QMobile X900 (Low) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy QMobile X900 (Low) in Islamabad?
QMobile X900 (Low) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.