Rivo Phantom PZ20 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Phantom PZ20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Phantom PZ20 features and specifications. The Rivo Phantom PZ20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Phantom PZ20 video review.

Rivo Phantom PZ20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Phantom PZ20 User Reviews & Feedback

Pz 20 ki lcd chahye, call or sms 03003399010
By: Naeem ul hassan, Lahore on Jul, 23 2019
rivo pz20 ki lcd chiae agr kisi k pas hia to plz contact me...03314959983 umair lahore.
By: umair, lahore on Aug, 20 2018
pz25 ka tuch chay 03032783280
By: a.d joyia, sarghodha on Aug, 16 2018
lcd orr tuch chaheyy..plzz call mee 03431188808
By: ejaz hussain , lahorr on May, 20 2018
muje rivo pz20 ka penall chahey... ksi k pass he too muj se rabita kare
By: ejaz hussain, faisall gardren joharr twon ,, on May, 20 2018
Mujko rivo pz20 phone sale karna h koe l ga to 7891919628 par call karo
By: Rabindra, Kota on Feb, 24 2018
Mujko rivo pz20 phone sale karna h koe l ga to 7891919628 par call karo
By: Rabindra, Kota on Feb, 24 2018
Pz25 lcd tach caye 03045196056 nambar hay
By: saleem, lahore on Jan, 22 2018
LCD or tach caye
By: Saleem, Lahore on Jan, 16 2018
Sir moj ko pz25 ka makamal yount yani LCD or tach caye
By: Saleem, Lahore on Jan, 16 2018
me apna rivo PZ20 ki bettery aor board aor back cover aor frant cover sale krna chahta hun agr kisi ko chahey to is number pe rabta kry 03132382628 Abdullah faheem
By: fahim, gujrat on Nov, 25 2017
main rivo mobile pz20 ki batri ,board.aor back cover sale krna chata hn.
By: faheem, gujrat on Nov, 25 2017
Mujy Rivo RX 75 ka panal chye agr ksi k pas ho to 03143404012 py cl kryn
By: Shoaib, abbottabad on Nov, 09 2017
Plz mujhy rivo pz20 ka panel chahye khheen se nhe mlti plz rate btain or khan se mle ga.
By: khadim hussain shah, Tando Adam distt. sanghar. on Oct, 13 2017
i have rivo mobile pz20 i needfrontdisplayit 03132382628
By: abdullah faheem, Gujrat on Jul, 22 2017
i like rivo
By: rana ilyas, zafarwal on Apr, 25 2017
the design of the new rivo mobiles phantom pz20 is perfected in such a way that every edge looks phenomenal and the bezels of device are thinner than before.
By: daud, frankfurt on Dec, 19 2016
rivo phantom pz20 is defiantly one of the best local handset hit the stores.rivo phantom pz20 is equipped with best and high screen resulotion.
By: zunaira, danmark on Dec, 18 2016
I like this mobile....mobile is very fast & camera quality is very good and
By: Anil choudhary, jaipur on Dec, 04 2016
No front camera is not with led flash
By: shoib, Raichur on Sep, 20 2016
kaya koi bata sakta hai k iss ka front camera LED flash light wala hai?
By: Umair Ahmad, Sialkot
Mujhe 1 mobile chahye pz20
By: M:Shahzad Ali, RawalPindi on Jul, 13 2016
nice mobile my love
By: Hassan , rabwah on Jul, 09 2016
please provide the parts of rivo in markit
By: Hassan , rabwah on Jul, 09 2016
Ma na Lana ha my nbr 03451957021
By: umar tanoli, abbottabad on Jul, 01 2016
is it true that bouth sim cards cannot be used if a sd card is used? i was told buy a seller that the sd card is inserted in the sim one slot ad in this caseonly sim 2 slot can be used for a sim card. thank you.
By: Natasa, zagreb on Jun, 01 2016
I want to pz20 mbile if anyone sale it
By: MUHAMMAD ASIF, Lhaore
Someone wants to sell his Rivo Phantom PZ20 mobile then Please Just Call Me on 03027660757 or Email at "[email protected]"
By: Rashid M, Rahim Yar Khan on Mar, 19 2016
I love rivo .......it's the best mobile company of Pakistan which give offer to the users to take a mobile with low prices insh Allah I will take pz20 it soon......
By: Adnan ali, Istanbul on Jan, 20 2016
I want sell my new PHANTOM PZ20, just 15 days use, scratch lesws, complete accessories. Warranty start next month, Rs. 16,000 final. Only serious buyer. Contact 0335-2162621. Karachi
By: Fahim Uddin , Karachi on Jan, 06 2016
I specially like the beautiful white color of this such a lovely rivi phantom Pz20 smart phone, it is very reasonable in the price in a very large display.
By: yawar, khi on Dec, 04 2015

Rivo Phantom PZ20 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Phantom PZ20 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Rivo Phantom PZ20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Phantom PZ20 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ20 in Pakistan?

Rivo Phantom PZ20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ205 in Karachi?

Rivo Phantom PZ20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ20 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Phantom PZ20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ20 in Islamabad?

Rivo Phantom PZ20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.