Rivo Jaguar J505 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Jaguar J505 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Jaguar J505 features and specifications. The Rivo Jaguar J505 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Jaguar J505 video review.

Rivo Jaguar J505

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Jaguar J505 User Reviews & Feedback

I Want This New Mobile Any man Contact Me : 03467921879
By: Mohsin Abbas, Lahore on Apr, 03 2018
I Want This New Mobile Any man Contact Me : 03467921879
By: Mohsin Abbas, Lahore on Apr, 03 2018
kahan se mile ga
By: Samandar, lakki marwat on Jan, 24 2016
Hi . I want 10 mobail Rivo Jaguar J505
By: Haya, Bisha on Jan, 04 2016
Is j505 Mai Bluetooth hai ya nai?
By: Farhan zahid Chaudhry , Lahore on May, 15 2015
please koi mujhe batasakta hy k isme whatsaap kese chalty hy,,,,,,,please agar kisi ne chalai ho to guide me....................
By: shoaib marwat, islamabad on Apr, 26 2015
isme 3g available nhi hy ..baqqi bht achi set hy...agar 3g hota tou bht acha hota...
By: shoaib khan, islamabad on Apr, 26 2015
I am using Rivo Jaguar J505 its a good phone battery, speakers, fm everything is ok i like this set and i will suggest it to other.
By: Imran, khi on Apr, 13 2015
The only one shape which is rectangular body i see in this brand like j505 is also same like this shape.
By: maheen, khi on Mar, 25 2015
I like the reasonable pricing of the phones from RIVO. Even the smartphones are not heavily priced... Thank you HamariWeb for sharing the information with us.
By: Shakoor, karachi on Feb, 24 2015
I want to buy Rivo Jaguar J505 please tell me where it is available please tell me i live in Gulshan tell me the nearest shop
By: Hamid, Khi on Feb, 19 2015

Rivo Jaguar J505 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Jaguar J505 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Rivo Jaguar J505 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Jaguar J505 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Jaguar J505 in Pakistan?

Rivo Jaguar J505 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Jaguar J5055 in Karachi?

Rivo Jaguar J505 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Jaguar J505 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Jaguar J505 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Jaguar J505 in Islamabad?

Rivo Jaguar J505 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.