Rivo Rhythm RX60 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Rivo Rhythm RX60

Rivo Rhythm RX60 User Reviews & Feedback

Rivo rx 60 k a pinal hy Rs 1800 umar mobiles and repering center kamalila 03406576648
By: umar, kamalia on May, 29 2019
a.o.a bahi muhmmad umar ap ktny ki lcd dy gy ager ap by post send krty hy to es number pr contact kry 03407375228 no 2 03071901283
By: Abuzar , mian channu on Feb, 20 2019
a.o.a bhai mujhy es ka board mil gyA hai main ye mobile use kar rha hn mery pas es mobile ki lcd parii hai touch nahi sirf lcd hai kisi ny leni hai rabta kar ly my whattsapp & imo number 03227009862
By: Muhmmad Umar, toba take singh on May, 24 2018
a.o.a bahi ager koy es mobile ky lcd sal kar ta ha to es no per call ya messages kar dy or bhai bord valy is ka bord nahi mely gy or ap es mjhy send kar do mjhy lcd lany or ap rs bta do ok a.o.a-03407375228
By: abuzar , mian channu on Apr, 05 2018
sir pleaz es mobile ke lcd mujy da day
By: ishrat, mian channu on Mar, 29 2018
a.o.a ma es mobile ky screen lana chta ho age sell kr raha ha to es no per messege kar dy 03407375228
By: abuzer, mian channu on Mar, 04 2018
aslam o alykum agar kisi rx60 ka pinal tota ho
aur mobile sale karna chahta ho 2000 tak mujhy chayy
agar board sale karna ho to 1000 se 1500 tak dina chahta ho to rabta karay
agar kisi tuch & lcd chayy ho to 3000 avilabel hai black colour main 03406576648
By: rana umar, kamalia on Jan, 04 2018
mujhy samsung I9070 ka tuch painal chayy kisi k pas ho to contct kary 03406576648
By: rana umar , kamalia on Jan, 04 2018
mujhy rivo rx 60 ka board chay agar kisi k pas ho es number par rabta ya call karain 03227009862
By: umar, unkwnon on Jan, 03 2018
rivo rhythm rx60 mobile bht hi ghatiya mobile he na touch axa he na cameraa speed bhi sloww he meri advice he k koi bhi na le is mobile ko UKP mobile he yehh :(
By: SHOAIB , Kkarachi on Jul, 22 2017
Really very useful mobile long battery time love this mobile
By: manoor, karachi on Mar, 04 2017
Mojhe is tich panal chaye agr kise ke pas ha to is no pe rabta kro.03443002204
By: M Javed Rafiq, Multan on Feb, 16 2017
ya bohot aaca Mollie ha
By: ali, lahore on Feb, 06 2017
i need touch of rivo rx 60 if any one have plz contact me at 03045485048
By: noman saeed, khan pur on Nov, 07 2016
Rivo mobile rx60 for sale rs7000 03469610700
By: azhar mujee , mansehra on Sep, 09 2016
Rivo rx60 mobile men Lena chahta hun bta den khan se milta he
By: muhammad aslam, rahim yar kham
I have rivo rytham rx60 .its betry had ded and not working . . . I cheked out in market for its betry but could not find it any where . Plz send me its betry if u can thankx . .
By: Ali raza, Nankana sahib on Jun, 29 2016
Rivo RX60 White for sale Rs.7000, 5 month warranty.no single fault. full working. azam karachi-03022597807
By: azam, karachi on Mar, 02 2016
I have bought but manger doesn't connect on jazz on it also IMO viber and YouTube doesn't work I have complained also but not work I m so worry help me
By: Matiullah jan, peshawar on Feb, 02 2016
شہیدادیو گوت میرجسن رند
گونگا عبدالحق رند
By: abdulhaq deaf rind , 03012380996 on Jan, 29 2016
Mujhe rivo rx 60 chai
By: Anas bozdar, Tandoallhyar my number 03113739053 on Jan, 22 2016
Nice mob phone but not save Facebook pic
By: asifiqbal, mingora SWAT on Oct, 26 2015
Rivo RX 60 is compete samsang s4 what a cell phone made by company
By: Noman Riaz ch, islamabad on May, 04 2015
I want to sale this mobile in 11000 from Rawalpindi if anyone interested then my ID google id is this [email protected] warranty start on 15 april 2015
By: Mohsin Waqas, Rawalpindi on Apr, 18 2015
rivo rhythm rx 60 bohat siow mobile hai, bohat jald price kam ho gai hai 3g b bht slow chalta hai
By: muhammad fayyaz, lahoor on Apr, 17 2015
in how many colors Rivo Rhythm RX60 is available i dont like this color i want black please let me is it available in black or not.
By: Safi, khi on Apr, 13 2015
Mene bohat bari ghalti ki ye ghatiya phone le kar. Ab mujh se koi le nahi raha na friends or na shop keepers. :( :'( Shame on you rivo
By: Afzal, Quetta on Mar, 24 2015
good battery timing but 1st camera:- "bus thik he hai"
2nd No "accelerometer":- means compass or Qibla finder apps not work
3rd not supports "usb connectivity" (micro usb)...
2nd and 3rd are very common in smart phones
By: bilal, peshawar on Mar, 20 2015
Slam, men he ye mobile 12900ka lekr 10300 ka wapas kya he camera result bekar he tich bhi a cha nahi
By: Atharhussain, lahore on Mar, 16 2015
I want to Sale this Mobile. All Accessories box & Warranty card in just 11500/- My Mobile Number is 0300-8878409
By: Khurram, Lahore on Mar, 13 2015
Online streaming data connection p nhi karta
By: Muhammad Umer, kharian on Mar, 11 2015
Very good phone i bought it about 2 weeks ago. Battery timing is good, speed, gaming and camera is also good.
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Mar, 05 2015
very smart phone
By: muhammadhussain gilgitastore, karachi on Mar, 03 2015
This mobile got the antutu benchmark of above 19500 which is just amaizing for the price point.
By: Shahzaman, Karachi on Mar, 03 2015
very nice mobil shap m
By: jameel ahmed, hyderabad on Feb, 27 2015
I like this device a lot. The prices are reasonable too. Let me know is it available only at Advance Telecom?
By: Faraz, Jhelum on Feb, 25 2015
I wanna sale rivo rhythm RX 60 just opened today. if any one want to get call me.03455822489
By: naeem, Rwp/Isd on Feb, 22 2015
Any body who used this phone, kindly tell how good is that cell phone? Waiting for replies :)
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Feb, 22 2015
you can buy this mobile in quidabad karachi
By: rehan, karachi on Feb, 21 2015
Whera they are available
By: Habib, panu aqil on Feb, 20 2015

Rivo Rhythm RX60 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX60 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX60 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX60 detail.