Rivo Sapphire S625 REVIEWS

Check Rivo Sapphire S625 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Sapphire S625 features and specifications. The Rivo Sapphire S625 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Sapphire S625 video review.

Rivo Sapphire S625

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Rivo Sapphire S625 User Reviews & Feedback

Rivo s625j mobail jiske pass ho is nambar par rabta kare 03003560483
By: Shakeel , North karachi on Dec, 26 2019
Mujhe rivo 625 chaye p lzz 03053068013

By: sijawal, she hour chakar on Oct, 28 2019
Mery pass s625 set hai us ki body tot gaye hai batan nhi hai serf bus or oka hai context me 03469097969
By: Alam, islamabad on Jan, 18 2019
Mery pass s625 set hai us ki body tot gaye hai batan nhi hai serf bus or oka hai context me 03469097969
By: Alam, islamabad on Jan, 18 2019
Bhai Jan rivo s650 min TV he ya nhi
By: Ateeq, Bajha on Nov, 10 2018
Nice set
By: Rana m Saleem rajqut, Hyderabad on Oct, 24 2018
Bahi jaan me multan se hu or muje ye mobile rivo s625 plz call me 03006334462,
By: Mohamad tanveer chuhaan, Multan,, on Sep, 19 2018
kia ksi k pas rivo s 625 for sale ho to plz cal me...thanks
03457249299
03034271850
By: Aamir sohail, Bhakkar(cheena) on Sep, 19 2018
Muje S625 chaye mera namber 03043789651
By: Imran ali, Ghotki on Sep, 16 2018
Mujay ye S 625 revo chahey lazmi
By: Mati Ullah khan , Mian wali musa Khel 03008770293 on Aug, 11 2018
Muje chaye rivo s625 mera nmbr 03006334462 call me
By: Momhed tenweer , Multan loha markeet on May, 10 2018
Bahi jaan muje ye mobile lana he lazmi mera namber 03006334462
call me
By: Mohamd tenveer, Multan on Apr, 28 2018
Bahi jaan muje s625 rivo mobile cahye
03006334462
By: Mohamd tenwerr , Multan loha mrkeet on Apr, 01 2018
Bahi jaan muje s625 rivo mobile cahye
By: Mohamd tenwerr , Multan loha mrkeet on Apr, 01 2018
plz contact me # 03002110617
By: afzal, karachi on Mar, 07 2018
Plz mujhy rivo s625 mobile k casing chaheye plz kece milegy
By: A.shakoor, Panu akil on Dec, 26 2017
Bhai Karachi main kisi k pass RIVO S625 hy tou mujhy bataye.
Mujhy ye set khareedna hy.
Jazak ALLAH
By: Dilawar, Karachi on Feb, 03 2017
rivo sapphire s625 is equippes with a stylish body, the back panel is made of plastic, stylized under the skin.it is the great and interesting mobile.
By: palweesha, nawabshah on Dec, 19 2016
having rivo sapphire s625 makes it so easy to travel,view maps and draw up new routes! I suugest every one to get this rivo rhythm rx70 now.
By: munir, sahiwaal on Dec, 18 2016
rivo s625 jsa mbl koi ni ha...keypad meain great
By: kamran, lahore on Nov, 23 2016
Guzara ha downloading koi mazey ki nahe
By: Waris khan , Haripur on Aug, 28 2016
nice mobile rivo s625 sound,,,camera,,,,best hey....power bank connect hota hy,,3000mhz lion betry.s625 se 2sra mobile bhi charge karsakty hy......
By: parvaizalam, karachi on Aug, 01 2016
Very vrey nice s625
By: Saleem, Mianwali on Dec, 13 2015
Rivo s625 ka music sound kesa hai loudly hai or clearly b hai NA. Koi bata de mane ye set Lena hai
By: M.shahid, Lahore on Nov, 18 2015
Nice Mobile s625
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Nov, 16 2015
I buy today revo s625 it very nice fine in smart prize but I can't access internet in this fine plz tell me how to get internet access
By: Babar Imran, sahiwal on Oct, 25 2015
I buy today revo s625 it very nice fine in smart prize but I can't access internet in this fine plz tell me how to get internet access
By: Babar Imran, sahiwal on Oct, 25 2015
In this Rivo Sapphire S625 mobile phone the camera result is superb with flesh light, you know the camera is 1.3 mega pixel which give a very lovely pics, the key pad is very easy to type text very fast.
By: mushtaq, khi on Aug, 27 2015
The bar phone price of Rivo is very expensive as compare to the quality of it smart phone, may be it is better than the Qmobile, I just see this Rivo Sapphire S625 which look good in the reliable body.
By: kamal, khi on Aug, 25 2015

Rivo Sapphire S625 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Sapphire S625 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Rivo Sapphire S625 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Sapphire S625 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Sapphire S625 in Pakistan?

Rivo Sapphire S625 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Sapphire S6255 in Karachi?

Rivo Sapphire S625 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Sapphire S625 in Lahore?

You can buy Rivo Sapphire S625 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Rivo Sapphire S625 in Islamabad?

Rivo Sapphire S625 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.