Rivo Rhythm RX40 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Rhythm RX40 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Rhythm RX40 features and specifications. The Rivo Rhythm RX40 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Rhythm RX40 video review.

Rivo Rhythm RX40

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Rhythm RX40 User Reviews & Feedback

mujhy rivo mobile Rx 40 ki touch screen chahiya agar kisi ka pass ho to rabta kara 03002929927
By: zain, karachi on Nov, 01 2018
mujhy rivo rx60 ka board chayy kisi k paa ho to 03227009862
By: umar, toba take singh on Jan, 04 2018
I want this mobial please cont.0331-6415932 Hakeem Iftikhar Rasheed Qadri
By: Hakeem Iftikhar Rasheed Qadri, Gujranwala on Oct, 16 2017
Rivo rx40
By: hafiz Ahmad, Gujranwala on Aug, 08 2017
I have Rico RX 40 hai apko chahey
By: s m kamran, hyderabad on Mar, 30 2017
03131114671
bahot bekar hai.
By: M Usman, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
bekar hai mene use kia hai.
By: M Usman, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
I need this mobile anyone sell plz contact me 03481253224
By: Malik Anas, Multan on Feb, 26 2017
I need this mobile
By: Malik Anas, Multan on Feb, 26 2017
if any one want to sell plz connect me at my number 03045380947
By: zubyan yousuf, Multan on Feb, 09 2017
Best ha yarr
By: zohair, Rawalpindi on Dec, 25 2016
My best mubail rivo rx 40
By: zohair, rawalpindi on Dec, 25 2016
fantastic hy yarr
By: Aashan, Mzd on Oct, 26 2016
kya ye android mobile ha
By: nayyar , sialkot on Feb, 16 2016
abay bahi rivo mat lena iski jagha kisi gareeb k ghr rashan dalwa dena achay humdard dostoon wala mashwara de raha hoon aur haan ek baat aur bhi hy jo bhi ye rivo mobile le kar aya hy mera personally tor per dil karta hy k mai uska sir 36 bullets utaar doon thank you
By: farhan , karachi on Jul, 04 2015
bhayo wala mashwara hai ager koi free me bhi de to mat lena baki aap khud samujdar ho.
By: junaid , karachi
bakwas mobile hai intrnet bhe nahi chalata sirf wifi connent krta wo bhe 2g se bhe slow chalti hai camera ka result bhe acha nahi hai or touch bhe kharab hai sirf battery timing achi hai bas
By: Hasnain, dera ghazi khan on Apr, 22 2015
Rivo Rhythm RX40 is one of cheap smartphone but i am dont buying it because somehow its china manufactured mobile phone.
By: kareem, khi on Apr, 13 2015
Asslam.o.alykum.
Friendr. Kiya yeh sargodha mein mil jaey ga.plz tell me
By: Usman chaudhry, Khushab on Mar, 27 2015
is ke price kya hai market ma
By: aabubakar, farooqabad on Mar, 27 2015
rivo Rx 50 box packed. just in 7000 in Rawalpindi. contact me urgent 03465103848
By: qaisar, rawalpindi on Mar, 27 2015
aoa
i wnt to know that how i can mute msg key board tune in it. i search all in mobile and read book but i m fail to mute it can any body help me msg typing tune mute
By: romana khan, lahore on Mar, 21 2015
SALam Friends plz inform me about this mobile or yeh markeet main available hy k nhe plz tell me about this.
By: Rashid Minhas, Pindi Gheb on Mar, 17 2015
Guys If someone Want to sale it out as used Mobile so i can buy it In 5000 to 5500 Contact me at this number 03219321534 in lahore :)
By: Malk Furqan, Lahore on Mar, 03 2015
Hi frndz i want to this mobile anyone se£ plz contct me it my 03082388724
By: Mohammad, Karachi on Mar, 03 2015
I am also searching Rivo Rhythm RX40 seller in Rawalpindi i want to buy this phone because its a new brand and also cheap.
By: Najam, Khi on Mar, 03 2015
kaha sa mila ga
By: farrukh, karachi on Feb, 28 2015
Rizwan Bro price 7100/- Rupees hay .. aap itni qeemat mai kya 41mp camera chahte hain. price is very low.. and everything in it is ok... qmobile se bhi compare kar lo bayshak
By: Dilfaraz, Nowshera on Feb, 21 2015
jO LOG 512MB ram KO KAM yani Low RAM keh rahe hain, unko pata hona chahiye keh KITKAT ki 512mb ki RAM pe asani se chal jata hay. jab keh JellyBean Ya IceCream Sandwhich K liye 512mb se zyada RAM darkaar hoti hay.
By: Dilfaraz, Nowshera on Feb, 21 2015
RAM is issue in Rivo Rhythm RX40 come one now even qmobile is coming with 1GB RAM and there is only 512 mb and just look at the price. dumbass
By: Rehan, khi on Feb, 19 2015
Soo many lacking in Rivo Rhythm RX40 lots of things are missed like no camera nothing very interesting and look at the price too much this mobile won't work in Karachi.
By: Rizwan , Khi on Feb, 18 2015

Rivo Rhythm RX40 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX40 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX40 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX40 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX40 in Pakistan?

Rivo Rhythm RX40 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX405 in Karachi?

Rivo Rhythm RX40 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX40 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Rhythm RX40 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX40 in Islamabad?

Rivo Rhythm RX40 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.