Rivo Rhythm RX48 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Rivo Rhythm RX48

Rivo Rhythm RX48 User Reviews & Feedback

i needrivo rx 48 screen please
By: Hadi, Gilgit on Mar, 16 2018
rivo rhythm rx48’s dual sim support allows the users to connect with their loved ones and business simultaneously and also allows the user to keep all their contacts in one place.
By: hifsa, mardan on Dec, 19 2016
rivo rhythm rx48 is a powerful yet sleek and smart device that has all the relevant technical specifications for a great budget phone.
By: muaaz, bahawalpore on Dec, 18 2016
rivo rx400 mobile bechna hai only ghotki 4200 mah batrey hai price 8500 price full 12 months warrenry
By: ghotki, jarwar on Dec, 04 2016
kuch khas nahi hy
By: M.shafiq, Rahim yar khan on Dec, 02 2016
Frent ceamra hy is main??
By: Angel, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
mujhy ya phone chahiy 1500 ya 2000 ka
By: Ehtisham, toba tek singh on Sep, 11 2016
chal e
By: asad, faisalabad on Sep, 09 2016
Hello bro yeh 3g hai ya nahi please send
By: adnan, Chistian on Aug, 13 2016
someone tell me the price of rivo rx 48
By: Awais, faisalabad
I want to buy this cell how can i??
By: sama malij, islamabad on Feb, 22 2016
I saw the specs and features of this new Rivo rhythm RX48 updated on this site, it shows that this bran is also good and reasonable in the price. I would like to buy it in near future.
By: uzair, khi on Feb, 22 2016
Rivo rx48 ka net net kesa hai,or batry timing kya hai?
By: Suhail amjad, Sahiwal on Feb, 17 2016

Rivo Rhythm RX48 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX48 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX48 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX48 detail.