Rivo Phantom PZ10 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Phantom PZ10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Phantom PZ10 features and specifications. The Rivo Phantom PZ10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Phantom PZ10 video review.

Rivo Phantom PZ10

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Phantom PZ10 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhe panal chahiye kesi k pass hey kia ager hey tu plz dey 2 03103894980
By: Shahruk, Hyderabad on Aug, 01 2018
bettery
By: zeeshan, badin on Apr, 06 2018
I want to sale my Rivo phantom pz10 all original accessories included front case back case full fitting body also with a hardshell case,,front back(12+5)mp cameras rivo pz10 original battery and also a non faulted and non repaired board... all accessories are original and of my personal used cell and I sale due to broken of touch panel and LCD and I can't found new one in my city. so I decided to sale all the other accessories of my original Rivo pz10.. anyone interested can contact at my no. 03022255479 also can see my add on olx bwn Punjab pak
By: Zubair arshad, Bahawalnagar on Mar, 02 2018
I want to sale my Rivo phantom pz10 all original accessories included front case back case full fitting body also with a hardshell case,,front back(12+5)mp cameras rivo pz10 original battery and also a non faulted and non repaired board... all accessories are original and of my personal used cell and I sale due to broken of touch panel and LCD and I can't found new one in my city. so I decided to sale all the other accessories of my original Rivo pz10.. anyone interested can contact at my no. 03022255479 also can see my add on olx bwn Punjab pak
By: Zubair arshad, Bahawalnagar on Mar, 02 2018
Mjhy pz10 ka touch chahye AGR kisi ka pas ha to kindly mjhy text kr do mian usman fsd
03127485820
By: mian usman, fsd on Feb, 26 2018
Mjhy pz10 ka touch chahye AGR kisi ka pas ha to kindly mjhy text kr do
By: Mirza, Lahore on Dec, 11 2017
PZ10 Rivo casing mil skti he 03027910512 or es ki price kia hy
By: zeeshan, chishtian on Dec, 11 2017
muche pz10 ka board chaheye agar kisi k pass he to please muche is number par text karden
0321-6792648/0324-4114709
By: sami, lahore on Dec, 03 2017
v nixe mobil
By: Waqas Luck, Sanawan on Oct, 14 2017
Mere pas QMobile Hy i6 Hy sal karna Hy
By: Fazal, Lahoor on Dec, 10 2016
I'm using riVo phantom pz10
By: Saifullah, hub chki on Sep, 25 2016
I want to sell rivo phantom zp 10 . gud condition. price 6500
By: Mehboob Ali, Badin
I want rivo phantom pz10 panel can anybody tell me the rate and place from where can i purchase
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Jul, 27 2016
i want to sale rivo pz 10 in muzaffargarh. waranty shro ni hoi. black colour. 03457400096
By: qaisar naeem anjum, muzaffargarh on Jun, 09 2016
Vari nic
By: irfan jatoi, shakarpur on May, 02 2016
Rivo mobile very power full mobile ia impris so nice
By: fida hussain, muzaffar gsrh on Apr, 19 2016
Rivo Phantom PZ10 is a very nice and decent mobile with and average price. battery timing are great.i get in RS 8000only
By: atif, jacob abad on Feb, 26 2016
frds mje pz10 ka touch or lcd chaye agar kase k pass ho ya sale karna chata ho ta bataye mje lazmi 0321-0333-0304-0333-0343-4320018
By: ali, lhr on Oct, 17 2015
Acha hi khobsorat hi Magr battry time acha Hona chahiye phir kuch intresting hi mobile 1gb ram quadcore processor and 4,7 inch disply
By: Ihsan ellahi, Kamoke on Jul, 11 2015
Rivo Phantom PZ10 camera is 12 megapixels back camera and 5 mega pixels front but can you tell me about picture quality? sometimes megapixels is more but picture quality is bad
By: Noman, khi on Apr, 13 2015
aslam alikum batry tym bht axha hy qmobile sy axha hy
By: heer, Karachi on Feb, 28 2015
Why the price of Rivo Phantom PZ10 is that much when nothing is actually that much interesting about this phone.
By: Mani, khi on Feb, 19 2015
amazing features..
but 1750mAh battery doesn't make any sense with this type of Monster phone
when you having 12mp Camera ,
wid Qualcomm Snapdragon Quadcore Processor , 1gb of ram , KitKat (android)
what u guyz are expecting ?
U'r battery will drain in few Hours :-/
Battery Disappointed me :-/
By: Naqsh, karachi on Feb, 18 2015
Overall look of Rivo Phantom PZ10 is cool the color and big display is very nice specs are also good now waiting for its launch in Karachi.
By: Madiha, Khi on Feb, 18 2015
Rivo Phantom PZ10 is a very nice and decent mobile with and average price. its look like qmobile and if its qmobile copy then i will not buy this other wise i will go for it..
By: fareha, karachi on Feb, 18 2015

Rivo Phantom PZ10 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Phantom PZ10 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Rivo Phantom PZ10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Phantom PZ10 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ10 in Pakistan?

Rivo Phantom PZ10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ105 in Karachi?

Rivo Phantom PZ10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ10 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Phantom PZ10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ10 in Islamabad?

Rivo Phantom PZ10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.