Rivo Rhythm RX75 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Rhythm RX75 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Rhythm RX75 features and specifications. The Rivo Rhythm RX75 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Rhythm RX75 video review.

Rivo Rhythm RX75

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Rhythm RX75 User Reviews & Feedback

RIVO RHYTHM RX75 screen and tuch is available .how buy...03155665426
By: shahid, rawalpindi on Jun, 14 2019
Rx 75 sensor chahiya karachi
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 02 2018
Mujy rivo rx75 ka sensor chahiya
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Aug, 24 2018
mujy rivo rx75 mobile ki volume on of wali strip and back camera back kacing chahiy
By: m azeem, Lahore on Feb, 20 2018
mere pass rivo rx75 ka oregnal penal betry or cass para h agar kisi ko chahye to 03452741912 pay call karo
By: shan mobile shop, karachi on Jan, 27 2018
mujhy rivo rx 60 ka board chay agar kisi k pas ho es number par rabta ya call karain 03227009862
By: umar, toba on Jan, 04 2018
Rx75 sale krna ha?
By: Israr, Isb on Nov, 26 2017
Mry pas Rivo RX 75 ha agr ksi ko chye to rabta kryn 03143404012
By: Shoaib, abbottabad on Nov, 09 2017
Mjhy khareedna h
Kisi k paas h
By: Tayyab Abbasi, Karachi on Sep, 03 2017
hello frinds koi bataiga k yeh set rivo rx75 new milega market me plz plz batao cont 03337104625
By: Tanveer Abbas, sukkur on Jun, 16 2017
although handset is a low range smartphone.i can still enjoy a high resolution camera of 8 megapixels on the back and a front camera of 2.0 megapixels that ensures all my selfies look great.
By: qadir, hawalli on Dec, 19 2016
rivo rhythm rx flagship is recently released in Pakistani market with a promise of great performance and affordability so by far they are going good and have already made a stir in local market.
By: baber, sialkot on Dec, 18 2016
Rivo is a new brand which is available in the market, I have a bar phone of this brand but this time I want to buy the smart phone because my friend tell me that its smart phone is very reasonable in price.
By: Bushra, khi on Nov, 23 2015
I don’t like any Rivo mobile phone because when it lauched I bought one bar phone of this brand which graphics just simple, may be this Rivo Rhythm RX75 will better than my phone.
By: danial, khi on Nov, 11 2015

Rivo Rhythm RX75 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX75 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX75 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX75 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX75 in Pakistan?

Rivo Rhythm RX75 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX755 in Karachi?

Rivo Rhythm RX75 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX75 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Rhythm RX75 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX75 in Islamabad?

Rivo Rhythm RX75 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.