Samsung B310 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung B310

Samsung B310 User Reviews & Feedback

Men ye mob kharedna chahta hon kisi ne sel karna ho tu 03017632785 ye mera no he
By: Khaleeq ur rehman, Sadiq abad on Dec, 20 2019
very good phone
By: musah , Accra on Dec, 06 2019
MN Samsung b310e kharedna chahta hn his kisi ny bi sale karna ho to please contact 03016700902
By: Kamran ameer , Jhang on Aug, 31 2019
Mein samsung 310 laina chahta hunh koi sale wala mujhay cntact kar dae at 03053913802
By: Fahim niazi, Mianwali on Apr, 05 2019
Koi hai jo mujhe sell kare b310e
By: Zohaib, Karachi on Apr, 03 2019
Mn b310e Lina chahta hn contact me +923002958458
By: Dilawar Nawaz, Jalal Pur pir wala on Mar, 01 2019
Kia B310 ka warranty card ni hota???
By: Muhammad Rizwan, Rawalpindi on Dec, 29 2018
SAMSUNG B310
By: Dila war , Karachi on Dec, 11 2018
I want Samsung B310e . from where I can buy this phone in Karachi.
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Nov, 22 2018
B310...... 09 months warranty with all original accessories.... Only in 2800... Serious buyers contact.....03055822447
Rawalpindi
By: Wajid, Rawalpindi on Oct, 23 2018
I want to sell my samsung b310(blue colour) which is in best condition(almost 10 days used) of price 2400 with 4-5 days bettery timing(everythings are with it). Anyone wants to get this mobile call r sms at this no.
03475358303
By: Muhammad umar, Layyah,punjab PAKISTAN on Jul, 13 2018
Samsung B310 ke SMS capacity kitne hy..??
By: Sgd, sgd on Feb, 18 2018
Samsung B310 the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good speed what you want for making your messaging and calling good as much as you can
By: Azam, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
I need this Mobile anybody could be provid me

in color blue nd pin pack
By: saiyl hussain , Gujranwala on Oct, 27 2017
Samsung B310 the smartphone with all the latest features and has the amazing functions what we really need to use so I definitely prefer this
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Kya is main auto call recordin hai
By: Faisal, Kohat on Mar, 18 2017
Is mobile ki battery timing kse h
By: Ayat Mughal , Lahore on Jan, 14 2017
Battery timing kse ha is mobile ki
By: Ayat, Lahore on Jan, 14 2017
samsungb310e blue my number 03000731124
By: safder, khanewal on Jan, 01 2017
samsung b310e blue colour
By: safdar, khanewal on Jan, 01 2017
ap nahi kinta ka sale karna ha ma nahi lani ha kindly informe me
By: saalman khan, wah cantt on Nov, 18 2016
asalam o alikum mai apna samsung B310e Sale karna cahta hn 6 month warrnty complete saman
contact 03133121943,03328203828,03452778358,
By: salman, karachi on Oct, 31 2016
Salaam Main apna sumsung b310 sale karna chahta hu 1 year ki warenty h or aik din use hua h bs daba charger handfree sub kuch h ager koi lena chahata hai to rabta kary 03247769619 price 2300
By: Fahad, Faisalabad on May, 26 2016
Veery gooood phone im using
By: Basithn, Khairpur on Apr, 18 2016
I am willing to purchase a simple phone from Samsung While browsing I came across to this page of Samsung B310 and I feel that this phone can be my companion for long I will buy it shortly
By: taimoor, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The most interesting specs and features of Samsung B310 are listed accurately on this page. You can read and access all the relevant information without any trouble online.
By: Fakhir, khi on Dec, 17 2015
main apna sumsung b310 sale karna chahta hun 3 month ki warenty h daba charger handfree sub kuch h ager koi lena chahata hai to rabta kary 03129872931 price 2200
By: nader khan, haripur on Aug, 27 2015
that is a very nice, good looking and decent mobile.I want to sell my samsung b310 mobile.because i just need some money.the mobile has 3 month warranty and with complete accessories.if any one is interested then plz contact me on this no:0341-2135935.
By: Kashif Ali, Karachi on Aug, 24 2015
The best cell phone
By: shah jee, faisalabad on Aug, 03 2015
Dear waniya plz tell me abt this phone is me Internal memory hai ya nahi and msg me kesa hai I'll thank full to u tell me 03111355535 plz koi btaaega
By: AbdulRehman, karachi on Jun, 27 2015
Oh, this phone is outdated and huys do not spend your money on such type of phone that has been obselete from the market.
By: Waniya, Peshawar on Jun, 25 2015
This Samsung B310 is a very rough mobile phone by samsung in which I listen radio many with a good hands free sounds in it.
By: Zunish Khan, karachi on May, 06 2015
Samsung B310 is such a dumb phone, only for those who receive calls and make calls just. Not for the one who are social network freaks.
By: Sabhi Ullah, Karachi on Apr, 03 2015
I am using Samsung B310 it is very nice cell phone and the play key is fab i am addicted to music and its a complete mp3 for me
By: Umar, khi on Apr, 01 2015
this mobile is double sim or singal sim
By: owais khan , Peshawar on Feb, 03 2015
I wanna sale my galexy 2, price 12000, only two months used, anyone wanna buy plj contact me on 03315666302
By: saira, islamabad on Oct, 05 2014
i want to purchase this set.any one who want to sale b310 contact me please.03335648211
By: umar, rawalpindi on Sep, 07 2014
There is no any important thing in this mobile phone but it is also a costly set like the other sets of samsung brand.
By: sunny, khi on Sep, 02 2014
There is no camera in this phone, it is just simple. In my opinion the price of this mobile phone should not more than 3,000 rupees.
By: naveed, islamabad on Sep, 01 2014
At long last samsung launch a simple keypad set, i like this one because i cannot use touch screen smart phones.
By: huda, hydrbd on Aug, 31 2014

Samsung B310 : Related Mobiles

Samsung B310 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Samsung B310 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung B310 detail.