Rivo Phantom PZ15 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Phantom PZ15 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Phantom PZ15 features and specifications. The Rivo Phantom PZ15 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Phantom PZ15 video review.

Rivo Phantom PZ15

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Phantom PZ15 User Reviews & Feedback

Kise ka pass phantom rivo ka lcd hai to plzz batoo or agr kise na mob lyna ho to be batoo mob ka lcd tooti huwee hai touch km karta hai 03329496290
By: Malik sabir khan, Peshawar pakistan only on Aug, 12 2019
led ki need hy jis ke pas ho call krey only karachi ki awam baki pas bhi na ana
03052760028
By: mohsin, karachi on Aug, 24 2018
I want Rivo pz15 LCD.agr kisi ka rivo pz15 kharab hai our LCD OK hai then contact me 03468633577 / 03017042577
By: Waqas Arshad, Bhalwal, District Sargodha on Jul, 31 2017
i want to sale my rivo pz 15 rs12000 no warranty call me at 03428596007
By: Mian Umar Aziz, Multan on Mar, 03 2017
mere pas rivo PZ 15 hai sale krna hai RS 12000 warranty 12.5 month ki hai jis ko che hai is num pe contact kre 0321-2665900
By: Niazi, karachi on Jul, 14 2016
Rivo kee covers dikhain please
By: M.Khazran, Sialkot on Jul, 07 2016
He is my favourite mobile
By: Kamrananwar, Lahore on Feb, 27 2016
Very excellent mobile rivo pantom p15
By: Azmatbukhari, Peshawar on Nov, 19 2015
hi guys, muje rivo pz15 ka touch chahiye tha, agar kisi ka pz 15 kam nahi kr raha tu wo plz muje us ka touch sale kr de, i really want it......message me on 03328621256
By: Junaid, Gujrat on Sep, 28 2015
Ye mobile bakwas tereen mob hai . 13 mpix camera bilkul jhoot hai . Sim dalny aor nikalny me pin ka istmal krna parta hai. Memory card me bi pin ki zaroorat parti hai . Bechny jao to 8000me bi nhe jaye ga.
By: zahid, d g khan on Sep, 18 2015
Myself rana main ny 15 ka lia kisi ko to connect me 03007128193
By: wahid, sialkpt on Sep, 05 2015
Rivo pz 10 lena chahye
By: faiqa, Lahore on Aug, 10 2015
Ager haram kay paisay hon tu rivo lena bakas camera. lagta gay VGA ho
Battry wah wah charg 5 hour main hogi or finish 3 hour voice quality radio jaisi
Or sab say ziada 3 din use kiya hay 10000 say ziada nahi mil rehay ye paisay haram ho gay
By: noor ali, tandoadam on Jun, 13 2015
I want to sale my p15.I have bought tomorrow.call me at 03457488848.multan
By: nasir malik, multan on May, 31 2015
Rivo Phantom PZ15 is nice but quality matters most its a new model in Pakistan and i am not gonna trust it as sooner.
By: Sajid, khi on Apr, 13 2015
first of all that rivo pz15 of Rs. 22000, hardware too good and i think mostly people unknown about hardware that what is function of hardware in mobile or computer for latest software, so it is advise for all that they collect the information from net and then compare it and i hope they should understand Rivo spec & feature have too much high in this price.
By: Shoaib Mughal, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
revo p15 is a good mobile i am a user of smart mobiles e.g. HTC , Samsung etc . so guyz plz dont compare with big names . It is a good and smart phone to have.
By: MSA, karachi on Apr, 03 2015
bakwas mob he ye.le ke ghalti mat krna koe b
By: Rizwan ahmed, karrrrrrrachi on Apr, 02 2015
price is very high. i dont think so any one will go for this as its so expensive why dont i buy s4 instant of this mobile..
By: irfan, lhr on Mar, 12 2015
Rivo Phantom PZ15 ia very decent mobiles as its look like htc mobile . i like it.
By: maher, karachi on Mar, 11 2015
Hi, Bhi koi bta sakta ha is main sim standby ha ya mmc slot main merge ha ,, 2nd is k graphics s4 jaisey han plzzz help i want ot buy this ,,,,,03468730893 any one frm sdg for sale this cnotect....
By: sufian, sargodha on Mar, 10 2015
Yar kal main rivo phantom pz 10 liya ha muje psand
Ni aya 7"3/2015 ko
Koi Samsung ya Nokia se exchange karna chaye tu call
Me only Lahore
Wranty April main start ho GI
03036971399
03104422537
By: Abusufyan, Lahore on Mar, 08 2015
For everyone who is talking about high price, just tell me which mobile is better than pz15 in this price range??
Its price is reasonable
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 06 2015
Rivo Phantom PZ15 is expensive mobile phone i have no idea why the price is soo much high when there is nothing such extra ordinary features in it.
By: Hamza, Khi on Mar, 03 2015
ITS TOO GOOD
By: BILAL, SAMUNDRI on Feb, 28 2015
Rivo Phantom PZ15 is one of the best new mobile i have seen right know. its a new company but rivo mobiles have every thing of users intrest..
By: alina, karachi on Feb, 26 2015
Battery timing is just 2000mah??? Not enough to spend one day..... 3G consumes more.
By: adnan, rwp on Feb, 25 2015
specifications are good
Hungary manufactured phones ^__^
But battery disappointed me
hell with it guyz
1.7 ghz octa core processor , 2gb ram , 5" Monster Hd screen :-/
What u guyz are expecting?
you guyz always have to keep your phone on Power saving mode :3
Battry shoud be around 2400 mAh after this the price also increased to 25000 pkr
Then the phone is awesome by its price
If they are willing to make their name on Pak Market
By: naqsh, karachi sindh on Feb, 25 2015
Love this phone.. seems really promising!! Hope its good performance wise too
By: niman, karfachi on Feb, 25 2015
Good Mobile with all required features. can you send me one set and what is payment method please.
By: yahya Mubarik, islamabad on Feb, 25 2015
It is not dual core its octa core mobile.
By: Shahzaman, Karachi on Feb, 22 2015
Nice set i like this
By: Shabir Ahmad Usmani, Islamabad on Feb, 21 2015
What the hell just do not know why the prices is soo high. Bad strategy applied by Rivo i think they should down the price so everyone can use one and promote the brand.
By: Nilam, khi on Feb, 19 2015
Are you sure the price of Rivo Phantom PZ15 is 23,500... i am shocked seeing the prices, my free advice is lower down the rates it may work and let all buy this mobile and make it famous.
By: Marry, Khi on Feb, 18 2015
anaya apke s2 ki demand kia hay ?
By: farrukh, khi on Feb, 16 2015

Rivo Phantom PZ15 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Phantom PZ15 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Rivo Phantom PZ15 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Phantom PZ15 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ15 in Pakistan?

Rivo Phantom PZ15 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ155 in Karachi?

Rivo Phantom PZ15 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ15 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Phantom PZ15 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ15 in Islamabad?

Rivo Phantom PZ15 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.