Samsung B3410W [email protected] REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung B3410W Ch@t

Samsung B3410W [email protected] User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung [email protected] B3410W is a quad-band slider phone. From capturing milestones with a photograph to listening to your favorite shows on FM radio, the mobile offers entertainment access anytime and anywhere.
By: waseem, saudia on Jan, 05 2017
ye kitny ka ha
By: saqib gujjar, lahore on Dec, 27 2013
Please I Need this phone contact me at 03242549795
By: Usama khoso, Karachi on Nov, 30 2013
nice mobile great technology from samsung
By: Naveed khan, Bannu on Apr, 17 2013
nice phone
By: dada, karachi on Mar, 27 2013
i want to buy this mobile if any one want to sale this mobile he/she can contact me on this no 03014009684
thank u
By: khurram, lahore on Sep, 16 2011
Can we read acrobat and word file on B3410w?if any one knows plz reply back.
thanks
By: ALi, Mardan on Mar, 02 2011
mjhy samsung sgh i320 chahea agr kisi ke pas ho to mjhy email karay
By: fahad, multan on Dec, 16 2010
Main ye set lena chahta hoon kisi ne ye set baichna hai tou is number per rabta karai 03234339660 03124848877
By: Zohaib, Lahore on Dec, 01 2010
i want to bought this mobile kindly contact me 0333 9001824
By: shahid ali khan , nowshera on Sep, 05 2010
this phone is good but ihave some problem my b3410 does not support youtube please help me to get rid of this problem
By: king alim shah, peshawer on Aug, 18 2010

Samsung B3410W [email protected] : Related Mobiles

Samsung B3410W [email protected] Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Samsung B3410W [email protected] - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung B3410W [email protected] detail.