Samsung C3050 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung C3050

Samsung C3050 User Reviews & Feedback

I have pink one in this Gud condition contact
03425588291
By: Hassan, Islamabad on Oct, 30 2012
set acha ha lakin battriy itne achi ni chalti aur to camera b itna acha ni ha m kafi dir sy use kar raha hun itana maza ni aya is ki resell bohat kam ha
By: malik qasir, lhr on Sep, 21 2011
Grace full mobile c3050
By: MIAN USAMA ZIA, jaranwala on Sep, 16 2011
et is decent enuf,nothing much in it but simple to use,wel i must say its girls fone only
By: Arshad, Multan. on Aug, 23 2011
HEY GUYZZZZZZ SET LOOK VICE ACHA HA MAGAR CAMERA VGA HA......
By: AMMAR, khi on Aug, 17 2011
i want this samsung c3050
By: muzaffar khan, karachi on Dec, 13 2010
salam o alikam friends iwant to buy this set very good cond full warrainty pink clr radio reco good and plz contct my num 03345013783 or [email protected] tng nhi krna lena hai to rabta karain,,,,,

By: waqar minhas, rawalpindi on May, 22 2010
yes good set but not a market value
By: afzal, lahore on May, 14 2010
Set is decent enuf,nothing much in it but simple to use,wel i must say its girls fone only
By: aleem, middlesbrough uk on Apr, 18 2010
Salam to all friends I have a sumsung C3050 cell phone in use of one week with handfree , charger , packing .If any one need so call me at 03439903656
By: Ebad, Peshawar on Jan, 16 2010
i want to buy this set
By: huma, LHR on Dec, 01 2009
میمو ری اور کیمرا بی باتا دییا کرین کیتنا میگا پیکسل ھے۔
By: محمد خلیل انصاری, کولکاتا on Nov, 04 2009
Set is very gud..im using it right now..
samsung rocksssssss..........
By: tina, Rawalpindi on Oct, 29 2009
khabi nhi buy karna bhat fazol set hai
By: mahreen, karachi on Oct, 17 2009
the look of this set is nice but their r nothing in it
By: shah ge 110, lahore on Sep, 22 2009
کیمرا بی باتا دییا کرین کیتنا میگا پیکسل ھے۔
By: aas muhammad, lahore on Sep, 12 2009
سیت کا کئسے پاتا چالے گا کے کیتنا پایدار ھے؟
By: aas muhammad, lahore on Sep, 12 2009
The set is good but....
By: Abrar, Lodhran on Sep, 11 2009
cell is very good looking,very cool but it has only VGA camera, at least 2 mp to hona chahiye
By: Tariq, Rawalpindi on Sep, 07 2009
I hate this phone.
By: uzair, karachi on Sep, 04 2009
mobile leney ko dil karta ha lekin pocket kehti ha bakwas band kar
By: adil, okara on Sep, 04 2009
This set is very beautiful but all features did't mention
By: Muzammil, karachi on Sep, 01 2009
waoo gud set
By: asma, lahore on Aug, 31 2009
cell is very good looking, price is affordible & new attractive function.
By: muhammad Arshad Sidkik, karachi on Aug, 26 2009
سیٹ کے بارے میں معلومات لینی ہے ریسل کیسی ہے
By: NOOR MUHAMMAD, karachi on Aug, 19 2009
اگر سیٹ کو لینا ھو تو کس سے رابط کرنا ھے
گڑیا عارف
By: gurria arif, lahore on Aug, 19 2009
set is looking good , but call records entries is too limited,
By: fakhar, bahawalput on Aug, 19 2009
Hi in my view set is looking so beautiful
By: Rana Auzair, islamabad on Aug, 15 2009
i think they and other cell phone has one disadvantage . you did not change their casein.
except nokia
and this and other phone except nokia are very easily break or damage if u did not care it. no dot they have a lot of new features but the main dis advantage as above given.
please respond may i right or not
By: zeeshan\, karachi on Aug, 07 2009
Rizwan ahmed agree with you =)
By: baber, karachi on Jul, 31 2009
i want news alert
By: m muzaffar, pakpattan on Jul, 31 2009
The set has attractive look and style.The specifications are also good.I think as compare to other brands it has reasonable price!!!
By: Rizwan Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 30 2009
yeh set main purchase kroun ga to aap ko iss k barey main information send kr done ga.
waise set acha lag raha hy.
By: javed, karachi on Jul, 29 2009

Samsung C3050 : Related Mobiles

Samsung C3050 Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Samsung C3050 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung C3050 detail.