Rivo RHYTHM RX200 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Rivo RHYTHM RX200

Rivo RHYTHM RX200 User Reviews & Feedback

Excellent, superb and mind blowing phone. East or west, RX 200 Rico Rhythm is the best.
By: IMRAN, Karachi on Jul, 27 2017
Back rabber cover
By: Manjhi Mazari, Guddu district kashmore at kandhkot sindh .c.o.asif medical store guddu on Dec, 19 2016
rivo rx200 has the most essential and productive android operating system version 6.0 marshmallow that make the display more bright and keep the system applications organized.
By: nosheen, gujranwala on Dec, 19 2016
surprisingly, rivo rhythm rx 200 is born with modern era technology that will make its user more automated with its surprising features.
By: muqadas, kashmir on Dec, 18 2016
I can purchase this phone
but i take this phone by few amount fainaly
8000
03035000460
By: Amir, ISLAMABAD on Nov, 04 2016
8000
in purchase ok
By: Amir zaib, Islamabad on Nov, 04 2016
Plz iski battery timeing kasi ha WO to bata do
By: muzammil, lahore on Oct, 31 2016
Rivo is best phone
By: Khizar anjum, lahore on Oct, 26 2016
This mobile phone is very good
By: Azhar Shab, Islamabad on Sep, 02 2016
What about Net speed of this mobile ??
By: menahil, sahiwal on Jul, 12 2016
rivo rx200..fresh condition ,8 mounth warrany (Addvance company)complete saman with box k.c ko chahye to rabta kare 03002797529 shan ...karachi
By: shan, karachi
Rivo rx 200 ksa set he plz tel me guyz
By: Adnan, Bahawalpur on Mar, 16 2016
Very good
By: H.Waqas , bahawal nagar on Feb, 21 2016
meray pas rivo pz 15 hi sale kerna hi final prize 11000 warinty 11 month Gujranwala city
0315 6218629
By: Muhammad Rafi, gujranwala. on Jan, 26 2016
i have take a mobile Rivo Rhythm RX200 My Mobile number 03357976633
By: Ali, Khuzdar on Jan, 26 2016
I love rivo rx200, itnaaa itnaaa achhaa or zabardast mobile hai k 10000rs me aisa achha or itni high configuration ka mobile mil hi nhi sakta, har cheez zabardast hai, maine ek or b lya bari mushkil se mila, market me short hogaya hai.
By: Hassan , Karachi
The size of Rivo RHYTHM RX200 is very large which is very attractive. I like this such a great smart phone and decide to buy it, you know I just like those phone which display is superb.
By: ebtisam, khi on Nov, 23 2015
outstanding & classic set
By: ashfaq, karachi on Nov, 18 2015
The screen resolution is much wide of this Rivo RHYTHM RX200 smart phone but no body give the response to buy this smart phone, I afford the price that is why I decide to use it.
By: waseem, khi

Rivo RHYTHM RX200 : Related Mobiles

Rivo RHYTHM RX200 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Rivo RHYTHM RX200 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo RHYTHM RX200 detail.