Rivo Advance A210 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Rivo Advance A210

Rivo Advance A210 User Reviews & Feedback

Koi batae ga k is ka battry time kesa hy iski prize kya hy
By: Alisha, karachi on Oct, 24 2015
COMPANY SEALED BOXPACK KISI KO CHAHIYE TO CONTACT ME . LAHORE
0313 4755438
0333 4755438
By: RIZWAN, lahore on Aug, 08 2015
Rivo is also a copy master, Rivo Advance A210 just look like Nokia look at its buttons you will remind nokia if you dont see the screen.
By: Farhan, khi on Apr, 13 2015
In silver body and attractive corner rivo advance a210 is the superb phone which i purchase yesterday.
By: nazeer, khi on Mar, 25 2015
Hello Sir,

i have purchased RIVO MOBILE A-210. can you tell me rivo mobile security code. please
By: shaista, Rahim Yar Khan on Mar, 13 2015
Koi Bta Skta Hai WatsApp warok krta hai ya nae ?
By: Mehmood , karachi on Feb, 26 2015
This seems like a promising phone with simple but elegant features and gives you an edge over other devices. I like the outlook of the phone.
By: Rida, Lahore on Feb, 25 2015
I will buy Rivo Advance A210 because i like using new mobile phone and second reason is its nice button shape.
By: Rehan, Khi on Feb, 18 2015

Rivo Advance A210 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Advance A210 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Rivo Advance A210 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Advance A210 detail.