Samsung C3312 Duos REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung C3312 Duos

Samsung C3312 Duos User Reviews & Feedback

I really like the touch of my Samsung C3312 Duos, for the music lovers those who want to listen music, this samsung touch phone is a right. My phone is such a fine in working.
By: imran, khi on Apr, 19 2016
I have bought this new Samsung C3312 Duos few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: Soophia, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i want to sell my c3312 in RS 2500 if any one want to buy it plz contect me on 03366905991
hasan from sargodha !
By: hassan, sargodha on Nov, 23 2014
Samsung c3312 duos is good touch screen,battery is awesome but camera result bad.
By: silver jasmine, karachi on Jun, 14 2014
I want to sale c3312, in excellent condition, slightly used, original accessories, call 03334225720.
Rs, 4000. (Zubair ), Lahore.
By: zubair, lahore on Apr, 25 2014
Dear all i bought the above mentioned mobile since last year it's a reasonable. but during the call, i can't call to other number if any body knows kindly inform me.
By: Sajid Hussain, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
i am using this cell phone since last year.its a good cell phone with reasonable price. 03347205727
i want to sale this if any one wants to buy with orignal charger and in a good condition without any fault then call me or text me here 03347205727 city vehari
price will be final after discussion, i hope u will find it very reasonable than all salers :)

By: saqib, Vehari on Apr, 09 2014
kindly any body tell me that which dictionary is installed in this cell phone. . Oxford or Collins??
PLz tell me Details of the dictionary. .
By: Miral Shah, Karachi on Jan, 15 2014
C.3312 mil jay ga mkt sy new mil jay ya kisi achi condition mai ho plz tel me ths nbr 03077554212
FAHAD from Multan
By: Malik fahad, Multan on Nov, 14 2013
assalam o alyikum....its nice mobile....great look....magar camera ka nai bataya geya ,,,main isy buy karny wali hun........................but confuze hun camera ka rezult kesa ha iska koi bata sakta ha...n facebook b chalta ha kya is main.....kisi ko gift karna ha........plz tel me
By: sweeto, lalamus//gujrat
is it a gurranted mbl? wht about its touch? confusion.:/
By: nanny, toba on Aug, 23 2013
i want urdu softwear for my samsung c3312 Duos how to to downloding urdu softwear please me and give tecnic
By: syed sanaullah, davangere on Aug, 14 2013
thankus
By: vijay, balos on Jun, 28 2013
hw its camera result...????
By: alishba, karachi on Jun, 26 2013
activar ieternet
By: YUNIEL, venezuela on Jun, 10 2013
i am abdul ghani from sanjar pur .it is very good set and light .03008772958
By: abdul ghani, sanjar pur SDK on Jun, 10 2013
it is good and beautiful with nice toch i use it and enjoy
By: adnan ansari, bahawal pur on Feb, 17 2013

Samsung C3312 Duos : Related Mobiles

Samsung C3312 Duos Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Samsung C3312 Duos - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung C3312 Duos detail.