Rivo Rhythm RX70 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Rhythm RX70 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Rhythm RX70 features and specifications. The Rivo Rhythm RX70 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Rhythm RX70 video review.

Rivo Rhythm RX70

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Rhythm RX70 User Reviews & Feedback

From where can I get battery for Rivo rx70? due to battery my phone is off from 5 months
By: malak saad, swat on Sep, 22 2017
rivo rx70 having the latest google music app you can find your favourit music,download your favourit tracks and listen online.ans also enjoy millions of rivoed tracks.
By: zohra, kolkata on Dec, 19 2016
rivo rhythm rx70 smartphone look interesting and outstanding .white blue green black and red it comes in every color.rivo rhythm is a good mobile.
By: zahid, makkah on Dec, 18 2016
Bhai agar kisi pass Rivo RX 70 ka tuhc ho imfam karen sukria my nbr 03127499376
By: falak, pattoki on Nov, 09 2016
Mujhay Apna Rivo Rhythm Rx70 bechna hai 7200 main no warranty Only box I have only one hand used by me
My number 03062169460 ghotki
By: Danish, Ghotki on Oct, 08 2016
rivo rx 70 ka panal chahea kisi ny sale krna ho ya set lena ho contact kry 03495040151 rawalpindi
By: hamza, rawalpindi on Sep, 17 2016
Yar muje is ki screen or touch chaheye agr kisi k pas hai to plz inform kare muje
By: ali jan , peshawar on May, 27 2016
buhat acha mobile ha
By: umer, sahiwal on Feb, 09 2016
Best Mobile No Hang
By: Taha, karachi on Jan, 30 2016
meray pas rivo rx70 ha ma ye exchange krna chahta hu call me on this number 03045740397
By: Abdul Rauf, Okara on Jan, 24 2016
I HAVE PURCHASE 3 X RIVO MO BAIL J505, RX 70 AND 562 RX70 AND J505 IS CREATING SO MANY PROBLEMS I HAVE SEND J505 AND RX 70 2 R 3 TIMES BUT ON RESULT
By: MUHAMMAD KHAN , LAHORE on Jan, 18 2016
Many peoples also purchase the smart phones of rivo, I also like this Rivo Rhythm RX70 smart phone and make my range to buy this lovely phone, I specially like the 4.5 inches size which make it more beautiful.
By: mubeen, khi on Aug, 27 2015
This Rivo Rhythm RX70 is the only phone which look better due to the quality of the display because I noted that the previous version of rivo smart phone look very rough specially for the display wise.
By: faraz, khi on Aug, 24 2015

Rivo Rhythm RX70 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX70 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX70 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX70 in Pakistan?

Rivo Rhythm RX70 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX705 in Karachi?

Rivo Rhythm RX70 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX70 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Rhythm RX70 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX70 in Islamabad?

Rivo Rhythm RX70 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.