Realme C3 REVIEWS

Rs. 20,999

Realme C3

Realme C3 User Reviews & Feedback

The Red color and the light weight body is fully attractive, Realme C3 is my final choice for the smartphones of 2020, I will definitely buy it.
By: danial, khi on Feb, 27 2020
Realme C3 is a very nice device because i like its battery timing and its design . it is very perfect for me because i use mobile phone very much
By: hassan, multan on Feb, 27 2020
This Realme C3 is the complete package where it has the best camera and the large storage capacity, this device is totally based on the users requirement.
By: tahir, khi on Feb, 26 2020
I'm very happy and satisfied from this device because its design , display and its all things is very great and stylish
By: abid, multan on Feb, 26 2020
Oh My God! The battery of Realme C3 is just like a power bank, my usage of internet is all the 24 hrs for that I am looking for the long battery smartphone, I think this is the right option to buy.
By: waqar, khi on Feb, 26 2020
The battery timing of this phone is just amazing. The 4,000mAh battery ensures that you never run out of juice.
By: hamza, lahore on Feb, 25 2020
I was searching for a good smartphone within the affordable price and just found information about Realme C3.
By: nadeem, karachi on Feb, 25 2020
I am just amazed with the design of Realme C3 and other key features such as advanced camera and enormous battery.
By: hamid, lahore on Feb, 25 2020
Its an Amazing handset... Realme C3 is very trending now a days . its comes with most powerful processor and its design its so amazing ..
By: shahzaib, lahore on Feb, 25 2020
There is a new varient of realme . this name Realme C3.. Its an amazing design and it comes with more beautiful features and specs
By: abdullah, khi on Feb, 25 2020

Realme C3 : Related Mobiles

Realme C3 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Realme C3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Realme C3 detail.