Rivo Phantom PZ8 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Phantom PZ8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Phantom PZ8 features and specifications. The Rivo Phantom PZ8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Phantom PZ8 video review.

Rivo Phantom PZ8

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Phantom PZ8 User Reviews & Feedback

Rivo pz8 touch required in sialkot. If any one have please contact 03215709420
By: Adnan, Sialkot on Sep, 10 2018
aslam o alykum agar kisi rx60 ka pinal tota ho
aur mobile sale karna chahta ho 2000 tak mujhy chayy
agar board sale karna ho to 1000 se 1500 tak dina chahta ho to rabta karay
agar kisi tuch & lcd chayy ho to 3000 avilabel hai black colour main 03406576648
By: r, kam on Jan, 04 2018
lcd chahiya
peshawar mai
03459060674
By: Ammar abbas, peshawar on Oct, 15 2017
Rivo pz8 ka touch panel chahiye... agr koi faisalabad se sale krna chahta ho to contact kry... 03057468781
By: M Boota, faisalabad on Oct, 03 2017
Mjhe lcd aur touch chahye pz8 ka . . 03214246039.
By: Robeel ahmad, Lahore on Jul, 19 2017
Ktny my khredna
By: usman, lahore on Jun, 22 2017
agr koi pz8 ka touch panel sale krna chahta ho to contact kry... wasim 03114682854
By: wasi, lahore on May, 25 2017
G mujhy chaey pz8 ka glass or puch
By: aourang zaib, jampur on Apr, 25 2017
i also want pz8 mobile touch
tell me 03064901455
By: sunny, haroon abad on Dec, 07 2016
G hai 4500
[email protected] Com
By: Taimoorhtr, Kallar kahar
Mje Rivo phatan ka touch chya ha btai kisne ka ah
By: ali , lhr on Sep, 17 2016
I need pZ8 touch agar pindi me kahin rivo ka office ha to bta den plzZ 03155298008
By: burhan, wahcanty on Sep, 03 2016
Mujy pz8 ka touch chahiya raiwind rehta ho nazdeek koi servis center ha to mujy bta dijiya
By: Abdulrehman, Raiwind on Aug, 25 2016
Rivo phantam pz8 hr lihaz se acha mobile ha mgr is part ni mil rahe markit ma. Kya ap meri rehmai kren gay is ki LCD or touch Havelian, abottabad k nazdeek kahan se mil sakay gi or is company ki franchise kis jaga ha
By: Raja Rafaqat, Havelian kpk on Jun, 13 2016
rivo best company
By: M Bilal, faisalabad on Feb, 16 2016
aoa bz8 only battery taiming is good but realy poor in signals net speed so slow bahut hi gatea mobile hi camera result b zero hi
By: salahuddin, kohat on Feb, 08 2016
Nice Mobile in this range... i like it .. touch is good .. camera result is quite good but not actual 12mp.. over all its a thumbs up set
By: Ahmad, karachi on Jan, 02 2016
nice phone
By: ashbeel, khanewal on Sep, 26 2015
I wanna purchase PZ-8 with full accessories in warranty from ibd or rwp. 0300-9556805
By: waheed, Rawalpindi on Aug, 22 2015
I wanna purchase PZ-8 with full accessories in warranty from ibd or rwp. 0300-9556805
By: waheed, Rawalpindi on Aug, 22 2015
any help , thnx ..after mobile been lock it take so much time to turn on ( sleep problem ).. the lights down the mobile is on but the screen take at least 2 min to be on .. any time when it lock , same story !!! rivo phantom pz8
By: hozan, kurdistan on Aug, 17 2015
Ager kio pz8 sal kerna chahta ho to call me 03074623595 lahore se ya muridke se
By: irfan ali, muridke on Aug, 01 2015
Mujhe yeh mobile Lena hi is ka final price kya hi plz plz ans
By: aamir, sukkur on May, 03 2015
I want to buy Rivo Phantom PZ8 but dont know why i am bit scared because its a very fresh mobile in market nobody has trust on it and when it comes to spending a money people make choice smartly
By: Shela, khi on Apr, 13 2015
Rivo pz8 3G speed kasi hey aor ager kesi k pass hey to bato main ney Lena hey plz call&what's app no 03458035781,03027627216 plz informe me plz plz plz plz
By: TOUQEER BUKHARAI, Rahim yar khan on Apr, 07 2015
I have bought this mobile recently.. overall this is an average phone.
Battery timings are good and it lasts longer but Touch screen Response is poor and hard , (Qmobile's responce is better) besides Camera result is fair but not up to the mark of 12MP.. even Qmobile's 8Mp camera yields same results. So i will suggest to go for any other brand in the same budget.
I am not satisfied with Rivo. will sell it out after sometime
By: Kamran, Karachi on Mar, 15 2015
is ki battery timing kitny days hai with internet
By: Bismillah Lak, bhowana on Mar, 13 2015
I buy this mobile anybody known about its specs and features
By: Aamir, karachi on Feb, 28 2015
that's i called "Average phone "
not becoz of Supreme speci's
bcoz of battery ^___^
2000mAh best phone ^___^
best in Rivo smartphone series
By: Naqsh, karachi sindh on Feb, 28 2015
nice shape and good price
By: kamran, chakwal on Feb, 27 2015
those peoples
who calling RIvO as china
note it that RIVO is hungary brand okay... -_-
By: naqsh, karachi sindh on Feb, 26 2015
What a phone.. A supreme device that comes with impressive features and specs. Price is good too!
By: Fayaz, Karachi on Feb, 25 2015
useless phone with high price I think Huawei is more better than new China mobile with the name of rivo..
By: Asif, multan on Feb, 19 2015
only Rivo Phantom PZ8 is nice in whole list of Rivo mobile phones i will buy this mobile phone as launch in Karachi.
By: Taha, khi on Feb, 19 2015
Rivo Phantom PZ8 mobile looks very good i saw the ad on bill board, i wanna know who is the owner of this company? Is this like qmobile Pakistani brand?
By: Sidra, Khi on Feb, 18 2015
Seems like a bombastic mobile phone by a new brand. Local market is surely expanding with the new brands. RIVO will be a game changer
By: ather, lhr on Feb, 18 2015

Rivo Phantom PZ8 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Phantom PZ8 Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on Rivo Phantom PZ8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Phantom PZ8 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ8 in Pakistan?

Rivo Phantom PZ8 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ85 in Karachi?

Rivo Phantom PZ8 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ8 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Phantom PZ8 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Phantom PZ8 in Islamabad?

Rivo Phantom PZ8 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.