Rivo Rhythm RX65 Reviews

Check Rivo Rhythm RX65 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Rivo Rhythm RX65 features and specifications. The Rivo Rhythm RX65 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Rivo Rhythm RX65 video review.

Rivo Rhythm RX65

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

Rivo Rhythm RX65 User Reviews & Feedback

Hello boys my name is attufa and my number is 03100023097 please contact only boys

  • Attufa , Karachi
  • on Dec, 11 2017

Rhythm Rx65 is very best phone i already used this phone its very best on net like facebok browser playstore etc i shall be very proud up from this phone

  • M bilal , Bakhshali mardan
  • on Jan, 17 2017

rivo rhythm r series always has a sufficient built in memory and comes equipped with an effective power bank to provide a seamless execution of all tasks.

  • nayar , dehli
  • on Dec, 19 2016

rivo rhythm rx65 has stunningly bright and crispy clear images based on smooth image technology rivo rhythm rx65’s pure natural colors will stun you while viewing videos.

  • qasim , basra
  • on Dec, 18 2016

03480436331

  • hamza , gujrat
  • on Nov, 12 2016

Yes.very good tuch mobile ...and a in reachable price in Pakistan For poor people... i think....

  • m.rafi ud din , Karachi
  • on Aug, 08 2016

Acha set Hai mai kuad use kar raha ho

  • jjahangir qureshi , mirpurkhas sindh pakistan
  • on Mar, 14 2016

Very good mob

  • waheed khan , karachi
  • on Feb, 29 2016

Hy guyz i am from pakistan guyz what is mobile phone i have no idea

  • Don , Lahore
  • on Dec, 07 2015

best phone in reasonable price.

  • ashiq ali mughal , karachi
  • on Oct, 03 2015

any one want this mobile phone i have new pin pack mobile only 8300 in lahore . 0333 4755438 0313 4755438

  • RIZWAN , lahore
  • on Aug, 11 2015

I HAVE THIS MOBILE IN REASONABLE PRICE . 0333 4755438 0313 4755438

  • RIZWAN , lahore
  • on Aug, 08 2015

Rivo Rhythm RX65 : Related Mobiles

Rivo Rhythm RX65 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Rivo Rhythm RX65 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Rivo Rhythm RX65 detail

Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX65 in Pakistan?
Rivo Rhythm RX65 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX655 in Karachi?
Rivo Rhythm RX65 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX65 in Lahore?
You can buy Rivo Rhythm RX65 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Rivo Rhythm RX65 in Islamabad?
Rivo Rhythm RX65 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.