Rivo Rhythm RX65 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Rhythm RX65 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Rhythm RX65 features and specifications. The Rivo Rhythm RX65 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Rhythm RX65 video review.

Rivo Rhythm RX65

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Rhythm RX65 User Reviews & Feedback

Hello boys my name is attufa and my number is 03100023097 please contact only boys
By: Attufa, Karachi on Dec, 11 2017
Rhythm Rx65 is very best phone i already used this phone its very best on net like facebok browser playstore etc i shall be very proud up from this phone
By: M bilal, Bakhshali mardan on Jan, 17 2017
rivo rhythm r series always has a sufficient built in memory and comes equipped with an effective power bank to provide a seamless execution of all tasks.
By: nayar, dehli on Dec, 19 2016
rivo rhythm rx65 has stunningly bright and crispy clear images based on smooth image technology rivo rhythm rx65’s pure natural colors will stun you while viewing videos.
By: qasim, basra on Dec, 18 2016
03480436331
By: hamza, gujrat on Nov, 12 2016
Yes.very good tuch mobile ...and a in reachable price in Pakistan For poor people...
i think....
By: m.rafi ud din, Karachi on Aug, 08 2016
Acha set Hai mai kuad use kar raha ho
By: jjahangir qureshi, mirpurkhas sindh pakistan on Mar, 14 2016
Very good mob
By: waheed khan, karachi on Feb, 29 2016
Hy guyz i am from pakistan guyz what is mobile phone i have no idea
By: Don, Lahore on Dec, 07 2015
best phone in reasonable price.
By: ashiq ali mughal, karachi on Oct, 03 2015
any one want this mobile phone i have new pin pack mobile only 8300 in lahore .
0333 4755438
0313 4755438
By: RIZWAN, lahore on Aug, 11 2015
I HAVE THIS MOBILE IN REASONABLE PRICE .
0333 4755438
0313 4755438
By: RIZWAN, lahore on Aug, 08 2015

Rivo Rhythm RX65 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX65 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX65 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX65 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX65 in Pakistan?

Rivo Rhythm RX65 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX655 in Karachi?

Rivo Rhythm RX65 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX65 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Rhythm RX65 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX65 in Islamabad?

Rivo Rhythm RX65 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.