Samsung Android Go (J260F) REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Android Go (J260F)

Samsung Android Go (J260F) User Reviews & Feedback

this is a very nice device of Samsung Brand.. it has a similar design and huge battery , it has very useful to use any working or playing games ..
By: tanveer, multan on Sep, 27 2019
this is a very nice device of Samsung Brand.. it has a similar design and huge battery , it has very useful to use any working or playing games ..
By: tanveer, multan on Sep, 27 2019
The Samsung android go is the nice device of this Samsung brand that has the many new functions and the nice many new things for using it easily
By: neha, islamabad on Mar, 08 2019
I am completely sick and tired of Samsung similar designs and looks. If even this
cellphone is providing more value still I am not going to purchase it anyway
By: Ghina, Bahawalpur on Dec, 23 2018
I am also using Samsung android go j260f phone, for those who don’t have much
budget to buy an expensive phone, Samsung launch this amazing set. I also use
Social apps in my phone.
By: Neelum, Hydrabad on Dec, 07 2018
The size of this cellphone is very much huge and battery timing of this cellphone is
quite sufficient. Still I won’t recommend this cellphone as one can still have many
other alternatives in this range.
By: Lateef, Lahore on Nov, 28 2018
I can’t see any potential market for this cellphone until or unless Samsung does an effective marketing. I cannot even find a rationale behind its pricing.
By: ali, Multan on Nov, 22 2018
I don’t think Samsung would charge that much for a cellphone like this. There must be a mistake from hamari webs end.
By: Abdul ahad, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
The first thing that grabbed my attention and interest about Samsung Android GO (J260F) was its jaw-dropping design- which is indeed, quite a pull for all the 'beauty lovers'!
By: Samiullah, Faisalabad on Sep, 12 2018
The first thing that grabbed my attention and interest about Samsung Android GO (J260F) was its jaw-dropping design- which is indeed, quite a pull for all the 'beauty lovers'!
By: Mohsin Raza, karachi on Sep, 11 2018
I recently purchased this set samsung android go. Its looks are amazing and
look stylish when I use it in front of my friends. Camera resolution is really
good while I am not satisfied with its battery timing.
By: Khola, Attock on Aug, 20 2018
This Samsung android go is the fastest speed smart phone that works really good as the many peoples need to use that for a long time
By: sonia, panjab on Aug, 13 2018
Buy the Huawei smartphones which has the good applications and amazing
camera result to make your life too good on every moment
By: Sabeen, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2018
Samsung android go the smartphone because I am still using it without any complaint in it and gives me the same performance as I want
By: layba, multan on Aug, 08 2018

Samsung Android Go (J260F) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Android Go (J260F) Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Samsung Android Go (J260F) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Android Go (J260F) detail.