Rivo Advance A240 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Advance A240 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Advance A240 features and specifications. The Rivo Advance A240 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Advance A240 video review.

Rivo Advance A240

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Advance A240 User Reviews & Feedback

helo dears mujhe is mobile ki casing chahiye agar kisi ke pas hy to plz tell me and send me......kisi bhi city se ho paise ly ly or tcs kar dy my number 03157782550
By: Aneesh, Larkana on Jan, 15 2019
helo dears mujhe is mobile ki casing chahiye agar kisi ke pas hy to plz tell me and send me......kisi bhi city se ho paise ly ly or tcs kar dy
By: sajjad hussain, multan on Nov, 21 2015
rivo cel phon is very good i like rivo mobile phon

SAIF UR REHMAN SIALKOT
By: saifurrehman, sialkot on Oct, 23 2015
rivo cel phon is very good i like rivo mobile phon

SAIF UR REHMAN SIALKOT
By: saifurrehman, sialkot on Oct, 23 2015
plz tel me how to use whtsapp ????? plzzzzz a240 advnc
By: hussain, sargodha on May, 18 2015
Rivo Advance A240 is nice phone but i want it in black color. can you tell me is it available in black case or this is the only color it has.
By: Salman, khi on Apr, 13 2015
The only silver phone in this brand which i like because its color is awesome, this Rivo Advance A240 is the best phone.
By: naveed, khi on Mar, 25 2015
Rivo Advance A240 is a very good mobile looks like qmobile and voice but if rivo have to capture market they should be more care for there standards other wise people will not go for this..
By: ainy, karachi on Mar, 13 2015
ye 32 gb micro sd support krta hai?
By: ebbi, karachi on Mar, 13 2015
So nice rivo phone i like it
By: Sameer, Lahore pakistan on Feb, 19 2015
Look wise and design wise Rivo Advance A240 is very nice i want to know is that a metal body or plastic body structure.
By: Haroon, Khi on Feb, 18 2015

Rivo Advance A240 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Advance A240 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Rivo Advance A240 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Advance A240 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Advance A240 in Pakistan?

Rivo Advance A240 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Advance A2405 in Karachi?

Rivo Advance A240 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Advance A240 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Advance A240 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Advance A240 in Islamabad?

Rivo Advance A240 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.