Samsung Android Go (J260F) REVIEWS

Rs. 50,500

Samsung Android Go (J260F)

Samsung Android Go (J260F) User Reviews & Feedback

The Samsung android go is the nice device of this Samsung brand that has the many new functions and the nice many new things for using it easily
By: neha, islamabad on Mar, 08 2019
I am completely sick and tired of Samsung similar designs and looks. If even this
cellphone is providing more value still I am not going to purchase it anyway
By: Ghina, Bahawalpur on Dec, 23 2018
I am also using Samsung android go j260f phone, for those who don’t have much
budget to buy an expensive phone, Samsung launch this amazing set. I also use
Social apps in my phone.
By: Neelum, Hydrabad on Dec, 07 2018
The size of this cellphone is very much huge and battery timing of this cellphone is
quite sufficient. Still I won’t recommend this cellphone as one can still have many
other alternatives in this range.
By: Lateef, Lahore on Nov, 28 2018
I can’t see any potential market for this cellphone until or unless Samsung does an effective marketing. I cannot even find a rationale behind its pricing.
By: ali, Multan on Nov, 22 2018
I don’t think Samsung would charge that much for a cellphone like this. There must be a mistake from hamari webs end.
By: Abdul ahad, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
The first thing that grabbed my attention and interest about Samsung Android GO (J260F) was its jaw-dropping design- which is indeed, quite a pull for all the 'beauty lovers'!
By: Samiullah, Faisalabad on Sep, 12 2018
The first thing that grabbed my attention and interest about Samsung Android GO (J260F) was its jaw-dropping design- which is indeed, quite a pull for all the 'beauty lovers'!
By: Mohsin Raza, karachi on Sep, 11 2018
I recently purchased this set samsung android go. Its looks are amazing and
look stylish when I use it in front of my friends. Camera resolution is really
good while I am not satisfied with its battery timing.
By: Khola, Attock on Aug, 20 2018
This Samsung android go is the fastest speed smart phone that works really good as the many peoples need to use that for a long time
By: sonia, panjab on Aug, 13 2018
Buy the Huawei smartphones which has the good applications and amazing
camera result to make your life too good on every moment
By: Sabeen, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2018
Samsung android go the smartphone because I am still using it without any complaint in it and gives me the same performance as I want
By: layba, multan on Aug, 08 2018

Samsung Android Go (J260F) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Android Go (J260F) Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Samsung Android Go (J260F) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Android Go (J260F) detail.