Rivo Rhythm RX35 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Rhythm RX35 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Rhythm RX35 features and specifications. The Rivo Rhythm RX35 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Rhythm RX35 video review.

Rivo Rhythm RX35

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Rhythm RX35 User Reviews & Feedback

rivo is a best mobile i m using rivo rx 35 and it is better than qmobile
By: Azhar Ali, Khairpur on May, 22 2016
Plzzz baty ga koi kasa ha phn many buy karana ga frds
By: maira, lahore on Aug, 03 2015
Rivo Rhythm RX35 is good for kids its cheap and handy all features work nicely and battery seems to be power full
By: Nimmi, khi on Apr, 13 2015
BEST mobs rivo
By: alyas akram, jhang sadar on Apr, 01 2015
Dosto Muje Rivo Mobile Chaye agr ksi ke pas Hai to muj se is No 03042430327 pe rapta kre
By: Muhammad , New Saidabad on Mar, 23 2015
Itne kam price men 3G support mobile main kuch na kuch fault to ho ga Zarur
By: Sameer Unnar, Larkana Sindh on Mar, 14 2015
bhai q k itnay me jo android aata ha un me 1300mAh ki battery ha...
agr koi rivo ka koib mobile use kar rha ha to plz btae kesa mobile ha aur qmobile sa acha ha kiya
By: talha, toba on Mar, 06 2015
1550mAh Battery for 3G phone does not make any sense if you buy this then you are biggest fool of 2015.
By: Rizwan, khi on Feb, 19 2015
I like the logo of Rivo Rhythm RX35 this mobile would be better than qmobile i hope not sure but.. just wait till i use one and thenn will coment here.
By: Najam, Khi on Feb, 18 2015

Rivo Rhythm RX35 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX35 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX35 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX35 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX35 in Pakistan?

Rivo Rhythm RX35 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX355 in Karachi?

Rivo Rhythm RX35 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX35 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Rhythm RX35 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX35 in Islamabad?

Rivo Rhythm RX35 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.