Samsung B312 Brio REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung B312 Brio

Samsung B312 Brio User Reviews & Feedback

Man…. I mean look at inside storing up of this Samsung B312 Brio….. Unimaginable…. Totally mind boggling that now an individual can have this much securing in his handheld contraption.
By: beenish, ladha sadha on Dec, 16 2017
Check out the new mobile phone which is in your budget for using the simple mobile phones only for long lasting calling and messaging
By: Sham, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung B312 Brio the smartphone with some functions what you need and the battery timing this phone is too tough than you think
By: Saddam, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
i wantt to buy thise phone pin box good condition any one sale so plz contact at my thise number 03044641239
By: hussnain iqbal, sheikhupura on Oct, 06 2017
This is very beautiful and amazing mobile phone
By: umair, kabirwala on Mar, 14 2017
Its system is really good supporting to this mobile you can every time using the wifi and it not going hanged in any way
By: hurain, panjab on Jan, 05 2017
I want to purchase B312 in 9/10 condition. Sealed set. Any one want to sell then contact me 03432145963
By: Muhammad - Soban, Karachi on Mar, 12 2016
The Samsung B312 Brio from Samsung Mobiles is extremely amazing and classy thing to own! I love it totally! Let me know if there is any discount deal offered on this device or not?
By: Wajib, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The Samsung B312 Brio is listed on this page with all the relevant specs and details that you love to have in your phone. Please don’t hesitate and get all the information as soon as possible.
By: Fareed, khi on Dec, 17 2015
MR KAMRAN AND SAIRA 312 BRIO WITHOUT INTERNET AND 312 E WITH INTERNET, THAT'S WHY SAMSUNG LAUNCHED TWO DIFFERENT PHONE
By: muhammad suleman, karachi on Sep, 29 2015
B312 Brio by Samsung is a nice and decent feature phone with the features you look for! I can get this phone for my maid i guess. Thanks
By: Iqra, Jhelum on Jun, 24 2015
I like the polyphonics tunes in this samsung b312 brio phone but now it is out of order because I drop it into the water.
By: Meerab Zulfikar, karachi on May, 06 2015
I want to sale this mobile in black color from Lahore in 3000 my contact number 03014002393
By: pervaiz, Lahore on Apr, 24 2015
Samsung B312 Brio and Samsung B312E both are same phones, I dont know for what purpose Samsung launch these cellphones in the market.
By: Saira, Karachi on Apr, 03 2015
Is there difference in Samsung B312 Brio and Samsung B312E both look like same and specs are also just as same and picture too.
By: Kamran, khi on Apr, 01 2015
Please tell me about Samsung B312 price in Pakistan and its availability in Karachi. I did not see this mobile phone on Samsung mobile shop yesterday
By: Shakir, Karachi on Nov, 26 2014
I did not see Samsung B312 Brio on stores where i can buy this phone please tell me i really need a Samsung Bar phone
By: Shahid, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
This type of mobile phones are easily available in just 1500 rupees in qmobile brand but samsung provides it in a very expensive rate.
By: luqman, khi on Oct, 16 2014
Is it available in advance telecom warranty? I saw this phone in market but the warranty of this phone is not in Advance telecom that is why i cannot purchased because i only trust in advance telecom.
By: tanveer, khi on Sep, 30 2014
Samsung B312 Brio akar kasi nay sell karna hai to as no par rabta kary 03216463504
By: muhammad usman, kamoke on Sep, 16 2014
NOKIA 107 for sale
Warranty: 5 or 6 Months
Complete Box
Urgently Sale in Limited Price 1800/-
Just for Rawalpindi & Islamabad Buyers
Contact: 0300-7222331
By: Ubaid Irshad, islamabad on Sep, 10 2014
bhoat ucha hai
By: ompirkash, naukot on Sep, 08 2014

Samsung B312 Brio : Related Mobiles

Samsung B312 Brio Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Samsung B312 Brio - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung B312 Brio detail.