Rivo Phantom PZ18 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Phantom PZ18 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Phantom PZ18 features and specifications. The Rivo Phantom PZ18 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Phantom PZ18 video review.

Rivo Phantom PZ18

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Phantom PZ18 User Reviews & Feedback

me apna rivo pz18 free me dena chahta hun koi lena chahta hai to rabta karay es number par 03000000000
By: Xmen, UP(india) on Jul, 28 2018
Moje rivo mobile ke betray jaheyee .mera contact number 03068019908
By: sarwarkhan , 7517 on Oct, 25 2017
mujy Rivo pz18 mobile cahia koi sal karna chta hy to bta da... [email protected]
By: samad Chaudhary, okarA on Oct, 22 2017
mujhy rivo pz 18 ka panel chahiay 03030701731
By: zain ali, sialkot on Sep, 25 2017
mugy rivo pz18 mobile ka pannel chaye contact mi 03132381628
By: abdullah faheem , gujrat on Jun, 10 2017
I want rivo pz18 original bttery
By: Eqab khan, Swat on Apr, 12 2017
kisi nayPZ18 sell karna to rabta karay please,03016703644
By: m imran, bandial on Jan, 06 2017
me apna mobile RIVO PHANTOM PZ18 sell kerna chahta ho price 7000 only fou u
03077055188
By: Sajjad Ali, lahore on Dec, 11 2016
selar cont me 03244748406
By: waseem, lhr on Dec, 10 2016
I am using Rivo PZ18 mobile last 10 month.Very nice beutifull low price and useing very easy then other.
By: Zaheer Ahmed, Sukkur on Dec, 08 2016
ma apna cell rivo pz 20 sell krna chata hn 10 months wornti with box only price 6000
03013069872
03086030009
By: Irfañ sonu, Jhaung on Oct, 27 2016
I want sale pz18... In 09 month warrnty.. With All as series.. Price 11000.final...
Good condition. Golden clr... 03005418197
By: Syed Ahmad Bukhari, Hasilpur
Rivo Pz18 agar kisi ny sale karna hy to my no 03223097727 03082908593 Hyderabad
By: Farhan ayoub, Hyderabad
Good mobile n very low price
P.18 sale 13000 good condition 85% all As series
03470649029
By: ch zahid, Okara on Mar, 07 2016
V v v v good m obile.bht mobile use liy hn BT ye sb sy alag hy
By: mian awais, sheikhupura on Feb, 23 2016
I want to buy mobile pz18 AGR hy to call me 03413856195 (slk 13) thanks........
By: kashif, M.B.Din on Feb, 22 2016
My mobile pz18 is not connect with external USB. Why?
By: Shah Hussain, Peshawar on Feb, 16 2016
Very good in this price
By: inaam, khan pur on Feb, 13 2016
Ya mobil kaysa ha batry timing
By: musa bai, sialkot on Nov, 12 2015
The themes and the ringtones which introduce in Rivo Phantom PZ18 smart phone is very unique, I like the smart phones of this brand and also use this model In the home, it is a very lovely phone.
By: shahzaib, khi on Nov, 12 2015
Its marvelous, very nice n effective features in such a affordable price. I"ll give 5 star the only defficiency is the battery power that should be atleast 4000 mah but overall good.
By: Kamran Sandhu, Phalia Distt. Mandi Bahaudin on Nov, 05 2015
My rivo phantom PZ 18 smart phone take much time to connect with wifi , I don’t know its some personal issue in the software of this phone or I have to check it from the service center.
By: huzaifa, khi on Oct, 21 2015
Phantom PZ18
Frienz how abt its battery timing?
N how any o u find its browsing??
By: Shahzad, Kuala Lumpur on Oct, 20 2015
Lovely beautiful very nice
And god bless all of you rivo mobile compney mambers workers best mobiles.
By: ch m afzal sahil, pakistan .burewala on Oct, 15 2015
rivo is one of the best mobile company in pakistan keep is up one time will come when rivo will cross samsung company
By: muhammad imran, wah cantt on Oct, 07 2015
Ye mobile kesa hai koi bta sakta hai
By: aijaz, karachi on Oct, 04 2015

Rivo Phantom PZ18 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Phantom PZ18 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Rivo Phantom PZ18 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Phantom PZ18 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ18 in Pakistan?

Rivo Phantom PZ18 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ18 5 in Karachi?

Rivo Phantom PZ18 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ18 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Phantom PZ18 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ18 in Islamabad?

Rivo Phantom PZ18 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.