Rivo Classic C100 Reviews

Check Rivo Classic C100 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Classic C100 features and specifications. The Rivo Classic C100 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Classic C100 video review.

Rivo Classic C100

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

Rivo Classic C100 User Reviews & Feedback

The best rivo mobile phone my faivirate model c100 clasic rivo mobile

  • Irfan ali , Phulji station distirct dadu zilla dadu
  • on Nov, 15 2018

the rivo classic c110 is that friend who will always be there for you it’ll make the right impression on you and everyone around you.

  • khawar , mumbai
  • on Dec, 19 2016

The display of RIVO Classic C110 sports decent QQ VGA screen of 1.8 inches enables the users to facilitate texting and other features. 

  • mehwish , penang
  • on Dec, 18 2016

in this mobile whats app is not working ???

  • sanoj , umerkot
  • on Sep, 01 2015

plz tell me rivo whatsapp kesy chalega check version de raha ha jb open kar raha hun to?

  • shadab , karachi
  • on Aug, 30 2015

rivo mobile classic c100 phone lock passward ka pta nahi hy mjy ap ko pta ho es namber pr send kr do 03154711413 plz

  • numan , lahore
  • on Jul, 27 2015

any people tell me how i set in this mobile setting for internet .. plz

  • junaid , texla
  • on May, 10 2015

whatsapp is not working

  • Naveed , Lahore
  • on May, 07 2015

Rivo Classic C100 is good phone i mean if we take it as bar phone then it has all the things that such types of mobile phones should have.

  • Nasir , khi
  • on Apr, 13 2015

this is best mobile bettery timing bhi achi hai aur mobile ka look so beautifull

  • Asif , karachi
  • on Apr, 13 2015

pta ni yar kesa

  • ali rizvi , kamra
  • on Mar, 24 2015

Rivo Classic C100 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Classic C100 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Rivo Classic C100 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Classic C100 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Classic C100 in Pakistan?
Rivo Classic C100 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Rivo Classic C1005 in Karachi?
Rivo Classic C100 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Rivo Classic C100 in Lahore?
You can buy Rivo Classic C100 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Rivo Classic C100 in Islamabad?
Rivo Classic C100 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.