Samsung B312E REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung B312E

Samsung B312E User Reviews & Feedback

Plz give me this mobile plz yar mujha ya mbl chahiay agar koi bachna chaha ya new ho kisi ka pas to contact me 03063033621
Muzafar garh chowk munda
By: Rashid saqi, Chowk munda on Aug, 18 2019
Required Samsung B312e model...if anyone wants to sell from lahore can contact me at this number ...phone shouldn't be repaired or opened..usman ali 03214324707
By: Usman ali, Lahore on Feb, 11 2019
mujy lena hai ye mobile agar kesik pas h karachi may with box new plz conaxct 03315765411 ,
By: naveed, karachi on Sep, 19 2018
gave me this phone I like so plz contact me
By: Shahbaz Hussain , Sahiwal on Sep, 13 2018
Need b312 03153248370
By: Umer, Karachi on Jan, 13 2018
Maine lena hai apni walida k liye kisi k pas ho to plz contect me : 03228848051
By: Adnan Ali, Lahore on Jul, 04 2017
I need this Mobile set if anyone have plz contact
03467708744 03214900412
By: sikandar, chitral on Apr, 02 2017
Mara pas h .agr lana ho to finel 300p
By: Khizar, Kohat on Sep, 26 2016
PLZ SAMSUNG B312 SECOND HND HY TO CONTACT KREN 033376897567 YA SMS KR DAN
By: A.REHMAN, KHI
I have purchased this Samsung B312e and now I am thinking why I did so! I mean this phone does not match my likes and preferences like I thought it would be. I want to sell it now!
By: Nimra, Lahore
Why this phone Samsung B312E does not possess WIFI configurations? I want to have this feature in almost every phone. Who can service without WIFI in the phone these days?
By: Umer, Karachi on Jan, 09 2016
Samsung Mobiles presents Samsung B312E that features great display, decent battery and camera apps. I am pretty brand conscious person and therefore Samsung is the only Android phone brand that I use.
By: walayat, khi on Jan, 07 2016
I want to switch to Samsung Mobiles I have never used Samsung before but have heard lot of good things about it from my friends I am thinking to buy Samsung B312E after checking out the specs and features here on this page Is this a right decision?
By: Farooqi, khi on Dec, 31 2015
Is the price of Samsung B312E posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: Tayyibah, multan
When I used my Samsung B3123 bar phone I like the message typing in this phone which is very easy because it rubber keypad button is also separate from the other button, its features was also good.
By: waqar, khi on Sep, 05 2015
The quality of the radio in Samsung B312E is awesome, specially if the user listen songs with the original handfree of samsung its really make you crazy due to the sounds, I have still available this bar phone.
By: wajahat, khi on Sep, 03 2015
I dont like this phone not at all neither specs neither its design.
By: Sareen, Bannu on Jun, 22 2015
Now a days no one wants to buy this type of expensive phone because many brands launch its smart phone is a great range of prices.
By: khurram, khi on Jun, 13 2015
An average bar phone I must say and it is fit for those who only wants to call or message. Simple phone for simple people.
By: Waleed, Islamabad on May, 27 2015
I hate the shape of this phone !
By: Waleed, Islamabad on May, 19 2015
In my opinion this samsung B312E mobile phone is little bit expensive phone but it depend upon the reliability of it.
By: talib, khi on May, 17 2015
I used this samsung b312e mobile phone many months because it gave a large battery backup with talk time.
By: Rabia Hassan, lahore on May, 06 2015
Just one word to this its totally Dumb phone and I know people are mature enough to accept this.
By: Laiba, Lahore on May, 05 2015
For the radio this mobile phone by samsung is very good,I have it is still but some keypad buttons in it is not working.
By: Kamran, Karachi on May, 03 2015
Sir g is mobile ka prise ktna han
By: M.Noman, lahore on May, 03 2015
A bar phone from Samsung.. It is fit for the average usage for those people who do not want to use any smart phone. I want this phone in second hand version. If anyone selling please contact me
By: Yasmeen, Islamabad on Apr, 29 2015
Such a outdated design and phone. I suggest people not to buy this one instead of this go for other Samsung handset options.
By: Saba Asghar, Karachi on Apr, 22 2015
For calling and texting Samsung B312E is not a bad choice please add the price of Samsung B312E i wanna buy this.
By: hamza, Khi on Apr, 12 2015
What kind of cell is this. Samsung is also lunching outdated models in a cheap rate for what purpose?? They should stop working on improving outdated models of phone.
By: Zarmeena, Karachi on Apr, 01 2015
Please tell me the current price of Samsung B312E and also tell from where i can buy this in Larkana and Lahore i am sure this would be available in Khi but i am asking for these two other cities.
By: yasir, khi on Mar, 31 2015
Der frends,i want to sale my new Samsung B312E Mobile which i buy few days ago at reasonable price.plz contact me soon.Thanx.
By: Razzaq Fakar, Sialkot on Mar, 31 2015
What is the price of this samsung B312E mobile phone? Its two inches lcd make just good for sms, it is a simple bar phone.
By: raza, khi on Feb, 28 2015

Samsung B312E : Related Mobiles

Samsung B312E Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Samsung B312E - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung B312E detail.