Rivo Rhythm RX55 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Rhythm RX55 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Rhythm RX55 features and specifications. The Rivo Rhythm RX55 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Rhythm RX55 video review.

Rivo Rhythm RX55

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Rhythm RX55 User Reviews & Feedback

rivo rx55 ki lcd ti market may bach doo junb
By: ba, multan on Aug, 30 2016
I want to sale this phone with 5 months warranty. All accessories, book pouch and box with A+ condition. No scratches and no strains. It has 4gb built in memory with move to sd storage options for all applications, which is great for this phone.
If anybody want to purchase this phone form Lahore, contact me at ''[email protected]''.
By: M.Dastgir, Lahore on Apr, 03 2016
mere pass ye mobile hai warranty october 2016 me end ho gy.My demand is Rs 4300.Agr koi Rwp/Isb se lena chaiye to mujy contact kre 03435191419
By: umer, Rwp/Islamabad on Jan, 14 2016
Can Any one help me connecting 3g data from Rico mobile, it's not working
By: umat, islamabad on Sep, 19 2015
Wah what a phone. I must say it is truly a decent phone. RIVO Rhythm RX55 is a mid range phone with prices that you desire for. Specs and features are fine too.
By: Qamar, Karachi on May, 29 2015
Rivo Rhythm RX55 is just ok phone with ok features i dont have any issue yet i am using this phone its all fine.
By: Raza, khi on Apr, 13 2015
Rivo Rhythm is very elegant series i really like it and will buy it dose you guys do home delivery or not.
By: shakoor, lhr on Mar, 03 2015
9,150 is reasonable price for Rivo Rhythm RX55 i am waiting for this mobile phone i do not know why but i think this one would be better than qmobile.
By: Qasim, khi on Feb, 19 2015
I like this phone i will buy Rivo Rhythm RX55 as it launches in Karachi mobile market i think their price are bit high and mobile like this have no resale value.
By: Taha, Khi on Feb, 18 2015
Good
By: zaheer raja, kamra on Feb, 16 2015

Rivo Rhythm RX55 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX55 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX55 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX55 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX55 in Pakistan?

Rivo Rhythm RX55 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX555 in Karachi?

Rivo Rhythm RX55 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX55 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Rhythm RX55 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX55 in Islamabad?

Rivo Rhythm RX55 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.