Rivo Rhythm RX80 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Rhythm RX80 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Rhythm RX80 features and specifications. The Rivo Rhythm RX80 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Rhythm RX80 video review.

Rivo Rhythm RX80

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Rhythm RX80 User Reviews & Feedback

yar mujay rivo rx80 ka LCD touch panel chahiay agar kise kay pas ho to contact me cell 03023580202 AHMED
By: Muhammad ahmed, pakpattan on Apr, 24 2019
moja rivo rx80 ki battry chyia
By: SALMAN , JHANG on Aug, 20 2018
mujhy rivo rx 60 ka board chay agar kisi k pas ho es number par rabta ya call karain 03227009862
By: umar, toba on Jan, 04 2018
yr muje rivo x80 ki battery chahye agr kisi ke pas ho tu plz muj se contact kar le. 03244033897
By: wakeelsaqi, kasur on Nov, 29 2017
agar ye phone koi sale kar raha ho please contact me 03039597442
By: Mukhtar, Lahore on Feb, 26 2017
ye phone agar koi sale kar raha ho please contact me
By: Mukhtar, Lahore on Feb, 26 2017
rivo rhythm lets we choose between tow beautiful colors natural black and clear white so we can pick whatever suits you the best according to your own personality.
By: jamal, pindi on Dec, 19 2016
rivo rhythm rx series is known for its superior camera performance so 8.0 magapixel sensor on the rear will not disappoint the users and will surely help to keep the legend alive.
By: parveez, iraq on Dec, 18 2016
7000 rs. da dn ga m...
6 month warranti m h 10\9 h bs white clour h...
cont me 03142109492.....
By: Noman, karachi on Sep, 22 2016
AOA sir g RX 80 ki biatre kitni hy
By: sarwar khan, mianwali on Sep, 20 2016
AOA sir g RX 80 ki biatre kitni hy
By: sarwar khan, mianwali on Sep, 20 2016
Us cell ky ceasing ni mil rhy
By: ZOHAIB, khanewal on Jun, 28 2016
SIR rivo rhythm r 80 k letest price kiy hai?????
By: rukhsar, kHI on Mar, 24 2016
Vvvip 3g chla rha hai bhya
By: Aamir , Rwp on Jan, 30 2016
Rivo rx80 sale for 1mnth use kya ha price8000
By: Aamir Abbas mob no 03430024241, Rwp on Jan, 30 2016
Kisi ka pass agar koi tech mobile ha achi halat jo ka khula na ho03450351242 per rabta karin
By: waseem akram, fasilabad on Dec, 29 2015
mai apna rivo rx80 sale karna chtha hu 1 week used only.buy .
in touch asseris price 9999 in lhr plz context me and thank u mobile no 03035070050
By: usman, lahore on Sep, 16 2015
Ye mobil me istmal kr raha hon 20 din ho gae good mobil and good camera contect me 03477164231
By: muhammad abbas, dist rahim yar khan city zahir peer on Aug, 25 2015
telenor ka 3g sahee kam nhi kerta hai eska 2g zberdast chltaa hai 3g se
so ye apke mobile ka Qassure nhi hai ye telenor ke 3g network ka Qassure hai.
By: Malik Baloch, Quetta on Aug, 21 2015
menay just es mobile par telenor 3g service activate karwaye hai...bazahir tou set acha hai par 3g ki serive na chalnay kay barabar hai ...kiys eska set say koi taluq hai ya network ka problem
By: imran, karachi on Aug, 18 2015
meray pass telenor ki sim hai,menay kal he 3g ki service activate karwaye hai rx80,3g say behtar tou normal service chal rahi thi...3g tou na chalnay kay barabar hai...kiya koi bataye ga es set par 3g ki service sahi nahi chalti?ya network ka kasoor hai
By: imran, karachi on Aug, 18 2015
meray pass telenor ki sim hai,menay kal he 3g ki service activate karwaye hai rx80,3g say behtar tou normal service chal rahi thi...3g tou na chalnay kay barabar hai...kiya koi bataye ga es set par 3g ki service sahi nahi chalti?ya network ka kasoor hai
By: imran, karachi on Aug, 18 2015
IF ANY WANT THIS MOBILE I HAVE IT BEST PHONE .
0313 4755438
0333 4755438
By: RIZWAN, lahore on Aug, 08 2015

Rivo Rhythm RX80 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX80 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX80 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX80 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX80 in Pakistan?

Rivo Rhythm RX80 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX805 in Karachi?

Rivo Rhythm RX80 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX80 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Rhythm RX80 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX80 in Islamabad?

Rivo Rhythm RX80 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.